Sedona Summit Resort

Sedona Summit Resort

Sedona Summit Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4055 Navoti Drive
Sedona, AZ 85336

Hotel Guest Rating for Sedona Summit Resort in Sedona

# 20 of 55 hotels in Sedona
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sedona Summit Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona Summit Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sedona Summit Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
June 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
The rooms were pleasantly much more upgraded than I had anticipated. I loved the layout for the Sunset View Rooms. The grounds are immaculate and well kept. Staff is very personable but not pushy for being a vacation ownership type of resort.
The checkout time was unreasonable at 10am when you can't even get the room until 4pm. The front desk personnel who handled our request lacked diplomacy or tact when we requested a late checkout. Most hotels have a standard 11a.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
June 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Amazing location and views!
Shared pools were small and busy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Audubon, NJ
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Fabulous suite, beautiful place, very comfy! Just across the property by yavapai college parking lot there is a beautiful place for view watching and hiking
A bit crowded parking and getting in and out;
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
June 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
WiFi included.Friendly staff.
Key cards didn't work in pool area.Attempts to up-sell other promotions too frequently.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
June 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Parking, time share pressure
Couple
Nancy from Fallbrook, CA
May 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
Tot park just outside window. Kids started playing at 8:30am.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
May 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Cool room/space
Not super clean
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, SC
May 20, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Location was good. Out of the way from most tourist traffic, yet close enough to shopping and restaurants, hiking trails.
Evening staff very rude and overbearing.
Victoria from Roseville, MI
May 12, 2015
5.0
The privacy and quiet. Very peaceful place. The rooms are pretty nice and there are plenty of pools and spas.
The little things matter! We only were allowed one packet of coffee for two nights stay and when asking about booking for another night we got 4 diff answers and eventually overcharged for second night.

It was too much hassle with communication. We won't be returning. Prefer Mariot. Not worth the money

Couple
Margaret from Green Bay, WI
April 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
this is the best condo wew have ever stayed in.
Reviews of Sedona Summit Resort
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona Summit Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.