Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1409 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kevin from Dubuque, IA
August 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Amazing public spaces.
No.

A great central location in Atlanta that allows you to get to all the neighborhoods of Atlanta relatively quickly. Fast airport access (25m from rental car terminal to Sheraton at 6AM).

Couple
Sydney from Douglasville, GA
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Liked the layout and location of hotel and room
my room didn't have a balcony
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, TN
August 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was accommodating, and the room was nice. The indoor/outdoor garden pool was fantastic.
The parking is strange. You literally park in the garage, and then walk down the ramp towards incoming vehicles and walk out the garage entrance, them walk over to the lobby. It's definitely set up to sell the valet service, and likely worth the money.
Couple
Curley from Birmingham, AL
August 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great mattress.
Somewhat dated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheng-Che from Chapel Hill, NC
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The waiter forget to remove the toothbrush of previous guest. Beside, several kids ran and made noise in the hallway in the late night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, GA
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Hotel location was nice.
See list below:Not enough signs locating places/areas on property(no site map provided) Unfriendly Customer Service Check-in Rep Improvement needed in job training/knowledge.Under MAJOR construction next to & above room, I Have 3 Videos as Proof sad...
Robin from Savannah, GA
August 10, 2015
3.0
Location
They are doing renovations so we were woken up every morning at 8 am with pounding and drilling. Horrible.
Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Ocean Springs, MS
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location and cleanliness.
The employee working at the cafe was very rude and disinterested in the fact that we were wanting to order food. I had to ask her twice if we could buy water. Rude thereafter.
Business Traveler
Angela from Mint Hill, NC
August 8, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Keith from Woodstock, NY
August 8, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Staff was friendly.
Rated as a 4 star hotel and is NOT. The hotel was under construction and we were not informed when we booked. They did not give us the option to cancel. Small rooms. Parking not convenient and expensive. No comparison to other 4 star hotels in the area.

3 Star hotel at best. Not enough chairs at the pool. Small rooms. Outdated.

Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.