Seralago Hotel And Suites Main Gate East

Seralago Hotel And Suites Main Gate East

Seralago Hotel And Suites Main Gate East Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
5678 West Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Seralago Hotel And Suites Main Gate East in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Seralago Hotel And Suites Main Gate East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Seralago Hotel And Suites Main Gate East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Seralago Hotel And Suites Main Gate East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Pawan from Seattle, WA
September 18, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Check in counter worse , no service waited 50 min. At the counter. Very dirty hotel , bad smell in the room. Toilet bad. What else.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cockeysville, MD
September 12, 2016
Couple
4.0
Problem resolution was satisfactory at best.
There was an issue with housekeeping entering the room unannounced while me new wife and i were in a celebration of our love. We were told that they would not issue a refund or compensate monetarily. This overall experience was unsatisfactory.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunrise, FL
September 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
location
its was not so clean and the beds were terrible.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
September 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
staff very friendly and helpful, the rooms have everything you need such has fridges,microwaves etc
lobby and surrounding areas have been updated but room could do with being refurbished as dated but was clean
Couple
Terri from Lake Worth, FL
September 7, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location
Mattress was worn out!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kervyns from Irvington, NJ
August 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location was great and the playground was good for kids. Pool was ok.
The place is a motel. The other guest had clothing hanging on the rail all the way down. Air conditioner leaked . Whenever we left our room we stepped into big puddles. Comforters were dirty and it took 3 calls, 4 hours to get clean ones. Rooms dirty .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dena from Traverse City, MI
August 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the price
the bugs
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
August 29, 2016
Couple
3.0
Cheap, had shuttles
Cockroaches and geckos, broken bathtub, and ants in the room.
Eric from Aibonito, Puerto Rico
August 27, 2016
10.0
The service at the counter,  has an excelente service at the counter.
Eveeything its fine, the room, the service, the pool...everything has perfect
Family Traveling with Teens
Saad from Spokane, WA
August 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Nice location , cheap price
Unfriendly staff , credit card charged without my consent , so beware to monitor you credit card for faults and mistakes like that , unprofessional staff , very old airconditions need to be maintenance or replaced.
Reviews of Seralago Hotel And Suites Main Gate East
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Seralago Hotel And Suites Main Gate East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.