Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa in Sedona

Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2250 West Highway 89A
Sedona, AZ 86336
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa in Sedona

# 14 of 55 hotels in Sedona
Based on 266 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel staff was great- very accommodating. They gave us coupons for free apps at happy hour. Pool was very quiet. I took a yoga class and the instructor was great. The location is in West Sedona- not the main part of Sedona.
View was of the Safeway, not the pretty mountains, also had a weird patio that was more like a smoking deck- no chairs and was tiny- I didn't really see the point.
Couple
Ashley from Phoenixville, PA
October 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
Bed was comfortable, entrance was pretty, and hotel offers nice coupons for their restaurant.
Pool area is boring and the tall solid walls make you feel very isolated from the surrounding area. The bathroom was a nice size but the decor and tile is a bit dated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
I love the character of the rooms and especially the cleanliness. The bathroom was super clean and had nice finishing touches to it (nice smelling soaps, cute basket for the towels, bathrobes). Another huge plus was coffee, they brew good coffee!!!
The only thing i didnt like, which I'm taking away 2 stars for, is that we had to pay a $20 resort fee. I was never aware of this fee when booking this hotel. And why should this fee be separate from the room price? This stuff breaks customer's trust
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
October 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

The room was small. We were put into a handicap room. The hotel was disappointing for 4 stars. I recommend paying a little more money and staying at a Hyatt or Hilton. The staff wasn't very friendly.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Millville, MA
October 11, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
October 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
Staff was good
Dont see a need for a resort fee, it was not a resort. They wanted--- per night for a room with a view. Feel that---- as is was high.

Nice hotel but overpriced in my mind.

Group Traveler
David from Salisbury, NC
October 3, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location was good. Not really a 4-star property. Staff was terrific.
Hidden fees. Website did not mention "resort" fee. We arrived late and could not utilize the services (coupons) covered by he fee, and we were not informed about the fee upon arrival. First notice was at checkout.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Liza from Austin, TX
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly and accomodating! Paula in the restaurant was a hoot too!

Being just a little way from Uptown Sedona means you get to see a ton of stars. The Safeway next door was so convenient.

Reviews of Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
(11 - 20 of 183 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg