Sedona - Days Inn

Sedona - Days Inn

Sedona - Days Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2991 W Highway 89A
Sedona, AZ 86336

Hotel Guest Rating for Sedona - Days Inn in Sedona

See Most Popular hotels in Sedona
Based on 317 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sedona - Days Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona - Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sedona - Days Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Wade from Atlanta, GA
April 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location could not have been any better!
Really no complaints.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, NM
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Big room and nice little balcony
I did not like how you can hear people walking and jumping and dropping things from the room above. ANNOYING!! Could not sleep most throughout the night because of it. Very small space in breakfast room too. People complaining about it as well as I.

Should have free local maps of the area, have a bigger breakfast room (I noticed the kitchen area is big which should be smaller) Because I hear other hotel guests complaining about how small the breakfast room is. And 20 minutes to make a pot of oatmeal? A customer wanting more oatmeal because it was out then the lady said it will take 20 minutes to make. 4 customers were saying "20 minutes to make oatmeal?". ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms were clean, the breakfast was good (but basic), and the staff was very helpful. The location was great...easy access to all surrounding areas. Pretty view from the 2nd story walk-way. Great value!! Thanks, Days Inn...we'll be back.
I'd arrive early to breakfast; the common room is very small. The staff does its best to keep the food stocked, which I appreciated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location and away from major traffic.
The carpet was dirty and looked like the towel used to wipe down the toilet seat was also dirty. There was also a big mosquito waiting in the room when we arrived. The breakfast room was a bit cramp.
Solo Traveler
Nancy from Bethesda, MD
April 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Had great customer service. Hotel Employee gave me advice on restaurants and places to go for jewelry.
I was on the second floor but there was a way to get my luggage to my room without carrying them up the stairs.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey Park, CA
March 31, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location and ease of access.
Continental breakfast was too plain. Staff on site seemed a bit hard to find at times.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
March 19, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Very clean and quiet.
The breakfast could have been a bit better, but other than that, it was just how I expected a Days Inn to be.
Couple
David from Dana Point, CA
March 14, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
March 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Price, oatmeal at breakfast, plenty of hot water, pillows, friendly, knowledgeable, & helpful desk agent second night.
Thin walls in that you could hear other rooms showering and street traffic, etc...,but not distractingly noisy; mattress a tad soft, but still slept well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Winnipeg, Canada
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good location.
There was no battery in the smoke alarm and staff did not replace it during our stay, despite our request.
Reviews of Sedona - Days Inn
(1 - 10 of 147 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona - Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.