Sequoia Inn

Sequoia Inn in Hanford

Sequoia Inn

Sequoia Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1655 Mall Drive
Hanford, CA 93230

Hotel Guest Rating for Sequoia Inn in Hanford

# 1 of 7 hotels in Hanford
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sequoia Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sequoia Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sequoia Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location where it closes to restaurants and mall
It has a pretty strong cleaning solution smell. The breakfast is disappointed

It is an overall---- hotel quality.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
May 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
We were just here for an overnight stay. The staff was very friendly and checked us in very quickly. The room was clean, nicely furnished and had all the amenities that you would expect at a nice hotel.
Everything was great.
Business Traveler
Sara from Fresno, CA
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Bruce from Lompoc, CA
August 21, 2013
10.0
Large room, comfortable bed, very clean. Upgraded microwave and fridge. When the staff noticed I am blind, they moved our room from the third floor to the first.
Nothing bad to say at all!

The last time I stayed here was in 1999 and the hotel was as good as I remembered it. This is a great place to stay in Hanford and the price is well worth it!

Group Traveler
Jack from Sacramento, CA
June 23, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
the cleanest hotel I ever stayed in. comfortable beds, just plain nice !
no

the cleanest hotel I ever stayed in. comfortable beds, just plain nice ! I would recommend to all ! very beautiful staff members never hurts !

Couple
Deborah from Upland, CA
June 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
The Staff was friendly and helpful.
No

I will recommend this hotel to my family traveling to Hanford or locations nearby.

Couple
Debbie from San Luis Obispo, CA
May 10, 2012
Couple
8.0
Met all of our needs. Nice room. Surprise buffet breakfast.
NA

I would recommend this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gary from St Helena, CA
December 28, 2011
Business Traveler
5.0
Immediately adjacent to hospital where I was working.
Bed didn't have a headboard, but a bare 1" x 2" slat was where a headboard should have been. A bit dangerous when sleeping.

Not exactly seedy, but certainly a bit threadbare accommodation. The rooms were spacious, but furniture was way old school. They were just starting a complete remodel though!

Business Traveler
Pat from Sunland,CA
March 12, 2010
Business Traveler
5.0
The manager was friendly and they had breakfast.
Room numbers were printed on paper and taped to the doors.

This hotel looks good on the outside and has a nice entry way but they are in the process of fixing it all up. It was a one night stay for business and so it was all OK.

Solo Traveler
Chad from Merced,CA
February 14, 2010
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice enough and next to where I needed to be.
Reviews of Sequoia Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sequoia Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg