Sequoia Inn

Sequoia Inn

Sequoia Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1655 Mall Drive
Hanford, CA 93230

Hotel Guest Rating for Sequoia Inn in Hanford

# 1 of 6 hotels in Hanford
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sequoia Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sequoia Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sequoia Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was so very clean. More than what I expected in amenities.
Wanted to have coffee in the room but there wasn't any creamer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland, CA
November 1, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Bakersfield, CA
October 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is great, we came for the Renaissance Fair and it gave us an easy drive in, close access to the Mall, Shopping center across the other street! Easy and quick access to the Fair in the end, and staff was nice to mention great things nearby!
Couple
Oscar from Madera, CA
December 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
The interior design.
extend breakfast hours.
Verified Hotel Guest from Copperas Cove, TX
August 11, 2015
6.0
Clean room. At
Toilet leaked, but was fixed. Breakfast was not much and not that good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location where it closes to restaurants and mall
It has a pretty strong cleaning solution smell. The breakfast is disappointed

It is an overall---- hotel quality.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
May 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
We were just here for an overnight stay. The staff was very friendly and checked us in very quickly. The room was clean, nicely furnished and had all the amenities that you would expect at a nice hotel.
Everything was great.
Business Traveler
Sara from Fresno, CA
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Bruce from Lompoc, CA
August 21, 2013
10.0
Large room, comfortable bed, very clean. Upgraded microwave and fridge. When the staff noticed I am blind, they moved our room from the third floor to the first.
Nothing bad to say at all!

The last time I stayed here was in 1999 and the hotel was as good as I remembered it. This is a great place to stay in Hanford and the price is well worth it!

Group Traveler
Jack from Sacramento, CA
June 23, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
the cleanest hotel I ever stayed in. comfortable beds, just plain nice !
no

the cleanest hotel I ever stayed in. comfortable beds, just plain nice ! I would recommend to all ! very beautiful staff members never hurts !

Reviews of Sequoia Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sequoia Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.