Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino

Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino

Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
310 Fourth Street
Niagara Falls, NY 14303
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino in Niagara Falls

# 2 of 41 hotels in Niagara Falls
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Danny from Bedford, IN
March 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Morley from Thornhill, Canada
November 25, 2016
Couple
8.0
The hotel was very spacious and loved the free parking and internet.
I felt the front desk staff could have been a little friendlier and the buffet, while good, was overpriced.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
November 13, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karthik from Cranston, RI
October 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Joseph from Groveport, OH
August 12, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
The front desk folks were as good as they could be inside the parameters they were given. Awful hotel.
I paid for a non smoking single king room and ended up in a double queen smoking room because they dont garauntee rooms. I will never stay there again. Ever. Toilet was also urine stained when we got there. A/C also barely worked. Room was hot.
Couple
Amanda from Morrisville, NY
August 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
The View from our room was amazing, room service was excellent
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norton, OH
August 5, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Canal Winchester, OH
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice bath & beds
Smokey & old smell in lobby
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palacios, TX
July 14, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location
We could not avoid walking through the casino to get to the door to the street. Since smoking was allowed in the casino, we reeked of smoke each time we had to walk through.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn Hills, MI
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The view of fireworks during 4th of July fireworks. If there was no fireworks, then there is nothing worth mentioning
No free breakfast, No microwave. Walk to the falls requires walking through a smoke filled casino area! With kids it felt very difficult walking through the smoke filled area!
Reviews of Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.