Select Inn Grafton

Select Inn Grafton

Select Inn Grafton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.5/10
948 West 12th Street
Grafton, ND 58237

Hotel Guest Rating for Select Inn Grafton in Grafton

# 1 of 1 hotels in Grafton
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Select Inn Grafton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.9.0
3.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.7.0
1.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Select Inn Grafton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Select Inn Grafton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Michelle from New Richmond, WI
August 5, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing, it was scary gross
Dirty with weird staff

I would not have stayed here if there were openings anywhere else.

Solo Traveler
Barbara from Detroit Lakes, MN
November 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
the clerk was nice.
Garbage can at the entry closest to my room was overflowing,The security lock on that door was broken. There was no battery in the smoke detector, carpet needed shampooing the bed spread smelled like it hadn't be washed, brown spots on the bathroom wall.

I will not stay there again. It was dirty, the building was not secure, no battery in the smoke detector, overflowing garbage cans. very disappointed. The only thing cared about was getting your money.

Couple
Kay from West Fargo, ND
September 28, 2012
Couple
5.0
King size bed.
A
lot of maintenance needed in hotel rooms.
Business Traveler
Lisa from Finley, ND
July 26, 2012
Business Traveler
5.0
Easy to get to and from where we needed to be.
Bed and pillows were well worn as were blankets.

Overall, an ok place to stay if only need a place to change, shower and sleep. Beds, pillows and bedding do seem a bit worn. Was a microwave and fridge, but no coffee pot in room and room was small. Staff seemed friendly at front desk tho hard to understand. Maids very impatient to get into room, check out is 11 am and they knocked at about 9:15 am and again at about ten am to see if they could clean. ...read more

Couple
Kevin from Faribault, MN
July 11, 2012
Couple
1.0
nothing
everything

a hole of a motel, not worth the money

Business Traveler
Christina from Treherne, Canada
October 18, 2011
Business Traveler
3.0
Cheap and not too far from Grandforks.
Not very clean, hotel staff not helpful when internet wasn't working.
Deb from Oakland,IA
May 7, 2010
1.0
Nothing.
Poor service, double charged. Drain in shower all over bathroom.

Never again.

Senior Travelers
James from Frederick,CO
June 6, 2009
Senior Travelers
1.0
I was charged twice for the rooms.
Couple
Carla from Fargo,ND
May 20, 2009
Couple
5.0
Friendly staff good location.
Handicap room
far too small,
poor pillows.

The staff was friendly and accommodating. The handicap room we stayed in was far too small to move in. The pillows on our bed were beyond use and needed replacement.

Reviews of Select Inn Grafton
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Select Inn Grafton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.