Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel in Agoura Hills

Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
30100 Agoura Road
Agoura Hills, CA 91301

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel in Agoura Hills

# 3 of 3 hotels in Agoura Hills
Based on 379 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Marc from Cambridge, MA
August 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The amenities. Nice pool, fitness center.
The desk check was uninterested and marginally polite. First impressions, not good.

Overall, after checking was great.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thousand Oaks, CA
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Avraham from Los Angeles, CA
August 21, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amanda from Thousand Oaks, CA
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
The beds were just as amazing as the reviews said. Additionally, the hotel featured breakfast that I was able to pre-order and have delivered to my room at a scheduled time. Very nice to wake up to.
I selected preferences such as preferred bed (king, twin, etc.) and room choice prior to checking in and the reservation assistant at the front desk asked me those questions over in addition to a handful of others that were time consuming to answer.

Across from a local restaurant/brewery which was convenient. Overall very clean and comfortable for the amount of time I was staying. Not necessarily scenic.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Gabriel, CA
August 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfortable bed

Excellent bed and lots of free parking

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
August 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Most comfortable bed in the hotel industry. Can't wait to get back!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingman, AZ
August 17, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location is nice. Pool was clean and hot tub warm. Room was clean.
The rooms are outdated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, CA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ertan from Istanbul, Turkey
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I like the quietness and the surroundings of this hotel. Also, the hotel premises and the staff was good.
When we were there, there were two big events in progress. The attendees of one of these events made a lot of noise well into the night. However this was not something related with the staff or the hotel. Later everybody went to sleep and then it was fine

I liked this hotel and would recommend it to others if they are in this area of Los Angeles.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Osos, CA
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great lounge and outside space
Rooms need updating

Great service

Reviews of Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg