Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 1393 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, TX
July 27, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
Bathroom size was small. Hallways need to be updated. For the money your spending to stay here I would expect things to be updated and clean.

Parking is horrible and far from hotel and expensive.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I loved the cleanliness and friendliness from all of the staff members.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
June 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean, friendly staff. Quick and easy check in.
The valet parking is $32 which I found a little steep but they don't tell you that it's $22 to self park or that it's a bit of a hike to the hotel from the self parking area. The bathroom door doesn't really close.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Lexington, KY
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Decent location, nice amenities.
Scaffolding on balcony blocked most of view from room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
June 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
The room service and housekeeping staff were excellent. I loved The Collage. And the opportunity to have food later on in the evening.
I've stayed in several hotels lately 4 in Atlanta in the past 9 months, this was not close to being 4 stars. The room was small I was given a view over a parking lot. Parking in the garage was scary you walk the same path cars drive it was narrow and dark
Couple
Brandon from Rayville, LA
June 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very clean hotel. The staff was very helpful.
Its a good walk to restaurants and there is not much shopping in walking distance.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Eglin Afb, FL
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The courteous nature of the entire hotel staff. From the front desk to the valets, to the bellhops, I felt welcomed and respected. The beds were extremely comfortable and the convenience of having a restaurant, deli and coffee bar was a plus.
The noise coming from the pool atrium was a bit annoying. Didn't like being awoken by screaming kids and loud guests at the pool.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carl from Albany, GA
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was super friendly. There were many people checking in at the same time as us. They every check-in station open and helping folks find an open one. Always asking if we needed anything.
The room was a bit small, but I had my kids with me. Definitely didn't take away from my experience.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomasville, GA
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Nice room close to the RialtoHelpful staff
construction at hotelTerrible odor from paint on driveway permeated entire hotel areaParking lot closed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
June 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Service, and look
No shuttle, and the tubs handle had some distinction and later wouldn't shut off
Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.