Sedona - Days Inn

Sedona - Days Inn in Sedona

Sedona - Days Inn

Sedona - Days Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2991 W Highway 89A
Sedona, AZ 86336

Hotel Guest Rating for Sedona - Days Inn in Sedona

# 24 of 55 hotels in Sedona
Based on 264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sedona - Days Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona - Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sedona - Days Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Craig from Las Vegas, NV
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good location and nothing wrong for the price. Sedona is an expensive place to stay, so we weren't expecting much by saving a few pennies. I would recommend this place and stay here again.
Nothing fancy, could use some upgrades, nicer pool towels etc. No real complaints considering it's half the price of the nice places in town.

Pretty good find, gorgeous views, walking distance to a couple good restaurants and bars so we didn't have to worry about a cab.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ryan from Fountain Hills, AZ
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Beautiful view out our window. Pool area was nice.
Bathroom was extremely small. Decor was very dated. Room was clean but everything was dated and worn.

Staff was friendly and the location was good for what we wanted to do. Price was reasonable. I would stay here again.

Couple
Roxanne from Wittmann, AZ
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was great and the staff was very nice.
Nope

I loved the swings where guests could sit and smoke or just enjoy the view. The room was very nice and spacious. The staff was great.

Verified Hotel Guest from S, OR
June 1, 2014
5.0
It was clean and affordable. Had small breakfast.
The internet was down and night staff seemed indifferent.

It's fine for an affordable overnight. Wouldn't plan a romantic getaway here.

Ian from Las Vegas, NV
May 28, 2014
4.0
Very average and nothing out of rhe ordinary....ov we rpriced for the quality of hotel but all seem that way in Sedona

Unhappy they could not give two beds only a king and rhen charg re an additional fee for a rollaway bed...I will not using them again

Couple
Pete from Yarrow, Canada
May 28, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
May 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
location was slightly on the outskirts of town, but definitely close enough that it wasn't a long drive. hot tub and heated outdoor pool were a nice surprise.
the staff could've been more helpful about the complimentary breakfast. running out of oatmeal when it is the only warm meal available was inexcusable.

not bad for a 2 star hotel overall. i would've preferred something closer to uptown and the restaurants, but if you don't mind driving home 5-10 minutes after dinner it's a nice little spot for a great price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, MO
May 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
location & availability
Got locked out of room early as room keys "expired" before checkout
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, Canada
May 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
Breakfast area was too small. No room to sit and eat. No hot food (waffles/eggs)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Portland, OR
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice partial view of rocks of Sedona. Would ask for an upstairs room with a better view if stayed there again
Reviews of Sedona - Days Inn
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sedona - Days Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg