Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2250 West Highway 89a
Sedona, AZ 86336
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa in Sedona

# 17 of 55 hotels in Sedona
Based on 292 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
June 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great pool, friendly front desk staff.
The restaurant on property had good food but the customer service was terrible especially the female bartender. She was one unhappy lady.
Couple
Lori from Flagstaff, AZ
June 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location is great! Room space is nice.
Obviously the construction (our patio view was of the construction).
Couple
Therese from Keene, NH
May 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
The outdoor space and roof top views.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sibley, IA
April 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
The spa was amazing. The location is good. Rooms were very clean.
The bartending/restaurant staff were polite, but not too personable or much personality. Didn't feel the friendly vibe we were expecting. A bit stuffy. The spa was great, but blocks the beautiful view while at the pool.
Couple
Kay from Prescott Valley, AZ
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved our spacious room, comfy bed, quiet and well insulated unit. Also friendly staff and great service. Location was perfect too!
There wasn't a bathtub for me to soak in:( The refrigerators were too small. We could only fit a couple of water bottles in it.
Couple
Scott from Ferndale, WA
March 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very personable, modern touches. Great staff at hotel & Reds restaurant.conveniently located.
Construction going on M-F but did a great job of accommodating us.
Couple
Nicole from Scottsdale, AK
January 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Showers and fireplace were nice.
Extra resort fees(after the fact I paid), loud road noises. In the end I would have booked somewhere else.
Couple
Marty from Phoenix, AZ
January 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good location
Room was small with very little ammenities.
Couple
Jessica from Scottsdale, AZ
December 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
friendly staff, comfortable bed, great shower!
that I couldn't stay longer-everything was wonderful!
Couple
Kaitlyn from Goose Creek, SC
December 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Different, eclectic style
Construction in the back obstructing the view of the red rocks from our room.
Reviews of Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 74 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 130 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.