Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa in Sedona

Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2250 West Highway 89A
Sedona, AZ 86336
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa in Sedona

# 16 of 55 hotels in Sedona
Based on 242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Neches, TX
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
There was a $20/day "resort fee" that was added to the cost of the room. This was disappointing, since I beleived the price to be pre-negotiated.
Couple
Michael from North Fort Myers, FL
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The atmosphere is five star and the staff were exemplary in their delivery of customer service
Maybe the room décor could use a little updating, but still light years ahead of other hotels in the area

Fantastic location, beautiful fountain lobby and great restaurant.

Couple
Kimberly from Laveen, AZ
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The service was great! Staff was friendly and ready to assist you. The restaurant/bar had great food and was reasonably priced.
The shower in the bathroom did not have a door and water would get all over the bathroom floor. The whirlpool in the ladies locker room at the spa was not working.

We enjoyed our stay. The hotel was in an ideal location and easy to get to.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlborough, MA
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
August 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Avraham from Cincinnati, OH
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Scott W from Corona Del Mar, CA
August 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, Great Location.
The "mandatory" $21/night "Resort Fee" that is tacked on after your final bill already including taxes + fees. Our balcony window looked directly into another balcony window.

Overall, nice hotel for "Sedona Getaway".

Couple
Thomas from Westerville, OH
August 14, 2014
Couple
4.0
My wife and I went there for what we thought would be a romantic getaway. Absolutely NO VIEW of mountains. Our room had an excellent view of the Safeway food mart and shopping center. They also charged $22 for a resort fee. We DO NOT recommend this place.

NO VIEW from room. Great view of Safeway food mart and shopping center. Possible bed bugs! All the tell-tale signs were there. Spottet sheets with bed bug carcasses. We should have known when we had to get the sheets changed 10 minutes after we checked in. Few random bugs behind bed. I told the manager this and she said that "they come inside when it rains"..Are you kidding me!!..What a way to really insult someone's intelligence. Then she said "I can guarantee you we do not and have never had them"..One. I said you cannot guarantee anything like that and two, there has been comaints before about them having bed bugs. ...read more

Couple
Pinky from Scottsdale, AZ
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
people very friendly
no

the gal in the bar, great personality

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
July 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
Although it was suppose to be a red rock view room, it was a far cry from that. On fact I couldn't see how any room could have what anyone would consider a red rock view.

Although it was a nice hotel, It is not enough to justify the hefty rate.

Reviews of Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 105 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 172 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg