Sedona - Days Inn

Sedona - Days Inn

Sedona - Days Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2991 W Highway 89a
Sedona, AZ 86336

Hotel Guest Rating for Sedona - Days Inn in Sedona

See Most Popular hotels in Sedona
Based on 334 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sedona - Days Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona - Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sedona - Days Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Elaine from Sarasota, FL
June 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Staff were helpful and friendly.
Solo Traveler
William from Phoenix, AZ
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was clean and quiet.
I asked for wake up calls twice and never got one. I had to stay on the top floor and I had a lot to carry.

Sedona is a long sectional town and the hotel was 11 miles away from the wedding I was attending on the other end of Sedona. Had I known it was that far, I would have booked another hotel.

Couple
Carrie from San Tan Valley, AZ
June 22, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location was great
The carpet had so many stains and was ripped. We had a bed in the living room instead of a couch. The door into the bedroom wouldn't shut because the desk stuck out to far. Also there was a window in the bathroom that was right in the middle of the mirror
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, PA
June 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was excellent, had great views of the red rock and pretty convenient access to some of the foothill trails. Spacious room with all the basic comforts.
A little bit outside of town, and the breakfast leaves a little something to be desired, but it will get you by.
Senior Travelers
Michael from Las Vegas, NV
June 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Quiet peaceful setting. For a motel it was surpriseingly quiet unit to unit. Personel were friendly and quickly helpful.
The bed was really bad and needs replacement. Unit 115. Except for the bed overall rating would be higher.
Bo Seok from Coram, NY
June 6, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Elizabeth, ME
May 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location on the side of Sedona we prefer. Close to the restaurants we like. Hotel employee at the front desk very helpful .
First room was lower level and too noisy in terms of people above us as well as plumbing/ bathroom activities very noisy and disruptive. Breakfast a little boring after three days there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
May 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious and comfortable.
The bathroom was awkwardly small and could have used some of the extra space from the room itself. Also, the bath towels were very cheap.
Couple
Bryan from Omaha, NE
May 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
Hotel Employee was very rude when we tried to check in. Gave us a bad feeling.
Couple
Lyudmila from Holtsville, NY
May 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
everythink except breakfast
breakfast is very poor
Reviews of Sedona - Days Inn
(1 - 10 of 150 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona - Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.