Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1062 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lillington, NC
December 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great hotel, fantastic service, great location one mile from Georgia dome. Very nice indoor pool area and heat bar lounge area
Rooms were small for a four star, bathroom very small with just a sliding door.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
December 9, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Didn't feel that it was a four star in the mode of the Marquis or Omni.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful
Hallway carpets were dirty and our bathroom floor was dirty, but because we arrived to the hotel late and we were tired we did not want to go through the process of changing rooms.

Overall the staff was friendly and helpful and the location was convenient

Solo Traveler
Christopher from Savannah, GA
December 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nice location.
First room reeked of cigarettes. Second room had broken and dismantled. 3rd room I got locked out on porch due to broken door. Had I not had my phone I would have been stuck out there. Job interview next day. Arrived at 1100 didn't get in bed till 1 am.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Personnel
How I was treated when I called to see if I could get double beds and was told that bc I booked through a third party site I would get what I get.
Business Traveler
W from Orangeburg, SC
December 5, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Price and comfortability
It was extremely noisy on my floor both night. Several families with children were residing on the floor and the noise level was high, even late at night.
Couple
Dorsey from Indianapolis, IN
December 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The workers were very nice
That I got moved an lost some of my things during the move
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Atlanta, GA
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Leaving each day
It was overrated and should not anything above a 3 star
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Bethlehem, PA
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was terrific.
There was no fan in the bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alabaster, AL
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff, Great Location, Nice restaurants
Old rooms, Designed like a maze
Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(11 - 20 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg