Sense Beach House

Sense Beach House

Sense Beach House Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
400 Ocean Drive
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Hotel Guest Rating for Sense Beach House in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sense Beach House
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sense Beach House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sense Beach House

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anthony from Manassas, VA
June 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location for good price
charged us for hotel fee twice
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
June 6, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was great.
There was a stain on the white comforter. The pool was to small v
Solo Traveler
Shannon from Cleveland, OH
February 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I really liked the miniature pool that was on the roof. The decor was extremely sexy.
There was no signage on the front of the hotel. I was parked right in front and had to call the front desk to make sure I was in the right place. The location is at the tail end of Ocean drive so there is no action in the area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, United Kingdom
November 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Peaceful part of South Beach, but close to action.
No hotel information or local services information in room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
October 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
We liked the smallness, the room we had was of a unique shape and decoration with plenty of room, a balcony, and a nice bathroom.
Prices tend to be high in the hotel's restaurant.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Key Biscayne, FL
June 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
location close from the beach
valet parking too long
Couple
Joel from Saskatoon, Canada
November 10, 2013
Couple
8.0
The sound proof windows. It was storming outside and we couldn't hear a thing! Miami beach is quite loud, but it was nice and quiet in our room.
Couple
Marc from Austin, TX
July 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
everything was great!!!!!!!!!!!!!
free breakfast is the only thing that can make this hotel better.

rooms are great. staff is great. very charming hotel and away from the loudness of the main area of ocean drive.

Group Traveler
Breanne from Elizabeth, NJ
June 13, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was AMAZING!! They made you feel like you were the only guest staying with them. I will never stay at another hotel because this hotel met every expection and exceeded it. The rooms were beautiful clean and the most comfortable beds!
Not one bad comment

The rooms were great, the beds were so comfortable, didn't want to get out of them. The pool was amazing. Overall the best experience at a hotel I've ever had. The price was very reasonable for the location. We were two blocks from where all the action started so in walking distance but far enough to have peace and quiet when we needed it. Location, atmosphere and quality was on point. Everything was just simply amazing. ...read more

Couple
Parizad from Langley, Canada
May 1, 2013
Couple
9.0
spacious rooms with great decor. Loved the bathroom! we ordered from the hotel restaurant twice and were blown away by the quality and taste. Great location for us as it was 1 block from the beach, 1 block from the collins shops and other ocean dr. stores

spacious rooms with great decor. Loved the bathroom! we ordered fro the hotel restaurant twice and were blown away by the quality and the taste. Great locatoin for us as it was 1 block from the beach, 1 block from the Collins ave shops and 1 block from the ocean drive stores/restaurants - but away from the noise and crowds. We loved it and would highly recommend it if you are looking for a nicer boutique hotel. ...read more

Reviews of Sense Beach House
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sense Beach House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.