Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa in Sedona

Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2250 West Highway 89A
Sedona, AZ 86336
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa in Sedona

# 11 of 55 hotels in Sedona
Based on 224 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
July 22, 2014
Couple
6.0
Although it was suppose to be a red rock view room, it was a far cry from that. On fact I couldn't see how any room could have what anyone would consider a red rock view.

Although it was a nice hotel, It is not enough to justify the hefty rate.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
July 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
This hotel is located centrally in the town of Sedona and has the feel of a small resort.
The only thing we did not care for was the AC unit made a little to much noise.

The onsite restaurant has excellent food. The room had a large walk in shower. The spa was nice and the employees were all very helpful.

Couple
Alejandro from Phoenix, GA
July 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
Great location, close to all major hiking and plenty of food/groceries nearby.
Kind of finicky about pets. Won't give a room with a view if you have pet with you.
Senior Travelers
James from Chandler, AZ
July 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
rooms where nice
manditory $19 charge for internet,pool and small appiterise forcing you to you to eat their.

for what I paid I would have expected more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
July 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
This was the nicest hotel I've stayed at that allows dogs. Their $50 pet fee is explained well--cleaning purposes, and it was worth it. Relaxing, plush getaway that we could bring our dog to was great.
No.

The location of this hotel was great. Close enough to Sedona to get the views from the hotel, but not quite downtown. We avoided the touristy experience and super high prices and visited town at our leisure. Also, there were multiple restaurants and a Safeway within walking distance, which is always convenient for those last minute vacation expenses (sunscreen, waters, etc.) that you don't have to pay twice the price for at a souvenir shop. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Phoenix, AZ
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lyndon from Shelton, CT
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent hotel with amenities/restaurants in great location. Great On-site restaurant.

Excellent hotel with amenities/restaurants in great location. Great On-site restaurant. Relaxing pool/spa onsite.

Group Traveler
Brenda from Tucson, AZ
July 5, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
It's location! Also, the beds:)
Bathrooms need remodeling, as did pool area (flowers, shrubs)

When a staff member told me that the hotel was 10 yrs old, I was surprised that it wasn't quite a bit older.

Couple
Patrick from Phoenix, AZ
June 24, 2014
Couple
2.0
Nothing
Room was average, not great ammenities. Not 4 star worthy. Got jammed in a room with a double which was unfortunate since it was a couples trip.
Couple
Brendan from Florence, AZ
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 160 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg