Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa in Sedona

Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2250 West Highway 89A
Sedona, AZ 86336
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa in Sedona

# 14 of 55 hotels in Sedona
Based on 267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Brian from Seattle, WA
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
This is not a resort, and there is absolutely no way a resort fee is justified, despite the hotel charging one. This is a comfortable three-star hotel in a nicely convenient location. The rooms are clean and the atmosphere is quiet.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Our room was nice, with a fire place. The walk-in shower with the double shower heads was the best!
It advertises as a spa, but definitely not a spa atomosphere.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Steenhuffel, Belgium
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Couldn't be better .. Great property for a value exceeding price. Good bathroom amenities. Nice turndown service
Solo Traveler
Christine from Irvine, CA
November 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Enumclaw, WA
April 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Good location. Great restaurant
They charge a hidden daily resort fee. Rooms facing the road side are not the best choice. Check out is ridiculously early at 10 am. Only one tiny garbage can in bathroom. Not many easily accessible plug ins. Old fixtures (lamps etc).

Description leads you to believe that it is rather secluded and in the hills. It's on an incredibly busy street with a supermarket next door.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
April 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Near movie theater
Hotel is on major highway. Rooms look at pools and parking lots, spa is way overpriced for a Days Inn type hotel (which this is).

At best, this hotel is a 3-star, and that is being generous. It is like a nice Best Western with an overpriced spa and adjacent restaurant (which is decent to good). For the price, the rooms are not worth more than---/night. The location is horrible unless for some reason you want to be on the major road in Sedona, rather than some nice hotel that is quite and all rooms have great views. We would never stay hear again. ...read more

Solo Traveler
William from Anchorage, AK
March 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, large room, friendly staff, excellent location
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Magnolia, TX
December 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The relaxed yet excellent atmosphere, the staff went out of their way to be helpful and the scenery and climate were awesome!
can't think of anything, oh yeah! leaving!

a-1

Solo Traveler
Stephanie from Carlsbad, CA
December 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfy bed, nice size room, loved the tub and it's so nice to be able to bring my dog and take him out to the grass area (just for him). I didn't get a chance to get a spa treatment this time, but can't wait to come back sometime for that treat.

I've been to Sedona Rouge 3x. Twice I've stayed and once just for the spa. It's a very nice, dog friendly hotel and I would recommend it to anyone I know who is going to Sedona.

Solo Traveler
Pat from Eustis, FL
November 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel lovely, clean, restaurant OUTSTANDING, rooms absolutely charming. We would definitely go back.
Not one bit ! Oh except the. $20 per nite resort fee was a surprise

We loved our room - the service - food OUTSTANDING.

Reviews of Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 18 solo traveler reviews)
See all 183 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg