Seralago Hotel & Suites Main Gate East

Seralago Hotel & Suites Main Gate East

Seralago Hotel & Suites Main Gate East Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
5678 West Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway
Orlando, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Seralago Hotel & Suites Main Gate East in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 590 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Seralago Hotel & Suites Main Gate East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Seralago Hotel & Suites Main Gate East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Seralago Hotel & Suites Main Gate East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The left over food from the last guest was such a nice added bonus and I loved the used damp towels. Benefits of the extra hidden 'Resort fee'; wifi that has no password need, very exclusive, only 3 shuttles to park daily, only nice thing was heated pool.
Extra fee = excuse to extra bilk cash from guests. They said it's for wifi, pool, shuttle to disney. Wifi has no pw so anyone in area can use it, was very slow, shuttle only ran 3x's daily to park but pool was heated. Room was very dirty, old food in room
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Red Deer, Canada
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
New room after we paid for upgrades, pool, kids area, cleaning staff were all great part of this trip. Wi-fi was definitely worth the room. And location is perfect for families going to Disney as well as driving from Tampa to Daytona as we did.
Initial room included was a mess and very small. We upgraded asap to a suite and it was well worth the extra few hundred dollars. Only one laundry room for guests so it gets busy with 600 units. Otherwise, happy with rest of experience
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Tampa, FL
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
They had a kiddie pool , and a regular size pool. The kids enjoyed it.
The air conditioner was broken. They switched it out at 930pm. The tv remote didn't work, which was a pain.The beds were horrible.
Senior Travelers
Sharon from Tampa, FL
April 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
It was a well kept older hotel....the staff was very friendly, professional.....I was way to the back of this huge complex, however it was well lighted and I felt very safe coming in late by myself...always found an employee on the grounds.....very happy!
Everything......location was #1
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location is convenience
The room was smelly and dirty. Bed sheets were not changed. It was full of human hair. The A/C unit was noisy and full of dirt. The ventilation was not working in the bathroom. The room corners and side are full of mould.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Gouverneur, NY
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
that when there was a problem it was resolved quickly
the room was not what I expected, I had to pay a fee that I was not expecting. was told everything was paid for.
Couple
Daniel from Floresville, TX
April 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
The lobby had a game room for the kids to enjoy and hotel is located near local shops
The room we were put in was located in the very back of hotel mind you this is large hotel and breakfast wasn't free
Solo Traveler
Daniel from Northbrook, IL
April 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Customer service was very friendly.
Late night it gets busy, so staff does not answer calls, understaffed when busy in evening.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogdensburg, NY
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location close to Disney. Grounds and pools are wonderful after a long day. Staff fixed an issue we had right away. Loved the room. I was a little worried at first because of the other reviews but this is a great place to stay.
Slight bit of mold in bathtub.. Not a huge issue.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Edison, NJ
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
5th time staying at this hotel. Enjoyed the close proximity to all the area attractions
To many unsupervised kids in the jacuzzi.
Reviews of Seralago Hotel & Suites Main Gate East
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Seralago Hotel & Suites Main Gate East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.