Seven Feathers Casino Resort

Seven Feathers Casino Resort

Seven Feathers Casino Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
146 Chief Miwaleta Lane
Canyonville, OR 97417

Hotel Guest Rating for Seven Feathers Casino Resort in Canyonville

# 1 of 2 hotels in Canyonville
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Seven Feathers Casino Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Seven Feathers Casino Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Seven Feathers Casino Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Jim from Pleasant Hill, OR
October 22, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
It had everything - there was no need to leave the premises. The staff was very helpful and very friendly. Everyone smiled all the time. The beds were excellent and the coffee maker had really good directions. I would recommend it to anyone.
It was HUGE! There was a lot of walking, but I am handicapped, so it would not be a problem for anyone normal. The hotel provided me with a wheelchair and that was a big help.
Group Traveler
Vicky from Sun City, AZ
September 28, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel had a great location as we were traveling south and it's located right by the highway. The pool and spas are very nice, you even have 2 spas and they keep 1 a little hotter for those that prefer hotter.
The only thing that could have been better was maybe winning "anything" at the casino. I did not get one free spin the whole evening...nobody in our group did....
Couple
Heather from Duarte, CA
July 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great mattresses and pillows
Group Traveler
Lance from Turlock, CA
July 6, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Larry from Eugene, OR
June 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
hotel staff was the greatest!!From arrival to departure everyone was reat!
NO!!
Couple
Bruce from Bothell, WA
March 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
Rooms are clean and the hotel is very nicely set up with a number of dinning options.
no in room safe which is strange for a casino hotel. The restaurant staff is very poor in customer service although the food was good and the Manager tried to help out the wait staff.
Couple
Bruce from Bothell, WA
March 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean
Room did not have a safe
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Grove, OR
March 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
That it's attached to the casino.
Very long walk to the casino.
Verified Hotel Guest from Napa, CA
March 4, 2016
7.0
Close proximity to highway. I like that it had casino. Yet the casino was below average, so that was disappointing
Casino
Family Traveling with Teens
Gayle from Hayfork, CA
February 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Seven Feathers Casino Resort
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Seven Feathers Casino Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.