Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1485 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
February 2, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Close and near everything downtown
Had to go down stairs 4 times to get a key that worked in my room.
Business Traveler
Larry from West Chester, OH
January 8, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seneca, SC
December 16, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grayson, GA
August 31, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The pool area was beautiful and relaxing.
The hotel was doing construction. My guests beside me argued all night, so I did not sleep well.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Dubuque, IA
August 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Amazing public spaces.
No.

A great central location in Atlanta that allows you to get to all the neighborhoods of Atlanta relatively quickly. Fast airport access (25m from rental car terminal to Sheraton at 6AM).

Business Traveler
Angela from Mint Hill, NC
August 8, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Keith from Woodstock, NY
August 8, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Staff was friendly.
Rated as a 4 star hotel and is NOT. The hotel was under construction and we were not informed when we booked. They did not give us the option to cancel. Small rooms. Parking not convenient and expensive. No comparison to other 4 star hotels in the area.

3 Star hotel at best. Not enough chairs at the pool. Small rooms. Outdated.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, TX
July 27, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
Bathroom size was small. Hallways need to be updated. For the money your spending to stay here I would expect things to be updated and clean.

Parking is horrible and far from hotel and expensive.

Business Traveler
Frederick from Uniontown, AL
May 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It's a 5 star to me ive stayed in some 4 star an 5star and its one of my all time best
Didn't have any
Business Traveler
Michelle from Orlando, FL
May 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Good location downtown. close to restaurants.
The first day housekeeping did an excellent job cleaning my room but the next day it had not been touched. I called and someone immediately came. The mgr, of housekeeping personally came to my room.
Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 17 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.