Select Inn Murfreesboro

Select Inn Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

Select Inn Murfreesboro

Select Inn Murfreesboro Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
2424 South Church Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37127

Hotel Guest Rating for Select Inn Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro

# 17 of 27 hotels in Murfreesboro
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Select Inn Murfreesboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Select Inn Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Select Inn Murfreesboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, WI
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Large, handicap accessible rooms.
A little musty smelling but not too bad, doable.

The gal who checked us in was extremely nice and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Harriet from Louisville, KY
July 9, 2014
7.0
It was convenient to our destination
It was older, but quite adequate

We had not planned on staying in Murfreesboro, but did get a room here at a decent price. Adequate and nice

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenner, LA
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
None
Moldy, smells awful, do not stay there.

moldy, falling apart, not worth the money.

Solo Traveler
Andreas from Duluth, GA
June 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Smiles greeted me checking in, and especially in the morning checking out, at the front desk. These ladies are very professional & courteous. My room & hallway had fresh paint. Both were very clean. Health certificate in breakfast area showed 98/100 :-)

My room was very clean and, best of all, quiet.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gregory from Lawrenceville, GA
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
This motel is wonderful if you like roaches, damp, mildew smelling rooms with the worst breakfast known to man. Seedy people live monthly at this dump. Stay away from this so called 2 star, unless your into filth!
See above.

Run it over with a cat tractor NOW

Traci from Brighton, CO
June 19, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Terry from Oakmont, PA
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
location
strong smell of deodorizer. Not a very clean place
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anderson, SC
June 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Yes...it was a smoking room and it smelled... The refrigerator was also leaking and the carpet near it was wet

I don't think it was worth the price I had to pay

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cave City, KY
May 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The rooms were very spacious and comfortable.
The tub was not clean and the toilet was wobbly.
Reviews of Select Inn Murfreesboro
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Select Inn Murfreesboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg