Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2910 Yale Boulevard Southeast
Albuquerque, NM 87106

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel in Albuquerque

# 12 of 121 hotels in Albuquerque
Based on 441 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mike from Artesia, NM
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from Loves Park, IL
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Convenient location for the airport.
Coffee maker in room didn't work. There is no free coffee offered to hotel guests in the AM. When I reported the issue, I got the impression the issue would be ignored. Found the staff to be rude and condescending.
Business Traveler
Simeon from El Prado, NM
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff, as always, are very helpful and cordial. As nice as the physical facility is, I think it is the great quality of the people who work at this Sheraton that makes it stand out. In particular, a night manager is outstanding.
Nope.
Business Traveler
Robert from El Paso, TX
July 10, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
clean, brand, cucumber water in the lobby
charge for parking - didn't know that ahead of time... frankly, charging for parking in Albequerque?
Family Traveling with Teens
Martin from El Paso, TX
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Rooms are great, excellent location.
Staff at front desk unfriendly, maid service cleaned late the room and didn't leave water. We requested water to the front desk by phone and they responded that we have to go dawn and pick up and pay for water.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taos, NM
July 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were able to leave our car in their lot while on vacation by plane.
Business Traveler
Maria from El Paso, TX
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Everything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lauren from Raleigh, NC
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Bedding was awful!! Sheets were so rough and starchy I could not sleep
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from San Angelo, TX
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from White Bear Lake, MN
June 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
All the staff that we dealt with were so friendly and very interested in helping with whatever the need was. We were gone 18 days, and not many of the hotel staff did we find that were as nice as these folks were!
Bathroom very small as was the main room.

N/A

Reviews of Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 144 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.