Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Sheraton Atlanta Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
165 Courtland Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Atlanta Hotel in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 859 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stacy from Ocilla, GA
July 29, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Aundrea from Indianapolis, IN
July 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was incredibly nice and professional.
The rooms and hallways could use some updating.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Desmond from Rome, GA
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moundville, AL
July 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The rooms were nice and clean. Most importantly it was overall quiet at night.
Valet was awful...kept turning my air on blast. They parked my car in the pouring rain for me to walk to in heels. The last night I was there I noticed valet changed my audio from cd to radio. Valet stole a CD out of my CD player in my car!

The housekeeper came into my room with the do not disturb sign on the door.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lineville, AL
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
There are several nice restaurants and bars on the property, the public areas are nice and clean.
Parking is outrageous and the parking deck is dark, far, and feels dangerous. No free wifi. The rooms are dark, small, and dated. The hallways are dark and the hotel feels very unwelcoming. It is definitely not up to four-star hotel standards.

This is the first hotel in the Starwood brand that I have absolutely been unhappy with. I've had great experiences with Westin and W hotels, but the Atlanta Sheraton left a terrible taste in my mouth. The rooms, bathrooms, and guest hallways are dark, gloomy, and extremely dated. The hotel is convenient to downtown and I-85, but is in a terrible area of Atlanta. Based upon parking, guest rooms, bathrooms, and age, this hotel should absolutely not be classified as a 4-star. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pine Mountain, GA
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Comfortable bed but loud and somewhat uncomfortable surroundings
Smelled like a beauty salon

Should not be classified as 4 star. Parking was terrible and I would probably not recommend this hotel to friends.

Verified Hotel Guest from Newnan, GA
July 21, 2014
4.0
The restaurant. .
The room was horrible. I am a handicap and the room was not set up for a person like me. The bathroom was the worst it was just re modeled but it was horrible.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tara from Louisville, KY
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The cleanliness of the whole hotel.The staff was polite and very attentive.
Price of parking

Great experience! Meet all my expectations.

Ava from Louisville, KY
July 18, 2014
4.0
Location
Housekeeping

Front desk staff was great, house keeping service was poor

Reviews of Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Atlanta Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg