Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 853 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kelly from Tampa, FL
July 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was great and the room was nice and comfortable, other than temps due to being on the top floor and 96 degrees outside.
Self parking was a bit complicated, but available. I asked for a quiet area since they had some events going on and she did by putting us on the top floor, which ran really warm. She did do what I asked.
Business Traveler
Wesley from Searcy, AR
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Convenient to downtown areas.
No covered parking for vans - no covered walkway (raining) where van was parked - no entrance to hotel from parking lot (had to walk in rain around building) - "gift" shop did not open until 10am (forget morning newspaper) - no free internet -no newspaper

Staff was very friendly - but this hotel is not "traveler" friendly - not like most hotels from this brand.

Business Traveler
Wendy from Dania Beach, FL
June 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kevin from Savannah, GA
May 31, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location is good.
It feels run down. The furniture in the room was damaged and everything just felt a little worn out.
Business Traveler
Cornelius from Lees Summit, MO
May 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Price
NOPE - Wish I had more time

All areas were Great

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
May 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The bed was like magic. After being on the road Friday and in class all day Saturday, the bed was what I look forward to the most and it was all that I expected after a long day.
The Hotel is across the street from a night club. I was awaken at 2:34 a.m. From some type of commotion and my room was on the 10th floor! It took sometime to get back to sleep & I had to be in a all day class that started at 8 a.m.
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Pasco, WA
April 27, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
I read some of the reviews and some were not flattering. My experience was great. I liked the idea of all dining options on one floor. Food was good. Rooms were clean and in goo shape. Staff was excellent and very helpful. Lobby was spacious and clean.

Close to MARTA. Many dining options within walking distance.

Business Traveler
Mark from Atlanta, GA
April 26, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, OH
April 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
room service is the best! The foods were good.
The bathroom door.

You have to pay $22 for self-parking and $29 for valet parking.

Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 27 business traveler reviews)
See all 200 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg