Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa in Sedona

Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2250 West Highway 89A
Sedona, AZ 86336

Hotel Guest Rating for Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa in Sedona

# 16 of 55 hotels in Sedona
Based on 278 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Steenhuffel, Belgium
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Couldn't be better .. Great property for a value exceeding price. Good bathroom amenities. Nice turndown service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pretty hotel.
The "resort fee." Where's this gigantic resort I am paying for? I was also hit up for a $100 refundable room deposit as I was checking in. Had no pets, etc. I have never seen this before in a hotel, especially a "4" star hotel.
Couple
Debra from Pocasset, MA
November 12, 2014
Couple
4.0
The hotel was very nice the room was nicely decorated & clean the hotel itself was nice but construction noise negated any positive images of the grounds or use of the amenities
We could not take advantage if our nice patio, the pool or hot tub because of construction, hotel was adding on directly behind the pool area heavy equipment non stop 8am to 5pm, had we known this we would not have booked it was impossible to relax.
Couple
Xiang from Irvine, CA
November 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
No breakfast included. Expensive and there is resort fee due at checkout time.
Couple
Daniell from Luzern, AL
November 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Christine from Irvine, CA
November 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
October 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel staff was great- very accommodating. They gave us coupons for free apps at happy hour. Pool was very quiet. I took a yoga class and the instructor was great. The location is in West Sedona- not the main part of Sedona.
View was of the Safeway, not the pretty mountains, also had a weird patio that was more like a smoking deck- no chairs and was tiny- I didn't really see the point.
Couple
Ashley from Phoenixville, PA
October 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
Bed was comfortable, entrance was pretty, and hotel offers nice coupons for their restaurant.
Pool area is boring and the tall solid walls make you feel very isolated from the surrounding area. The bathroom was a nice size but the decor and tile is a bit dated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
I love the character of the rooms and especially the cleanliness. The bathroom was super clean and had nice finishing touches to it (nice smelling soaps, cute basket for the towels, bathrobes). Another huge plus was coffee, they brew good coffee!!!
The only thing i didnt like, which I'm taking away 2 stars for, is that we had to pay a $20 resort fee. I was never aware of this fee when booking this hotel. And why should this fee be separate from the room price? This stuff breaks customer's trust
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
October 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
(11 - 20 of 173 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg