Hotels in Sedona

Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2250 West Highway 89A
Sedona, AZ 86336
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa in Sedona

# 12 of 51 hotels in Sedona
Based on 198 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff are pleasant and helpful, and there's nothing inherently wrong with this place. But be advised that you are only a very short distance from a state highway, next to a large Safeway shopping complex, and in a lot of sprawl.
Don't go here thinking you'll be in solitude with nature. There's an observatory deck, but there are lights up there, and plenty of light from the surrounding sprawl, so you really aren't going to see much of the night sky.

There's really no where to walk to (other than shopping centers) from this place. It is not a far drive to some good hikes, though.

Couple
Cathy from Labadie, MO
April 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, In town. Clean nice rooms.
Felt the pics showed a better view than what actually existed.
Couple
Tom from Gilbert, AZ
April 18, 2014
Couple
4.0
Although the hotel is on a busy street and is right next to a supermarket the distant natural beauty is breathtaking.
I was surprised at check in by a $20 fee to use the facilities. This was not disclosed at booking and was too much for what was offered. A disappointment. I will be wary of booking through Priceline in future.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairport, NY
April 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun City, AZ
April 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Onsite food/bar
Floor wasn't clean.

Good Hotel just don't know about star rating and cost.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camas, WA
April 5, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Randy from Clovis, CA
March 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was very helpful. Spa experience was top notch.
Shower nozzle too high. Should provide hand held option for those under 6 feet tall.
Couple
Anita from Anthem, AZ
March 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tacoma, WA
March 25, 2014
Couple
1.0
This is NOT a 4 star hotel as advertised on priceline, and I doubt that I can trust priceline's ratings in the future..Many travelers have complained that this is not a 4 star hotel on trip advisor. My visit at this hotel made my vacation miserable.

The hotel was dingy, furnishings wear worn, and the room smelled of pesticide,which disturbed me so much I could not sleep. I tried to air out the room but the smell of chemicals remained during the entire visit. If we had not paid so much for this hotel, I would have checked out and gone somewhere else.

Couple
Martha from Sterling, IL
March 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice restaurant...
We were hoping for a king sized bed and a tub, and we got two beds and only a shower. When we asked to move they said no because we got our room at Priceline. That didn't seem fair.
Reviews of Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 90 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 145 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg