Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa in Sedona

Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2250 West Highway 89A
Sedona, AZ 86336
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa in Sedona

# 14 of 55 hotels in Sedona
Based on 232 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Hoffman Estares, IL
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room and public spaces were clean
There is no way this hotel is a 4 star, it's a 3 star at best, had to carry bags up to room, did not see any staff when we arrived or left doing this. Room was clean but dated and worn
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Phoenix, AZ
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lyndon from Shelton, CT
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent hotel with amenities/restaurants in great location. Great On-site restaurant.

Excellent hotel with amenities/restaurants in great location. Great On-site restaurant. Relaxing pool/spa onsite.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Ringgold, GA
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was both friendly and helpful. The hotel is conveniently located near many restaurants and a grocery store.
My only suggestion for the hotel would be to replace the pool lounge cushions. They were worn out, broken down, and not at all comfortable. If they were of a new and higher quality it would have made a better impression for the pool area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Clarksburg, MD
April 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was spacious and clean. It was in a good location, could walk to good restaurants and a supermarket. The pool area was nice. Liked that each room had a private patio area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The Spa.
We didn't like the $ 20.00 a day fee on top of our room fees. If I would have know about that I would have stayed down the street at the Hyatt.

Our room was falling apart the towel rack cold water in the tub just not as 4 1/2 stars as it would seem.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Scottsdale, AZ
October 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
We liked the hotel grounds and that it was so close to grocery store. Had a nice tv, bed and furniture.
The bathroom configuration was a bit odd and looked like it needed updating. Also it was very humid in our room w/ the ac turned all the way down...seemed like ac wasn't working properly.

Hotel overall was nice, room seemed a little small and bathroom needed an upgrade. Overall, it was nice...we liked the location.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Scottsdale, AZ
October 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I would have expected more from a 4 star hotel. They told me before I checked in that they had a queen pull out bed for my kids to sleep on. They ended up bringing them twin air mattresses, which we had to request three times. They both deflated. :(

I was very disappointmented that this was characterized as a 4 star hotel. I have stayed at nicer two stars. I would not go back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Snowflake, AZ
August 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean
Small room

Good for a couple, but not if you go with more than just two people. The room was small, with only 1 bed. Room was clean, staff was friendly, grounds are nice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Westfield, IN
July 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
All of the Amenities are nice.
I did not like the extra $40. charged after the negotiated price.

As I said, The $40.00 dollar charge was unexpected, unnecessary, and very a dishonest business practice. It left me with the feeling I had been screwed, suckerd, shafted. Not a pleasant feeling for a vacation. Now I need to dispute these charges, Not a way to spend vacation, In dispute.

Reviews of Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 20 family with young children reviews)
See all 166 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg