Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 926 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Harold from High Point, NC
September 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Cindy from San Jose, CA
September 16, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent customer service with southern charm. And, oh, they have the best hash browns I have ever eaten. Period.
WiFi internet access is at an additional cost.

High quality and service from excellent staff oozing with southern charm. Great location in the middle of downtown, within walking distance from Olympic park (10 minutes) and Georgia tech campus (25 minutes). High parking charges, so consider that when booking the hotel.

Solo Traveler
Timothy from Joppa, MD
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Computer Area, deli and location to Georgia Tech (May I suggest a shuttle?)
Lack of FREE parking; for a hotel and a Sheraton I have never experienced this.

clean and the staff was nice

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
September 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location was great
The rooms were not clean for a 4 star, sheets were maybe a 50 thread count on the bed, lots of noise near janitorial office in the mornings, asked for ironing board it came 45 minutes after and they entered with the privacy tag on the door.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Sill, OK
September 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel has a beautiful courtyard area around the pool with cast iron balconies with some rooms.
Any noise outside can easily be heard in the room. If someone is loud in the halls, it will disturb you.

You can tell it is an older hotel that has been remodeled. They did a great job with the renovations but the bathrooms are tiny and the area is so so. There is a liquor store across the street. You are close to Peachtree St NE but not on it and it shows.

Solo Traveler
Dorothy from Jacksonville, AL
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location and price.
Having to pay for parking was not ideal.
Solo Traveler
Susan from Colorado Springs, CO
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Its bar is great.
The room was outdated; the staff was incompetent; the room to which I was originally assigned was FILTHY and being used by someone else. When they finally moved me to another room, they were simply apologetic but did nothing to make it up to me.

They assigned me to a filthy room; took over an hour to help me find a clean one; did nothing to make it up to me; called me at 4 am to see who I was; my key cards didn't work and necessitated my going back to the main office several times during my stay; my room was outdated with a very loud air conditioner.

Yudisleidy from Miami, FL
September 11, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Customer Service
Sheraton, though a motel feel, with some rooms facing atrium,/pool. No luxury decor, for the 4 stars.

In leaving the 50 story Marriott down the street, this 3 story location does not qualify for 4 stars. Very nice, though no comparison to the 4 star Hotel down the street.

Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg