Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2250 West Highway 89a
Sedona, AZ 86336
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa in Sedona

# 17 of 55 hotels in Sedona
Based on 292 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Larry from Melbourne, FL
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Bed was very comfortable, rooms were large. Our room had a view of the Red Rocks, though you had to look over the construction to see them. Location is very good. Our room had double shower heads that was lovely.
Apparently the hotel was full the first night we were there and the staff wasn't quite up to the challenge. 20.00 resort fee on top of room rate for wifi, cable pool etc. I think that is a rip off. Should be included in price. Rooms poorly lit.

Sedona is beautiful and you

Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
February 8, 2015
8.0
Comfortable beds, gracious and helpful staff Stayed with a friend for 4 nights - out most of the day so we didn't spend too much time in the hotel, but the rooms were very comfortable and the restaurant was good.
Yoga class was only an hour and was in a waiting area of the spa. Good thing there were only three people or we wouldn't have fit. Convenience of yoga right there was one of the reasons we chose this hotel but we didn't go back after that first morning.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingman, AZ
February 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly prompt service, quiet spacious room.
No problems
Couple
Nicole from Scottsdale, AK
January 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Showers and fireplace were nice.
Extra resort fees(after the fact I paid), loud road noises. In the end I would have booked somewhere else.
Couple
Marty from Phoenix, AZ
January 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good location
Room was small with very little ammenities.
Couple
Jessica from Scottsdale, AZ
December 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
friendly staff, comfortable bed, great shower!
that I couldn't stay longer-everything was wonderful!
Couple
Kaitlyn from Goose Creek, SC
December 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Different, eclectic style
Construction in the back obstructing the view of the red rocks from our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
December 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location was excellent and hotel room was large.
Not a four star hotel, this was an out of date three star hotel. Stay at the best western instead and have a newer room and free breakfast, and you won't need to pay a resort fee per night for slow internet. Also radiator in room was noisy (no central AC)
Solo Traveler
Brian from Seattle, WA
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
This is not a resort, and there is absolutely no way a resort fee is justified, despite the hotel charging one. This is a comfortable three-star hotel in a nicely convenient location. The rooms are clean and the atmosphere is quiet.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Our room was nice, with a fire place. The walk-in shower with the double shower heads was the best!
It advertises as a spa, but definitely not a spa atomosphere.
Reviews of Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
(11 - 20 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.