Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel in Agoura Hills

Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
30100 Agoura Road
Agoura Hills, CA 91301

Hotel Guest Rating for Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel in Agoura Hills

# 3 of 3 hotels in Agoura Hills
Based on 423 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Kiowa, TX
January 3, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everyone was so helpful and nice and the facilities were beyond our expecations. The restaurant was excellent and the bed in our room was so comfortable we are thinking about buying one for our master bedroom. We will stay there on our next trip.
Not a thing. Just loved staying there.

Lovely pool and workout facilities. Room service was prompt and food was hot when it arrived.

Solo Traveler
Linda from Walnut Creek, CA
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I thought the hotel was wonderful and an upgrade from other hotels that I have stayed in in the past. This will become my regular destination when visiting the area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everyone was really nice from the moment we walked in. After checking in we went down to the bar for some drinks and the bartender was very attentive and nice the whole time we sat there. Bed was super comfortable and room was very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, UT
December 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice atmosphere and area.We did not use the bar or restaurant, but they looked nice and inviting. There were also public seating spaces with fire places that we would have taken advantage of if we had the time.
Television reception was very poor.

Nice place to stay in a quiet area with attached bar and restaurant.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northridge, CA
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Front desk clerk -. Very helpful.
Location, dark rooms, disgusting room service - frozen/old cheesecake served, soggy crust.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Highland, CA
December 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Got in a bit late and the young lady at the front desk was extremely helpful and courteous. She answered all my questions and offered suggestions.
The bar closed at 11. Technically my fault but I was thirsty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Customer service, food, accomodations and easy in and out. We were there for a wedding Calamigos Ranch. perfect location. Thank you!
no

The lobby, open spaces were well decorated and not cluttered. Many areas to sit and felt always comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
December 4, 2014
Couple
5.0
Staff was friendly and helpful
had to change the 1st room I was given because it was next to a room with a barking dog, then I had to pay $30 extra for a room with a balcony that had no chairs or table like the other balconies did.

complimentary food in the "lounge" looked like it had sat there for hours and the fruit had fruitflies on it.

Couple
Nancy from Los Angeles, CA
December 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
staff was friendly and helpful and the room was very clean and spacious.
Business Traveler
Shiuhshyan from Los Gatos, CA
November 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sheraton Agoura Hills Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg