Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa in Sedona

Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2250 West Highway 89A
Sedona, AZ 86336
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa in Sedona

# 14 of 55 hotels in Sedona
Based on 232 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
August 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamstown, NJ
August 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Avraham from Cincinnati, OH
August 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Scott W from Corona Del Mar, CA
August 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, Great Location.
The "mandatory" $21/night "Resort Fee" that is tacked on after your final bill already including taxes + fees. Our balcony window looked directly into another balcony window.

Overall, nice hotel for "Sedona Getaway".

Yehudis from Lakewood, NJ
August 24, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Brando from Safford, AZ
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa is conveniently located in one of the most stunning places on the planet. With Redrock Mountains as the backdrop, beautifully landscaped grounds, and a hotel staff that caters to your every whim...this place is a Jewel!
no!

The Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa is conveniently located in one of the most stunning places on the planet. With Redrock Mountains as the backdrop, beautifully landscaped grounds, and a hotel staff that caters to your every whim...this place is a Jewel in the harsh deserts of Arizona! The rooms are tastefully decorated to match the aura of the area...with rain showers, pool, spa, jacuzzi and restaurant on the premises this place is an ideal retreat. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Hoffman Estares, IL
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room and public spaces were clean
There is no way this hotel is a 4 star, it's a 3 star at best, had to carry bags up to room, did not see any staff when we arrived or left doing this. Room was clean but dated and worn
Couple
Thomas from Westerville, OH
August 14, 2014
Couple
4.0
My wife and I went there for what we thought would be a romantic getaway. Absolutely NO VIEW of mountains. Our room had an excellent view of the Safeway food mart and shopping center. They also charged $22 for a resort fee. We DO NOT recommend this place.

NO VIEW from room. Great view of Safeway food mart and shopping center. Possible bed bugs! All the tell-tale signs were there. Spottet sheets with bed bug carcasses. We should have known when we had to get the sheets changed 10 minutes after we checked in. Few random bugs behind bed. I told the manager this and she said that "they come inside when it rains"..Are you kidding me!!..What a way to really insult someone's intelligence. Then she said "I can guarantee you we do not and have never had them"..One. I said you cannot guarantee anything like that and two, there has been comaints before about them having bed bugs. ...read more

Aleya from Woodland Hills, CA
August 10, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Escondido, CA
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The hotel did not meet expectations of a four star resort

The hotel was ugly and our room was not very nice. There was a small refrigerator in our room (similar to ones found in motels). Very tacky

Reviews of Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 167 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg