Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
30100 Agoura Road
Agoura Hills, CA 91301
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel in Agoura Hills

# 3 of 3 hotels in Agoura Hills
Based on 471 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The beds
The common area. It was full of people for the chess tournament and hard for hotel guests to get a seat in the lobby area.
Business Traveler
Ronald from Whittier, CA
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room accommodations are nice and the bed is very comfortable. Everything was clean.
There was nothing to dislike, I was only there for one night and stayed in my room.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Newbury Park, CA
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I walked up to the front desk and walked away w my keys to the room in less than a minute... LITERALLY...AWESOME
N/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and price
Long walk from hallway to elevator
Solo Traveler
Peggy from San Diego, CA
July 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Parking, breakfast buffet
My room was not cleaned one of the days that I wanted it cleaned.

I would be glad to return next year for the same event.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Good location to Malibu beaches, also Paramount ranch, clean room, good firm beds, Hotel A/C worked great and place had a clean smell. Close to Gas and eating establishments in safe area.
No comp breakfast, but I would stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
June 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location is very good
The hotel gives you ear plugs in your room which should tell you there's a noise issue. We found it difficult to sleep becuase the air conditioner was so loud in the room. In fact you can hear the air conditioner in the next room becuase they are so loud
Couple
Tad from Indio, CA
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Wyoming, PA
June 23, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Laura from Merriam, KS
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The rooms were beautiful, lovely view, comfortable beds, beautiful patio and outdoor spaces.
Reviews of Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel
(1 - 10 of 184 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.