Secrets The Vine Cancun Resort & Spa -All Inclusive- Adult Only

Secrets The Vine Cancun Resort & Spa -All Inclusive- Adult Only

Secrets The Vine Cancun Resort & Spa -All Inclusive- Adult Only Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
Boulevard Kukulcan Km 14.5 Retorno Ixchel Lote 38
Cancun 77500
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Secrets The Vine Cancun Resort & Spa -All Inclusive- Adult Only in Cancun

# 14 of 201 hotels in Cancun
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Secrets The Vine Cancun Resort & Spa -All Inclusive- Adult Only
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Secrets The Vine Cancun Resort & Spa -All Inclusive- Adult Only
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Secrets The Vine Cancun Resort & Spa -All Inclusive- Adult Only

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(2) | Traveling as Couple(8)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
March 27, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
January 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
The best hotel ever. People were very nice and the service was superb. Our suite was beautiful. They took good care of us. Everyone was great including other guests. The best part- no kids.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Avon, CT
March 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything was great. The food was amazing and had everything imaginable to chose from. the location was perfect being close enough to walk to the spring break parties at Oasis and other hotels, and far enough away to not have to see anything.
Nothing. Everything was perfect and made this an amazing trip. Can't wait to return!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lone Tree, CO
December 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
My husband and I absolutely loved sitting on the beach all day. The staff was really great. We were set up everyday where we wanted. We had full service through the day, including food. It was amazing. The hotel is beautiful and well maintained.
The only thing we did not like about this hotel was the upselling to buy bottle of wines or private meals.
Couple
Scott from Hendersonville, TN
November 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
Clean, great staff.
Sales pitch. Totally ridiculous that you can't move without someone wanting to sell something
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burtonsville, MD
September 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
I have nothing negative to say about this place. They set the stage early meeting you at the front door with a glass of champagne and they kept on impressing me again and again. The staff is friendly and the food is great. Worth every penny.
The things I didn't like had nothing to do with the hotel. All I will say is when you get out of customs tons of people dressed in airport clothing trying to sell time shares and trips in the airport. Ignore them and get to your car or shuttle.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Service, food were all very good, staff were attentive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Is an overall fantastic experience.
We visited during Christmas and the beach was wavy.
Reviews of Secrets The Vine Cancun Resort & Spa -All Inclusive- Adult Only
(1 - 8 of 8 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 10 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Secrets The Vine Cancun Resort & Spa -All Inclusive- Adult Only
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.