Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1486 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Irmo, SC
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
The staff, specifically the floor managers were rude. I've never been to a hotel where staff yells at guests for parking in loop to check-in. Frankly, it is the only way that I've ever checked in. There was so much yelling and chaos that i won't stay!!
Rude managers
Couple
Sharon from Hampton, GA
February 2, 2016
Couple
5.0
The room was clean.
The room was very small and the front desk continued to chart me for parking that I did not use.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
February 2, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Close and near everything downtown
Had to go down stairs 4 times to get a key that worked in my room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, TN
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I loved how comfortable the beds were how beautiful it was.. Staff was great so nice and so helpful. I would definitely stay again.
I hate that you have to pay 22 dollars for parking a day and that you half to walk your luggage through the garage. So dangerous such a hassle not an enjoyment on vacation. Also an in room microwave would be nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Matthews, NC
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
good location
great service
Solo Traveler
April from Douglasville, GA
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Rooms and Hotel were beautiful!
The parking is HORRIBLE!!!!
Solo Traveler
Michael from Augusta, GA
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
They damaged my car
Couple
Jessica from Columbia, SC
February 1, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
January 31, 2016
Couple
3.0
Staff does not tell you. You have to pay to park also parking is very expensive. I would expected such an expensive hotel would have more amenities to your stay.
Couple
Jmichael from Hightstown, NJ
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.