Sedona Real Inn And Suites

Sedona Real Inn And Suites in Sedona

Sedona Real Inn And Suites

Sedona Real Inn And Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
95 Arroyo Pinon Drive
Sedona, AZ 86340

Hotel Guest Rating for Sedona Real Inn And Suites in Sedona

# 8 of 55 hotels in Sedona
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sedona Real Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona Real Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sedona Real Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from San Francisco, CA
July 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
My wife and I were grateful for the spacious bedroom and bathroom, especially after a week of camping.
The little extras that you expect from a hotel, such as the ice machine, were hard to find (only 1 for the entire complex?).

This hotel meet all of our expecations.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorhead, MN
March 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Askov, MN
January 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
January 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms were large and very attractive. The views were great. The lobby and staff were warm and inviting. You felt as though you were in a friends living room. The free breakfast was very, very good. Lots of selections.
None

I will stay there again and would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williston, VT
November 25, 2013
Couple
4.0
The breakfast and room.
I was not impressed with the greeting. After booking w/ priceline, we arrived late after travel, and they could not find our booking. They discussed which room we should, should not have, right in front of us. Took us 30 minutes to check in.

Very disappointed to have the evening staff discuss what room we should have been in, because we booked on Priceline, and didn't pay full price. It was not accommodating. The gentleman went out of his way, but the female had horrible customer service skills. I have worked in customer service and sales for years, and she was an embarrassment. She made me feel as though I wasn't worthy of staying there, rolling her eyes. ...read more

Couple
Brock from Charleston, SC
November 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
Very helpful staff pointed out three great drives in the area. Also, the price was a good value for the Sedona area - which can be a bit pricey.
Bathroom shower was underpressured and the staff recommended a restaurant (Barking Frog) that turned out to be not so good.

Sedona Real was a good value for the price.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
November 6, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff was nice & the room was clean.
It was a bit outdated. The heater in the room was loud & woke us up throughout the night. The beds were marginally comfortable.

This hotel was just ok. While the room was outdated & the beds were slightly uncomfortable it was clean with the exception of the questionable runner/blanket at the end of the bed. The location was easy to access - but if you don't have a car it is quite a distance walk from a lot of the Sedona shops, markets & restaurants. The staff was nice & helpful. The rooms do not have any views of the spectacular Sedona scenery which is a bit disappointing. ...read more

Jacquelyn from Gilbert, AZ
October 31, 2013
10.0
The location was great and the staff was just grand to work with! Made trip worthwhile!!
NOT ONE THING!

Hotel was quant and lovely. Breakfast was fantastic and lobby was inviting. Room was spacious and accommodated our n eeds.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Havre De Grace, MD
October 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
Atmosphere Courteousness
No

Excellent I would return

Couple
Rachel from Phoenix, AZ
July 1, 2013
Couple
8.0
Loved the style of the hotel, I felt like I was secluded!
It would be nice if the pool area were open later. We didn't get into Sedona until about 8pm, and would have loved to be able to stay in the hot tub past 10pm.

When I called to confirm my reservation, a week prior, the receptionist was EXTREMELY rude on the phone. I almost cancelled my reservation based on that call alone, that's how bad it was. However, I didn't feel like going through the third party to cancel & book a new hotel. Once arriving at the hotel, the service was great tho.

Reviews of Sedona Real Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona Real Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg