Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa in Sedona

Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2250 West Highway 89A
Sedona, AZ 86336
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa in Sedona

# 14 of 55 hotels in Sedona
Based on 267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kaitlyn from Goose Creek, SC
December 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Different, eclectic style
Construction in the back obstructing the view of the red rocks from our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
December 21, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location was excellent and hotel room was large.
Not a four star hotel, this was an out of date three star hotel. Stay at the best western instead and have a newer room and free breakfast, and you won't need to pay a resort fee per night for slow internet. Also radiator in room was noisy (no central AC)
Solo Traveler
Brian from Seattle, WA
December 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
This is not a resort, and there is absolutely no way a resort fee is justified, despite the hotel charging one. This is a comfortable three-star hotel in a nicely convenient location. The rooms are clean and the atmosphere is quiet.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
December 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Our room was nice, with a fire place. The walk-in shower with the double shower heads was the best!
It advertises as a spa, but definitely not a spa atomosphere.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Steenhuffel, Belgium
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Couldn't be better .. Great property for a value exceeding price. Good bathroom amenities. Nice turndown service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pretty hotel.
The "resort fee." Where's this gigantic resort I am paying for? I was also hit up for a $100 refundable room deposit as I was checking in. Had no pets, etc. I have never seen this before in a hotel, especially a "4" star hotel.
Couple
Debra from Pocasset, MA
November 12, 2014
Couple
4.0
The hotel was very nice the room was nicely decorated & clean the hotel itself was nice but construction noise negated any positive images of the grounds or use of the amenities
We could not take advantage if our nice patio, the pool or hot tub because of construction, hotel was adding on directly behind the pool area heavy equipment non stop 8am to 5pm, had we known this we would not have booked it was impossible to relax.
Couple
Xiang from Irvine, CA
November 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
No breakfast included. Expensive and there is resort fee due at checkout time.
Couple
Daniell from Luzern, AL
November 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Christine from Irvine, CA
November 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 182 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg