Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa in Sedona

Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2250 West Highway 89A
Sedona, AZ 86336
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa in Sedona

# 14 of 55 hotels in Sedona
Based on 264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Debra from Pocasset, MA
November 12, 2014
Couple
4.0
The hotel was very nice the room was nicely decorated & clean the hotel itself was nice but construction noise negated any positive images of the grounds or use of the amenities
We could not take advantage if our nice patio, the pool or hot tub because of construction, hotel was adding on directly behind the pool area heavy equipment non stop 8am to 5pm, had we known this we would not have booked it was impossible to relax.
Couple
Xiang from Irvine, CA
November 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
No breakfast included. Expensive and there is resort fee due at checkout time.
Couple
Daniell from Luzern, AL
November 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ashley from Phoenixville, PA
October 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
Bed was comfortable, entrance was pretty, and hotel offers nice coupons for their restaurant.
Pool area is boring and the tall solid walls make you feel very isolated from the surrounding area. The bathroom was a nice size but the decor and tile is a bit dated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
I love the character of the rooms and especially the cleanliness. The bathroom was super clean and had nice finishing touches to it (nice smelling soaps, cute basket for the towels, bathrobes). Another huge plus was coffee, they brew good coffee!!!
The only thing i didnt like, which I'm taking away 2 stars for, is that we had to pay a $20 resort fee. I was never aware of this fee when booking this hotel. And why should this fee be separate from the room price? This stuff breaks customer's trust
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
October 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
October 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
Staff was good
Dont see a need for a resort fee, it was not a resort. They wanted--- per night for a room with a view. Feel that---- as is was high.

Nice hotel but overpriced in my mind.

Couple
Manuela from Phoenix, AZ
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked that the hotel was very clean and it was very quiet at night time. The location was perfect because we were next to restaurants,stores and driving distance from everything. The Spa was definitely the best part of the hotel and well worth it.
The pool area was very small so when a lot of people showed up it was crowded.

The only thing I did not like about this hotel was that Barbra the hotel concierge made a big deal about a $16 resort fee. We had to leave a night early and had already paid for all days reserved, so one of the staff told us they would comp the resort fee for the night but Barbra was entirely against it. Considering the amount of money we spent at the spa and the hotel I don't see why this was made such a big deal of. Never the less we payed the fee and enjoyed the stay very much but not sure if we would come back to a place who is worried about charging you every nickle and dime possible. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Neches, TX
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
There was a $20/day "resort fee" that was added to the cost of the room. This was disappointing, since I beleived the price to be pre-negotiated.
Couple
Michael from North Fort Myers, FL
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The atmosphere is five star and the staff were exemplary in their delivery of customer service
Maybe the room décor could use a little updating, but still light years ahead of other hotels in the area

Fantastic location, beautiful fountain lobby and great restaurant.

Reviews of Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 108 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 182 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg