Shangri-La Hotel Toronto

Shangri-La Hotel Toronto

Shangri-La Hotel Toronto Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
188 University Avenue
Toronto, ON M5H 0A3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Shangri-La Hotel Toronto in Toronto

# 10 of 165 hotels in Toronto
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shangri-La Hotel Toronto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Shangri-La Hotel Toronto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shangri-La Hotel Toronto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pierre from Whitehorse, Canada
February 20, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Raul from Woodbridge, Canada
March 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
THE SERVICE WAS ASTOUNDING!
Couple
Thomas from London, Canada
December 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The entire building is sleek and modern.
Couple
Samuel from Farmington Hills, MI
December 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Did not compare to other 5 star hotels at which we have stayed. Clean, friendly and responsive staff. But the room was not at the level of other 5 stars.
Room was darkly lit.
Couple
Thomas from Ypsilanti, MI
October 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
One of the best options out there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The service was great. I liked the free bicycle borrowing policy. They recommended an excellent dim-sum restaurant that we never would have tried.
Expensive car valet service. No late check-out service was available when we stayed (because it was fully booked the next day)
Couple
Timothy from Chicago, IL
October 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
All
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
September 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Courteous staff fantastic hotel
Couple
Lynne from Toronto, Canada
September 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The gym and the pool were superb. By far the best hotel I've ever stayed in.
Loved everything!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff provided incredible service. It was clear they really cared about the guests and would do whatever they could to help make our stay exceptional. The rooms are large, beautifully decorated and the indoor swimming pool is excellent.
Nothing
Reviews of Shangri-La Hotel Toronto
(1 - 10 of 12 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 34 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Shangri-La Hotel Toronto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.