Sedona - Days Inn

Sedona - Days Inn in Sedona

Sedona - Days Inn

Sedona - Days Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2991 W Highway 89A
Sedona, AZ 86336

Hotel Guest Rating for Sedona - Days Inn in Sedona

# 23 of 55 hotels in Sedona
Based on 270 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sedona - Days Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona - Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sedona - Days Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Joan from Bowie, AZ
September 15, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The pool was very nice, the temperature was perfect. The hot tub could have been hotter but it was ok. The location was decent, close to both town and Slide Rock.
The breakfast wasn't very good. I expect yogurt at a continental breakfast and have also seen boiled eggs at continental breakfasts. The space for breakfast was extremely small also. For the money, I didn't feel like I got good value.

Decent restaurants open past nine are very thin in the area. I would like to see a restaurant on the grounds or very close by that was open late, even pizza.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, quiet room!

Pretty basic breakfast but clean, quiet and pretty good location! The staff were nice as well.

Couple
Ed from San Bernardino, CA
August 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Close to town and easy access to highway
All rooms are non-smoking ......
Couple
Jeff from Corona, CA
August 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Amanda from Phoenix, AZ
August 25, 2014
5.0
Same day availability
Asked for a one bed room queen size bed got a two bed room w two double beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Springs, CA
August 19, 2014
Couple
4.0
Price was acceptable
as we entered the room it smelled of bleach to find out the smell was coming from the sheets and towels- very unbearable to stay in the room- we stayed away as much as possible When checking in clerk forgot to give back my credit card- had to ask for i
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mexico, NM
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seminole, FL
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was rude removing food from the "free breakfast" area before asking any of the guests if they wanted any more food before it was removed. Had to step in front of them to grab something to eat.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gloriana from Rock Point, AZ
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
This hotel was easy to find which is great because we were getting to town very late and just wanted to rest.

This hotel was very nice and comfortable. We were traveling with my parents and paid for 2 rooms. Our rooms were close to each other which was nice. I would recommend this hotel and we would stay here again.

Reviews of Sedona - Days Inn
(1 - 10 of 138 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona - Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg