Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel in Albuquerque

Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2910 Yale Boulevard Southeast
Albuquerque, NM 87106

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel in Albuquerque

# 9 of 121 hotels in Albuquerque
Based on 345 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Howard from Gallup, NM
September 9, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooresville, NC
September 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
bed and pillows and service to and from airport and car rental. very prompt and people were helpful.
paying for internet in the room if not a member of Sheraton Hotel network.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Lunas, NM
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The ac in room was awful! Was hot the whole time. The gentleman working at the bar was not very friendly.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
August 25, 2014
9.0
It was nice and clean comfortable bed, the room was nice and dark when I wanted to sleep in. I loved that there was a restaurant/bar down by the lobby .
I heard like if there was a washer next to the wall not sure what it really was didn't really bother me.

It's really nice and clean loved the bathrooms and the staff was very friendly

Solo Traveler
Grant from San Francisco, CA
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was large, clean and recently updated. Nice bar in lobby with good drink selection and decent food.
Some of the common areas look dated, specifically the carpeting on the room floors.

Hotel exceeded my expectations. The room was great and the staff was extremely courteous and helpful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from White Bear Lake, MN
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Friendly staff, great location, clean rooms.
No free in-room internet; strange for this quality of a hotel and the fact that so many business people stay there. Coffee in the lobby would be nice (like lower rated hotels).

Bright areas; professional feel. The food is great and the bar is noce.

Couple
Gilbert from Los Alamos, NM
August 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Our stay was very enjoyable. Everyone treated us very well.
We came in and were ready to wind down with a drink at the lounge and had a bad experience with the bartender. We complained to the night manager about his rudeness but are not sure we were listened to.

No complaints besides that!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
Room could have been cleaner

Nice redone hotel by the airport

Solo Traveler
Billie from Clovis, NM
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The Hotel was nice, grounds kept beautifully, but the staff was absolutely incredible! To top it off, the pool was AMAZING!
Not really thrilled about paying for parking when I'm already paying to stay there. Although I can understand a parking permit, provided the location.

It was quite the enjoyable stay. The staff was very personable. I will definitely stay there in future trips.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ann from Vanderwagen, NM
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It is a very high class hotel.
I do not like that they are starting to charge to park cars.
Reviews of Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg