Seven Clans Hotel At Coushatta

Seven Clans Hotel At Coushatta in Kinder

Seven Clans Hotel At Coushatta

Seven Clans Hotel At Coushatta Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
777 Coushatta Drive
Kinder, LA 70648

Hotel Guest Rating for Seven Clans Hotel At Coushatta in Kinder

# 9 of 9 hotels in Kinder
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Seven Clans Hotel At Coushatta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Seven Clans Hotel At Coushatta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Seven Clans Hotel At Coushatta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
November 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
the staff and receptionist at the hotel were very pleasant, everyone always stopped and went out of their way to wish luck and a good morning. the hotel itself was very clean and it was very comfortable.
There wasn't anything we did not like. we were very pleased with the overall experience,
Verified Hotel Guest from Horseshoe Bay, TX
September 13, 2014
9.0
The Dream Pool
Very Smokey casino. Located in the middle of nowhere

Loved the Dream Pool. Not very crowded, although seeing the addition of another hotel complex made me wonder if I comeback whether that would change. Wouldnt be as fun if it was too crowded. Also, the location was very desolate. Nothing at all to do around the area.

Senior Travelers
Bethany from Houston, TX
August 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
All aspects were great, but the staff/service was most excellent! Friendly, helpful, attentive: far beyond expectations.
I can't think of anything I did not like-! Wow. That never happens.

King room on 2nd floor was comfortable and well-appointed, with GREAT spa shower, and convenient location at the casino. Staff was excellent--very attentive and friendly, they know how to ensure your hotel dollar is well-spent! The Dream Pool was fun (tho crowded with children), with great swim-up bar/cabana and clean restrooms. Hotel dining options outside of the casino are limited, but that was not an issue for my stay -- and the casino restaurants/buffet are excellent for price and quality. Nobody beats Gumbeaux's for gumbo! Staff alerted me that my vehicle tire went flat overnite, and went to great lengths to see that it was taken care of -- so helpful! I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and can't wait to return! ...read more

Jeremy from Victoria, TX
June 7, 2014
10.0
Casino is excellent! plenty of open tables with low limits. Golf course is great! awesome twilight rates. Pool is awesome!
Group Traveler
Dawn from Victoria, TX
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Pool was my favorite spot. The shower was awesome. Just overall great place. I plan to stay again.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
July 12, 2013
Couple
5.0
Close proximity to the casino and the shower.
The bed was hard and there were stains on the sheets and comforter. There were food wrapper and Cheetos on the floor as if the cleaning staff did not properly vacuum.

For the price we paid for the night, I expected more. I have paid less in other establishments and felt a lot more comfortable.

Couple
Gina from Houston, TX
December 31, 2012
Couple
8.0
nice rooms and very friendly

This room was really nice , especially for the price. Non smoking too which was a bonus. Attahced to the casino but you dont have to walk thru the casino to enter and exit the hotel which is noce.

Reviews of Seven Clans Hotel At Coushatta
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Seven Clans Hotel At Coushatta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg