Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel in Agoura Hills

Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
30100 Agoura Road
Agoura Hills, CA 91301

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel in Agoura Hills

# 3 of 3 hotels in Agoura Hills
Based on 405 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eddie from Buena Park, CA
November 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The food portion at the restaurant was inadequate despite being a little pricey.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from South Lake Tahoe, CA
November 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The room, restaurant and parking were all above a average.
I was unable to print out my boarding pass on their computer in the lobby, However the registration clerk did it for me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
November 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Everyone was very friendly. We really appreciated the upgrade to a king bed
We misunderstood the room cleaning "green" sign. Our room was not cleaned or made over during our 3 night stay. Maybe more clearer detail on the card to much info on the card and my fiancée misunderstood LOL
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was excellent, staff was friendly and location was easy to access.

Great hotel in a great location.

Verified Hotel Guest from Agoura Hills, CA
November 8, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Amber from Denvet, CO
November 4, 2014
2.0
The location and the cleanliness
There was a charge for every single thing imaginable. I felt like I had already paid too much and then the charges just kept adding on. And no balcony was disappointing.
Couple
Autumn from Thousand Oaks, CA
November 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The shower was amazing with an awesome rain shower head
They did not let us have a late check out which I've never been denied that request.
Business Traveler
Nicholas from San Diego, CA
November 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel was as described. It was very nice and the staff was friendly and accommodating. My stay was short yet very pleasant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
October 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
Not a 3 1/2 star.

The location is good but this is not a 3 1/2 star hotel. Maybe a 3?

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vista, CA
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg