Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2910 Yale Boulevard Southeast
Albuquerque, NM 87106

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel in Albuquerque

# 12 of 121 hotels in Albuquerque
Based on 435 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taos, NM
July 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were able to leave our car in their lot while on vacation by plane.
Business Traveler
Maria from El Paso, TX
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Everything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lauren from Raleigh, NC
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Bedding was awful!! Sheets were so rough and starchy I could not sleep
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from San Angelo, TX
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from White Bear Lake, MN
June 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
All the staff that we dealt with were so friendly and very interested in helping with whatever the need was. We were gone 18 days, and not many of the hotel staff did we find that were as nice as these folks were!
Bathroom very small as was the main room.

N/A

Business Traveler
Riley from Farmington, NM
June 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The location and the bang for my buck.
The price of the parking
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
May 26, 2015
5.0
Great location and shuttle service.
They didn't have our confirmed two bed room. The person at the desk was apologetic and offered us access to Club Lounge which was nice but we ended up sharing a bed b/c the rollaway bed they brought in was not comfy. Long waits for elevator.
Couple
Kathleen from Yorktown Heights, NY
May 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was a great experience. We stayed one night because the hotel is located at the airport which was convenient for our late night arrival. Staff was welcoming, hotel was well maintained, and we were very comfortable.
Nothing. It was all good.
Business Traveler
Simeon from El Prado, NM
May 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The concierge at the front the desk late at night, is absolutely the best! He is very knowledgeable and helpful, as well as always being a pleasure to deal with.
Not a thing. Everything was great.

The Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel is a superb hotel. All the public spaces and rooms are attractive, clean and well-maintained. The beds are comfortable and the toiletries/bath amenities are very nice. But the best thing about this hotel is the staff. I have frequently arrived late and stayed here before or after exhausting business trips, and invariably have found it to be a welcome refuge on account of the kind and attentive staff people, from top to bottom. Keep up the good work! ...read more

Steven from Duluth, GA
May 20, 2015
10.0
Great location, great staff, awesome rooms!
Reviews of Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 143 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.