Hotels in Crossville

Red Roof Inn Crossville

Red Roof Inn Crossville

Red Roof Inn Crossville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.0/10
105 Executive Drive
Crossville, TN 38555Y

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Roof Inn Crossville in Crossville

# 5 of 8 hotels in Crossville
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Roof Inn Crossville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Crossville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Roof Inn Crossville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Howell, MI
April 1, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Needs major repairs - plumbing was awful - faucet broke,pipes banging when people were showering - noise was awful. Dirt on walls and corners were filthy

Out to be shut down

Couple
Andrew from Oswego, IL
March 27, 2014
Couple
3.0
plenty of parking
The breakfast is not much. little donuts and muffins. If your watching what your eating there is nothing but coffee.

The internet kept shutting down. Has to go to office to reboot the router every time. They didn't clean our room the third night. Terrible shower, could not get water right. too hot too cold. The rooms were clean. Skimpy breakfast selection.

Solo Traveler
Walter from Miami, FL
March 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
February 24, 2014
Couple
4.0
location
was put on second level when there were many rooms empty on bottom floor shower head was too low bathroom vent did not work only 1 water cup
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogers, AR
January 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
room was dirty, heater did not work and it was 25 degrees outside, light over sink did not work, walls were dirty

check out clerk apologized saying they had just bought hotel and previous owner was to meet with them the day I left to go through each room.

Verified Hotel Guest from Four Oaks, NC
December 23, 2013
2.0
I booked a room with a king bed. When I arrived, they did not have any king beds. Only full beds. The breakfast only consisted of waffles. The staff was not friendly, they looked like they hated their lives.

The water in the shower was only scolding hot or freezing cold. It seemed very dirty too.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dia from Ortonville, MI
December 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location & pricing
Rude check in staff, missing fixtures in room, broken fridge, drawers & sink

Definitely needs to be updated and each room probably needs a thorough inspection. Even at the low price I feel that things shouldn't be broken and the sink bowel unattached from the countertop and off set. Also friendlier staff. The lady at check in was rude and more interested in her personal phone conversation that being welcoming to new guest.

Couple
Donna from Spring City, TN
April 13, 2011
Couple
2.0
Nothing
Check in took over half an hour, the room reserved was not available. Had to take a double room same price

see # 18

Couple
Ruby from Hixson, TN
March 10, 2011
Couple
10.0
clean and convient to shopping mall and cracker barrel
all was fiine we were celerbaing our 47 weeding anniversy

we like it because it is close to all the thing we like to do very clean

Family Traveling with Teens
Trace from Oakland, TN
October 12, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Leaving.
Toilet did not work, hole my wife tripped over in parking lot.

This hotel is extremely outdated. The staff member up front did not know how to check us in and so I stood outside (the lobby was locked at 10pm which made me think we were in a bad area) for 25 mins waiting on him to get me the keys. Then the keys didn't work, so my family had to wait outside the room in the cold while I walked back down to the desk to find there was another patron waiting for a long time to get his keys. After my family and I waited with all of our stuff for another 15 mins, he brought us keys that worked. The room was in serious need of updating. The carpet was stained. The TV very old with only about 5 working stations. The toilet would not flush and the sink was dirty. The sheets and blankets were very old. I will NEVER stay in a Days Inn again. ...read more

Reviews of Red Roof Inn Crossville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Roof Inn Crossville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg