Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2250 West Highway 89a
Sedona, AZ 86336
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa in Sedona

# 17 of 59 hotels in Sedona
Based on 335 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was clean and beautifully decorated and spacious.I also loves the patio deck with the view.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerry from Henderson, NV
December 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Ample parking, clean, friendly staff, and the location was perfect for our needs.
No view from our room, but we didn't stay much in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is a beautiful hotel and the rooms were very nice. It is located next to Safeway so that is nice to get food for hiking or snacks to eat. The staff is so friendly and helpful. We loved our room.
There is a $22 resort fee per day. It includes 2 kids breakfasts and an appitizer at night, but if you don't have kids, you still need to pay. So with tax, a room at $--- turns out to be over $--- a night. The fridge is VERY small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gabriel from Goodyear, AZ
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Century located great restaurant in excellent customer service
The ice machine was broken and they were doing construction nearby
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stuart from Pittsburgh, PA
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The setting and appearance of the hotel.
Construction in the back started earlier than 8 AM. Internet was spotty.

Easy in and out. The restaurant attached ("Reds") was very good but pricey. Rooms were nice and large. Bats flew in very low while we were swimming in the pool at dusk.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, TX
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The restaurant was good and very convenient.
The toilet did not work. The carpet crunched when you walked in it. Very overrated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pretty hotel.
The "resort fee." Where's this gigantic resort I am paying for? I was also hit up for a $100 refundable room deposit as I was checking in. Had no pets, etc. I have never seen this before in a hotel, especially a "4" star hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel staff was great- very accommodating. They gave us coupons for free apps at happy hour. Pool was very quiet. I took a yoga class and the instructor was great. The location is in West Sedona- not the main part of Sedona.
View was of the Safeway, not the pretty mountains, also had a weird patio that was more like a smoking deck- no chairs and was tiny- I didn't really see the point.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

The room was small. We were put into a handicap room. The hotel was disappointing for 4 stars. I recommend paying a little more money and staying at a Hyatt or Hilton. The staff wasn't very friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was E-Z. Pleasant room, nice outdoor space for our ground-level room, walk about 50 feet to the grocery but not to the main drag in town, pool looked nice, workout facilities were precisely "adequate", the restaurant was fine.
A TV network was filming a show and the crew was noisy late at night. Probably not a typical situation.

The reception staff was phenomenal. They were more of a concierge/tourist triage team.

Reviews of Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 11 family with young children reviews)
See all 97 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.