Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
30100 Agoura Road
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel in Agoura Hills

# 3 of 3 hotels in Agoura Hills
Based on 446 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Marc from Cambridge, MA
May 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location and value. The Sheraton is definitely one of the best values in the area. I have stayed here multiple times and have never been disappointed.
No

The Sheraton is close to Thousand Oaks and Westlake Village. It is one of the nicer hotels in the area and always a great value compared to other hotels in this location. The staff is pleasant and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Elk Grove Village, IL
May 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Rooms are small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Secaucus, NJ
April 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
I enjoyed the guest laundry area - we had been on our vacation for a while before checking in and really needed to do laundry. Great feature & the hotel provides the detergent!
The hotel couldn't provide us with a king bedroom -- so we used a double -- which wasn't as comfortable as it could have been.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calabasas, CA
April 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Got the worst room in the hotel was dirty noisy and sivas I slept I. My car for some quoet
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Niguel, CA
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
very nice employees at the front desk, cleaning the rooms and in the restaurant where we had brunch. Highly recommend this hotel
No screens for the 5th floor balcony door, so LOTS of huge mosquitos came in. I had to shut the door. Didn't want to as I like fresh air at night. This was a big dissappointment.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice room, friendly staff, convenient location.
No down side to this property that we noted.
Steve from Menifee, CA
April 5, 2015
9.0
Clean and helpful staff
No
Couple
Lewis from Temecula, CA
March 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly but not over board. Clean, close to freeway and shopping. Free parking.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mammoth Lakes, CA
March 31, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room and bed were comfortable, the front desk staff was accommodating
Only two towels for a double occupancy room, had to ask for more. The bathroom sink leaked tremedously which caused quite a hazard for blow drying your hair. It was difficult to get the attention of the restaurant staff
Family Traveling with Teens
Renee from Grosse Pointe Park, MI
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
overall very nice
Reviews of Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.