Shangri-La Hotel Toronto

Shangri-La Hotel Toronto

Shangri-La Hotel Toronto Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
188 University Avenue
Toronto, ON M5H 0A3
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Shangri-La Hotel Toronto in Toronto

# 8 of 234 hotels in Toronto
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Shangri-La Hotel Toronto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Shangri-La Hotel Toronto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Shangri-La Hotel Toronto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Ypsilanti, MI
October 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
One of the best options out there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The service was great. I liked the free bicycle borrowing policy. They recommended an excellent dim-sum restaurant that we never would have tried.
Expensive car valet service. No late check-out service was available when we stayed (because it was fully booked the next day)
Couple
Timothy from Chicago, IL
October 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
All
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. John'S, Canada
October 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything
Near perfect!

Great Asian Luxury

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Love the large soaking tubs and super comfortable beds.
Tried to upgrade to a larger room and two weeks in a row was turned down. I wasn't asking for a freebie, I was willing to pay. There's no way every single room was occupied.?? Oh well, maybe next time or back to the Trump.
Business Traveler
Indira from Vancouver, Canada
October 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great service. It reminds me of very high-end hotels in Asia in terms of the quality of service.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
September 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great rooms.Comfy beds.Beautiful washroom.Helpful check-in staff patient enough to explain all the room upgrades. Maybe next week.Room booked already. Woo hoo !
Zero.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
September 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Courteous staff fantastic hotel
Couple
Lynne from Toronto, Canada
September 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The gym and the pool were superb. By far the best hotel I've ever stayed in.
Loved everything!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenview, IL
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Shangri-La Hotel Toronto
(11 - 20 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Shangri-La Hotel Toronto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.