Sedona Summit Resort By Diamond Resorts

Sedona Summit Resort By Diamond Resorts

Sedona Summit Resort By Diamond Resorts Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4055 Navoti Drive
Sedona, AZ 85336

Hotel Guest Rating for Sedona Summit Resort By Diamond Resorts in Sedona

# 20 of 59 hotels in Sedona
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sedona Summit Resort By Diamond Resorts
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona Summit Resort By Diamond Resorts
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sedona Summit Resort By Diamond Resorts

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Palmer, AK
June 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Venece from Tucson, AZ
June 15, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Large room with 1 queen & comfy sofa bed & breakfast table w/chairs, refrigerator, & cooktop.
No breakfast except coffee. Shower was slippery with no rubber mat. I put a towel on shower floor after I fell.
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
June 6, 2016
9.0
Good location. Good rooms. Huge bathrooms. Front desk staff was very nice and helpful.
Inoperable deadbolt on door. Coffee maker shuts down too early. Never finishes brewing. Robo-calls to room to get you to sit down for timeshare presentation are tacky and annoying.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
May 6, 2016
Couple
2.0
The photos they share of the patio and view and the reality of what you get are not at all acceptable. No View! The Timeshare staff was absolutely rude during their presentation and ruined the experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Brawley, CA
April 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was great! Check in was pleasant and anytime we needs something delivered it was delivered within 5 minutes. The views are beautiful and great to wake up to in the morning.
We had reservations for a king bed, but were put in room with a queen. Unfortunately we didn't notice that till we returned to our room after a late dinner and tired from traveling. We didn't not feel like complaining to Front desk since we were tired.
Couple
Rhonda from Walnut Creek, CA
April 4, 2016
Couple
1.0
Hot Tubs didn't work, ran out of cream, hot chocolate, lids for cups, noisy, no view rooms available, the floors were dirty, the room smelled, doors off runners, safe didn't work, room phone didn't work, internet slower than a snail (when it worked), zero
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bret from South Elgin, IL
April 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nice pools and hot tubs.
It is not a hotel. It is more like an apartment complex. They try to sell you time-shares while you are there. We registered for a 2-Bed room and only received a 1-Bed room. They did nothing to resolve the problem. Said they could bring us up a cot.
Couple
Richard from Cameron Park, CA
March 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
The accommodations were very clean and spacious. We received an upgraded unit for our stay. Staff were friendly. While somewhat out of the main part of Sedona, it was still close to hiking, tourist areas, and local ammenities.
A miscommunication occurred when we extended our stay one night. We were told we had to switch units, so we packed up and went to store our bags for the day. It was revealed we never had to change units, so we moved back in. Just a minor inconvenience!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tyler from Bakersfield, CA
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sandra from Ogden, UT
November 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
I didn't like the 3 hour presentation we were forced to see. Then they were very rude whenwe didn't buy their timeshare.
Reviews of Sedona Summit Resort By Diamond Resorts
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona Summit Resort By Diamond Resorts
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.