Hotels in Sedona

Sedona Summit Resort

Sedona Summit Resort

Sedona Summit Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4055 Navoti Drive
Sedona, AZ 85336

Hotel Guest Rating for Sedona Summit Resort in Sedona

# 15 of 51 hotels in Sedona
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sedona Summit Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona Summit Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sedona Summit Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
March 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Jordan was very helpful. The rooms and bathrooms were spacious. We like the rustic look of our suite. Just wish we could have stay longer.
Connecting to the internet was a bit difficult.
Couple
Dale from Mukwonago, WI
March 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location. Not right in town with all the congestion, but close enough where all the trails and restaurants were convenient. We had one of the few units with a view, and it was beautiful.
Our vacation was not focused on the facility, so we were very satisfied with the accommodations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton, AZ
January 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was nice and spacious.
They are very aggressive in trying to get you to attend time share presentations.
Couple
Erika from Columbia, MO
September 28, 2013
Couple
9.0
Beautiful scenery, great hot tubs, great rooms with small kitchen. They did not even mention a timeshare presentation.
They have many pools and said they were heated to 85. We felt several and they were freezing cold- nobody was swimming.

Very nice hotel and some of the rooms have great balcony rooms. The grounds are beautiful and well-maintained, the rooms are up to date and perfectly clean.

Couple
Kim from Gilbert, AZ
September 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was spacious and clean. I liked the activity center too.
I did not like the view from my hotel room. I thought we would have a better view of the canyon walls, but it is a 50/50 chance we would get a prime location.

This hotel provides many different activities for visitors. The rooms are spacious and clean. The location is in the heart of Sedona but not on the main drag, making it a nice get away from hustle bustle. We would stay there again.

Couple
Vincent from Indio, CA
September 1, 2013
Couple
9.0
location,staff
yes , trying to sell me a time share

a great location. away from all the congestion.staff was really very courteous and knowledgeable good choice

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sahuarita, AZ
August 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location. Close to everything in Sedona.
The resort is part of a time share corporation. Many residents made themselves a bit too much at home. Hanging clothes on the balcony railing, etc.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
August 29, 2013
Senior Travelers
3.0
Location
People upstairs from our room sounded like they would come through the ceiling. Staff electric carts in area made a loud beeping sound when backing up, constant noise. No maidservice. This is not a 3 star hotel.

Extermely disappointing experience. Noisy. No maidservice. One tiny wastebasket in the bathroom, otherwise no trash recepticles. In room refrigerator extremely noisy, had to disconnect it so we could sleep. Bed mattress marginal. I would never recommend this facility to anyone, it should be rated a 1 star facility at best.

Couple
Michael from Pasadena, CA
August 29, 2013
Couple
8.0
Rooms are a nice self contained unit, beautiful location with amazing views
10am checkout and 4pm Check in means you get 3hours less for your money!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
July 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room is clean and when you wake up in the morning, the red rock mountain is just behind you.
none
Reviews of Sedona Summit Resort
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona Summit Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg