Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1368 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michelle from Orlando, FL
May 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Good location downtown. close to restaurants.
The first day housekeeping did an excellent job cleaning my room but the next day it had not been touched. I called and someone immediately came. The mgr, of housekeeping personally came to my room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
May 11, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff was very kind and the location was very conveniently located.
No

Love the hotel, the staff members are pleasant.

Business Traveler
Michele from New York, NY
May 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
pocket door for the bath room ??? I did not like that. everything else was great
Business Traveler
Maurice from Cordova, TN
May 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
just love it.
construction
Business Traveler
James from Malvern, PA
April 11, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Allen from Memphis, TN
April 8, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
I love the atmosphere it was nice clean and everyone was nice and very helpful
My room was by the parking garage and I couldnt sleep well because the noise from the cars running over the metal foundation ratted my window
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Townville, SC
April 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was amazing. Very accommodating and considerate.
The bed was sagging and overly squishy
Business Traveler
Markeeta from Hopkinsville, KY
April 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice and clean,staff were friendly.
Na
Business Traveler
Tracy from Chimney Rock, NC
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff were amazing, especially the bell captain. The location was great--2 blocks from the America's Mart, where we had to go each day.
They did not have our reservation! We had to wait about 25 minutes in order for them to find it, (which they didn't), so then they had to "put it in." We did get a room, and they took half off the very high per day parking rate.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, NC
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Housekeeping left dirty rags in bathroom...very unprofessional and unexpected.
Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 30 business traveler reviews)
See all 202 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.