Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2250 West Highway 89a
Sedona, AZ 86336
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa in Sedona

# 18 of 57 hotels in Sedona
Based on 298 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kirkland, WA
March 23, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
good location, nice grounds,very helpful staff
Group Traveler
Larry from Melbourne, FL
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Bed was very comfortable, rooms were large. Our room had a view of the Red Rocks, though you had to look over the construction to see them. Location is very good. Our room had double shower heads that was lovely.
Apparently the hotel was full the first night we were there and the staff wasn't quite up to the challenge. 20.00 resort fee on top of room rate for wifi, cable pool etc. I think that is a rip off. Should be included in price. Rooms poorly lit.

Sedona is beautiful and you

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Millville, MA
October 11, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
David from Salisbury, NC
October 3, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location was good. Not really a 4-star property. Staff was terrific.
Hidden fees. Website did not mention "resort" fee. We arrived late and could not utilize the services (coupons) covered by he fee, and we were not informed about the fee upon arrival. First notice was at checkout.
Group Traveler
Liza from Austin, TX
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly and accomodating! Paula in the restaurant was a hoot too!

Being just a little way from Uptown Sedona means you get to see a ton of stars. The Safeway next door was so convenient.

Group Traveler
Harry from Spokane, WA
September 19, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamstown, NJ
August 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Brenda from Tucson, AZ
July 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It's location! Also, the beds:)
Bathrooms need remodeling, as did pool area (flowers, shrubs)

When a staff member told me that the hotel was 10 yrs old, I was surprised that it wasn't quite a bit older.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The room was nice and the staff was very helpful.
For what we paid the view from the room was poor. All we saw was a dump truck from our room.
Reviews of Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
(1 - 9 of 9 group traveler reviews)
See all 128 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.