Days Inn Sedona

Days Inn Sedona

Days Inn Sedona Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2991 West 89a
Sedona, AZ 86336

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Sedona in Sedona

See Most Popular hotels in Sedona
Based on 360 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Sedona
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sedona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Sedona

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingman, AZ
August 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Bed was super comfy and pillows. it was clean, looks like it was newly remodeled. everything works
the noisy people in the pool after 10pm. when I had to be up early to work
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shanon from Tucson, AZ
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Plenty of parking and pool was okay.
They put us in a room next to bright lights and ice machine. Traffic all night so loud did not sleep at all. Can here everyone around you and walls are thin and doors slammed all the time.
Couple
Nathaniel from Austin, TX
August 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Pool and hot tub are great. Location is good. Our room had a balcony which was great.
No door on closet. room kinda small.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patty from Orange, CA
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Had last minute change in travel dates and were accommodated without any problem. Outstanding view from our room!

This is a clean and comfortable stop to sleep and shower. I would stay again if in the area.

Couple
Katherine from Worcester, MA
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean rooms!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Subadhra from Flemington, NJ
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Easy accesss
Bathroom too small. Not many choices with breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karla from San Diego, CA
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Men sitting outside their rooms smoking and drinking liquor. Dim dingy rooms. Outdated decor drab decor
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Phoenix, AZ
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Front office manager not very friendly definitely messed up the positive vibe. No early check ins. This didn't matter we just wanted to see were the hotel was. When we came back at 3 the other employee was much more pleasant.
Couple
Andrea from Tucson, AZ
July 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
I appreciate the free breakfast. I would love it they offered eggs bacon and sausage
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
July 27, 2015
Conveniently located for the activities we did.
Reviews of Days Inn Sedona
(1 - 10 of 153 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Sedona
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.