Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2250 West Highway 89a
Sedona, AZ 86336
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa in Sedona

# 17 of 59 hotels in Sedona
Based on 334 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was clean and beautifully decorated and spacious.I also loves the patio deck with the view.
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Albuquerque, NM
June 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
I liked that he staff was pleasant and courteous.
I was very disappointed in my first spa treatment that the spa therapist didn't know the particular treatment I chose and he just winged it! He was a fumbling fool admitting that he didn't know and improvising as he went along!
Couple
Stephen from Arlington, TX
May 20, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mike from Plymouth, MN
May 18, 2016
5.0
Clean room in a beautiful city!
This is a 3 star property. Wish I would have paid more for a different hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pomona, CA
May 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
Sedona Rouge was in a great location and was clean and tidy. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
The decor was a little outdated. I also would've liked to have a bathtub to soak in after our long drive.
Couple
Doreen from Lloydminster, Canada
May 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
We love the overall presentation and appearance of this hotel. The decor is lovely, the rooms are comfortable and clean.
The a/c unit in our hotel room was very loud and made it a little difficult to sleep.
Couple
Janice from Londonderry, NH
April 29, 2016
Couple
3.0
Room was ok
Def not 4 stars. Small pool area, few resort amenities. Turn down service does not make up for 3 star facilites
Renee from Wakefield, RI
April 25, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
April 12, 2016
Couple
5.0
Very clean room, comfortable bed, jacuzzi was great! Front office staff were really friendly
No view, loud humming/buzzing kept us awake all night, alarm clock went off at 6am--not set by us, no room service, no real amenities. For $--- for one night I expected more.Mgr has offered 20% off in summer, probably won't go back though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
April 8, 2016
Couple
8.0
Staff was polite and eager to please.
A bit pricey for the quality of the rooms.
Reviews of Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona Rouge Hotel And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.