Sedona Summit Resort

Sedona Summit Resort

Sedona Summit Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4055 Navoti Drive
Sedona, AZ 85336

Hotel Guest Rating for Sedona Summit Resort in Sedona

# 21 of 55 hotels in Sedona
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sedona Summit Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona Summit Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sedona Summit Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Margaret from Green Bay, WI
April 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
this is the best condo wew have ever stayed in.
Couple
Julie from Pawtucket, RI
April 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Having kitchen was nice
Pushy concierge lady wanted you to go to their 90 min.timeshare,requested room with view or be close to pool, received neither one. They call tub in rooms a jacuzzi, but not only a soaker tub. resort further away from any restaurants/ stores.
Couple
Sandra from North Bergen, NJ
April 16, 2015
Couple
7.0
Great view in the last room we were in
Had to move twice
Couple
Alvin from Alpine, CA
April 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Quiet area away from the main town. Room was large.
The refrigerator did not work at first. Also, not a good view. No information about restaurants, etc. in the room--you had to go to the consiege, who wanted to sell you their timeshare, but would not give any maps, etc.
Mary from Phoenix, AZ
March 16, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, NC
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Easy check in. Great location. Perfect accommodation. Spectacular views!
Cannot think of a thing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
March 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
The view, the ammenities, and accomidations were all fantastic. Everything was way above what we had expected.
No

This hotel/resort was an A+ from beginning to end. We began calling with questions prior to our stay and had some preferences room wise that we were trying to get and not only were our questions answered and our needs met but the staff went above and beyond in paying attention to what we were saying. We were traveling for a Birthday and upon arrival to our beautiful room, there was a welcome/happy birthday card and gift bag waiting for us! We were so shocked that anybody even remembered what we had said yet taken note and done something special. Many hotels in Sedona claim that they have things that they just don't but that was not the case at all with Sedona Summit. We were very impressed and sad our stay had to come to an end but look forward to staying at this property again. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
March 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
The rooms were nice, I liked the amount of pools and spas they had.
The beds were like rocks, could not get a good night's rest and awoke with a stiff and sore body.
Debi from Phoenix, AZ
March 3, 2015
6.0
The amount of pools and spas
The beds were so hard we couldn't get a good night's sleep, and woke up sore and aid due to the hard mattresses.
Group Traveler
Antoinette from Medina, OH
February 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice facilities in suite. Location of Sedona is beautiful. Bathrooms were very clean, which is important to me, as was the carpet and linen. Kitchen was beautiful.
Check out time was not reasonable, considering we could not check in until 4 pm and check out was 10am. Pocket door to bathroom was off the track and small hardware such as latch on bathroom door was loose and fell out.Furniture in living rm uncomfortable
Reviews of Sedona Summit Resort
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona Summit Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.