Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2250 West Highway 89a
Sedona, AZ 86336
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa in Sedona

# 16 of 59 hotels in Sedona
Based on 335 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
April 12, 2016
Couple
5.0
Very clean room, comfortable bed, jacuzzi was great! Front office staff were really friendly
No view, loud humming/buzzing kept us awake all night, alarm clock went off at 6am--not set by us, no room service, no real amenities. For $--- for one night I expected more.Mgr has offered 20% off in summer, probably won't go back though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
Staff was polite and eager to please.
A bit pricey for the quality of the rooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon Hills, IL
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
March 11, 2016
Couple
6.0
Small and well kept
Very misleading that there are 2 levels of rooms with a gross disparity in price. Many of the rooms literally overlook a main road, almost a highway. No in room safe, would not consider this a 4* hotel. Most likely meets the guidelines for 3.5 stars.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton Twp, MI
March 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
In walking distance of many stores and restaurants.
excellent room, great view, room well taken care of during our stay.
Couple
Peter from St. Louis, MO
March 1, 2016
Couple
6.0
I enjoyed the convenience of the spa and adjacent bar/restaurant. The staff was very friendly. The bed was large and comfortable. Large bathroom, but hated the open shower.
The hotel/room is loud. Our room faced the open lobby courtyard, so we could hear suitcases rolling, people chatting, and the water fountain. We could also hear the toilet flushing from the room above. Hotel is 2 miles from the city center.
Couple
Nicole from Raleigh, NC
March 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean, lots of amenities, great location
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
February 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
Convenience
Our room location
Couple
Steve from Chandler, AZ
February 3, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Staten Island, NY
February 1, 2016
Couple
6.0
The Location
Reviews of Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
(11 - 20 of 97 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.