Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel in Agoura Hills

Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
30100 Agoura Road
Agoura Hills, CA 91301

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel in Agoura Hills

# 3 of 3 hotels in Agoura Hills
Based on 416 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northridge, CA
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Front desk clerk -. Very helpful.
Location, dark rooms, disgusting room service - frozen/old cheesecake served, soggy crust.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Highland, CA
December 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Got in a bit late and the young lady at the front desk was extremely helpful and courteous. She answered all my questions and offered suggestions.
The bar closed at 11. Technically my fault but I was thirsty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Customer service, food, accomodations and easy in and out. We were there for a wedding Calamigos Ranch. perfect location. Thank you!
no

The lobby, open spaces were well decorated and not cluttered. Many areas to sit and felt always comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff was friendly and helpful
had to change the 1st room I was given because it was next to a room with a barking dog, then I had to pay $30 extra for a room with a balcony that had no chairs or table like the other balconies did.

complimentary food in the "lounge" looked like it had sat there for hours and the fruit had fruitflies on it.

Couple
Nancy from Los Angeles, CA
December 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
staff was friendly and helpful and the room was very clean and spacious.
Business Traveler
Shiuhshyan from Los Gatos, CA
November 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eddie from Buena Park, CA
November 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The food portion at the restaurant was inadequate despite being a little pricey.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from South Lake Tahoe, CA
November 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The room, restaurant and parking were all above a average.
I was unable to print out my boarding pass on their computer in the lobby, However the registration clerk did it for me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
November 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Everyone was very friendly. We really appreciated the upgrade to a king bed
We misunderstood the room cleaning "green" sign. Our room was not cleaned or made over during our 3 night stay. Maybe more clearer detail on the card to much info on the card and my fiancée misunderstood LOL
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was excellent, staff was friendly and location was easy to access.

Great hotel in a great location.

Reviews of Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg