Semiahmoo Resort And Spa

Semiahmoo Resort And Spa

Semiahmoo Resort And Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
9565 Semiahmoo Parkway
Blaine, WA 98230
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Semiahmoo Resort And Spa in Blaine

# 2 of 5 hotels in Blaine
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Semiahmoo Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Semiahmoo Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Semiahmoo Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandi from Vancouver, Canada
July 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I like the location, the pool, spa & work out facilities
There was a server who was awful. We asked 3 times for cutlery, napkins & plates & they never came. My kids ordered off kids menu & she did not bring their drinks, or their dessert even though we asked repeatedly. My drink arrived 25 min late
James from Bellingham, WA
July 7, 2016
2.0
It was clean the views where beautiful
The room I booked wasn't the one I got! The staff wasn't helpful the restaurant was poorly run and slow lots of waiting and had to get everything ourselves! Very poor wait staff! Bartenders where good
Couple
Chris from Seattle, WA
August 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
Lobby store for choices to purchase. No real real casual restaurant/Breakfast place. Spa was not advertised or promoted very well
Group Traveler
Mytyl from Marysville, WA
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Loved everything
That the kids breakfast items were not on the door hanger for room service. That is the ONLY thing I would change.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Marysville, WA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location room and service
Couple
Willie from New Westminster, Canada
February 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
One of the best kept secrets it's worth every penny.
Pretty much love it all. The food is amazing and the staff are friendly
Couple
Ronald from Blaine, WA
November 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Amazing setting on the point. Surrounded by ocean and sea life.

Ask for the upgrade price for a junior suite!

Group Traveler
Craig from Port Coquitlam, Canada
November 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Food was fantastic, will drive down just to eat here, very nice place right on the beach, even a bonfire at night
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
October 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
Saturday night fires out side on the beach, music in the bar
renovation at the resort and menu at the restaurant. Lots of open tables at the bar but all had reserve on them. Stayed a couple of hours to watch the game and no one sat at most of the reserved tables. Whats with that?

Oyster Bar with only oyster shooters, need pan fried oysters, poor boys, oyster stew. Not much choice for munchies in the bar. Same menu for both oyster bar and restaurant was disappointing

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bend, WA
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Beautiful location; room was spotless; staff very friendly and helpful
King size bed was a bit lumpy and hurt my back; The roll away bed was too small for my son who is quite tall.
Reviews of Semiahmoo Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Semiahmoo Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.