Sheraton Amsterdam Airport

Sheraton Amsterdam Airport in Amsterdam

Sheraton Amsterdam Airport

Sheraton Amsterdam Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
Schiphol Boulevard 101
Amsterdam 1118 BG

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Amsterdam Airport in Amsterdam

# 11 of 677 hotels in Amsterdam
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Amsterdam Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Amsterdam Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Amsterdam Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gilles from Nashville, TN
October 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Right at the airport off a plane in your hotel, no cabs, no fuss, easy access to trains anywhere!
No

Great staff, great bar and fabulous restaurant!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayfield, CO
October 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andrew from Chicago, IL
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Greg from New York, NY
April 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Loud fan and air conditioner made it difficult to sleep.
Solo Traveler
Sage from Seattle, WA
April 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Proximity to airport. Inexpensive loaner bike.
They did not make it clear that the breakfast buffet was not included. Not a huge issue, IF it was not---
PER PERSON PER DAY!
Verified Hotel Guest from Flemington, NJ
November 25, 2013
8.0
Helpful staff, easy access to the airport.
Line at the front desk was long at time. Checking in seemed to take too long.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
September 18, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0

Great choice for flights home due to location being just a short walk away from the terminal. Luggage carts available in the lobby. If there is time for a trip into Amsterdam, you are right at the train station. As we came from Rotterdam and cruise, the direct train from Rotterdam Central Station was efficient.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, CA
September 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly.
Internet in room was limited to 30 minutes per 48 hours.

Great hotel, great decor and feel. The only downside is that transportation to the city center is somewhat expensive and not included in the I amsterdam card or the 24/48 hour public transportation pass.

Couple
Andrew from Thornhill, Canada
September 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
The amenities

My girlfriend and I had an overnight stop over before travelling home. The hotel was situated right at the airport. This made it very convenient to catch the commuter train into the city to experience the culture. When time to catch our flight, we were minutes away and did not have to worry about catching a taxi or a shuttle bus. The staff were very friendly and the room decor was excellent. I would definetly come back again. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Suzanne from Westampton, NJ
August 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
They had the room ready hours before check-in, so we didn't have to waste any time. Very convenient to the airport, so an early flight was easy to make.

Highly recommended.

Reviews of Sheraton Amsterdam Airport
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Amsterdam Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg