Seneca Allegany Resort & Casino

Seneca Allegany Resort & Casino

Seneca Allegany Resort & Casino Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
777 Seneca Allegany Boulevard
Salamanca, NY 14779
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Seneca Allegany Resort & Casino in Salamanca

# 1 of 2 hotels in Salamanca
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Seneca Allegany Resort & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Seneca Allegany Resort & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Seneca Allegany Resort & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Mill Hall, PA
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were very clean and comfortable, plenty of room for family of 4 w/ski gear. Pool/hot tub nice after skiing. 12-15 minutes from Holiday Valley Ski Resort.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonita Springs, GA
October 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great amenities. Rooms beautiful with great bathrooms!
Too much smoke lingering in the public spaces and restaurants.

Great location...fun casino! Love the room - cleanliness was excellent.

Couple
Wes from Danville, VA
September 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
The rooms size, the 24 hour cafe, the bathroom.
Shampoo, semi dirty room, lots of renovations so some areas were not "finished" or open. Very poor drink service and lack of connection to parking garage.
Group Traveler
Tammy from Hollidaysburg, PA
August 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
It was beautiful hotel but they inconvienced us and we started our evening upset
We were not able to check in until 4:40 pm and it was supposed to be a 4 :00 pm check in and they did not even apologize for the incovience they caused us or offer discount on buffet or restraunt very disappointing
Group Traveler
Holly from New Berlin, WI
July 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful decor, art on the walls, etc. Workout room & pool nice as well.
Only thing was cigarette smoke near casino area & front desk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
July 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
Giant rooms!!
the casino atmosphere
Couple
Craig from Port Colborne, Canada
June 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Was very pleased with the way we were treated upon arrival, everyone was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and welcoming and very comfortable. Would definitely make the trip back and stay a bit longer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watervliet, NY
May 14, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Teresa from Texas City, TX
May 12, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pedro Juan from Youngstown, OH
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
staff....i did get a two bed room and they was going to charge me extra because i bring my mother inlaw with me.
Reviews of Seneca Allegany Resort & Casino
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Seneca Allegany Resort & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.