Hotels in Niagara Falls

Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel

Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel

Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
310 Fourth Street
Niagara Falls 14303

Hotel Guest Rating for Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel in Niagara Falls

# 2 of 37 hotels in Niagara Falls
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Malden, MA
March 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
I just loved everything! One of the best experiences I have had in a long time. Thanks
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, NY
January 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
it was where we wanted to stay it was for a birthday and the birthday girl requested a casino
I think that the price was a little high. I have stayed there forxxxx a night.
Zohar from Israel, Israel
September 10, 2013
9.0
location, high level of cleanes
smoking everywhere is allowed, and it is getting inside the rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Havredegrace, MD
August 11, 2013
Couple
8.0
liked the buffett & how clean it all was.
Sign to the place on the road was small & cheap looking, wires hanging on the middle of road made outside look ancient & even though parking was free there were no signs as to where to park for guests. Was not in walking distance to any fast food places

The view from the room was a wall . Casino slots could of been more loose , casino payouts more on the Canadian side. Everything else was great & relaxing .

Couple
Joseph from Toronto, Canada
June 8, 2013
Couple
6.0
I thought the location was ok, near where we needed to be.
Yes....smoke, smoke and more smoke. Also very down and out looking characters in the casino area....smoking was allowed everywhere....not just in the casino and bar areas...but in the hotel lobby and not a good filtering system.

10 years old.....seemed much older probably due to the aging of the nicotine over everything. Restaurant we went to was simply awful. The hotel room was ok and it was fortunate that it was just for one night and we were leaving early in the morning. I think I would have felt worse had I not had a late night because of a concert elsewhere.

Group Traveler
Peter from Schenectady, NY
May 17, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Hotel casino, restaurants, stores all in one loation.
Couple
Christopher from Fairview Park, OH
March 15, 2013
Couple
7.0
Very comfortable bed, nice bathroom.
Too much smoking, surprising amount of children.

Definately a casino with rooms and not a hotel with gambling. The room had nice amenities aka mini fridge, nice shower, comfortable bed, clean. Too much smoking for my taste. Wasn't very romantic for my getaway with my girlfriend. All in all the hotel wasn't the reason we visited the region so it wasn't a big deal. If you want the gambling and free parking, pool, and restaurants located inside then i say go for it. If you just want a place to stay the surrounding neighborhood has plenty to offer. ...read more

Patricia from Middlebury, PA
February 19, 2013
9.0
Had everything you needed in 1 location. Close to the Falls.
Natalie from Farmington, NY
February 6, 2013
9.0
The hotel was great and very clean.
The only recommendation i would have is the coffee that is supplied in the rooms is horrible they should go with Maxwell house .
Group Traveler
E Job from Markham, Canada
January 24, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
The room (non-smoking)
I did not know that the entire hotel allowed smoking. I knew you could smoke in the casino but I thought for the sake of non smokers like myself there would have been a non smoking lobby, casino area etc.
Reviews of Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg