Hotels in Seattle

Seattle Pacific Hotel

Seattle Pacific Hotel

Seattle Pacific Hotel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.3/10
325 Aurora Ave. North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Seattle Pacific Hotel in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Seattle Pacific Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.7.0
2.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Seattle Pacific Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Seattle Pacific Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
December 16, 2013
1.0
Nothing.
Extremely cold rooms with a constructions view. Everything is old and cheap.

Try to never stay in this hotel. Rooms are very cold and constructions are very close to the building. They charge extra 10$ per day for parking and in the day of check-out you have to move your car before 4PM. Rooms aren't clean at all. Except only credit cards and cache (no debit cards).

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
December 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff provides a surprisingly great customer service experience overall, i.e., they're cheerful & friendly even though they have to man the desk and put out the free breakfast.
Everything besides the staff and the free breakfast.

One star. No sugar, no cream.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
September 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Large room.
Plenty.

This place is not fit for human occupancy. The place smells. I had to buy air fresheners. My room was on the top (3rd) floor. The place (the bed especially) shakes every time a truck or bus passes by. The staff usually watches TV in the lobby. Breakfast consists of bagels, mini muffins, apples, and orange juice. They say there are two ways to connect to the internet - neither worked. The pool and hot tub had only about 18" of green rain water in them. Skip this place. ...read more

Courtney from Forest Hills, NY
August 19, 2013
1.0
Leaving.
It was dirty, the keycard didn't work, they had to open the door manually. We booked a queen bed, they tried to give us a full. When I asked for the correct bed size they told me to talk to the owner the following day. We were only staying one night.

This hotel was a DUMP. It was a waste of money.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sang Kon from Burnaby, Canada
July 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Awful smell probably coming out from carpet and very noisy at the street side by a highway.

Nor worthless at all

Couple
Brian from San Carlos, CA
June 19, 2013
Couple
3.0
Absolutley not worth the price. Outrageous to charge that much for a room. How hotel room mattress was soaked from water leaking from the ceiling. Clearly a longstanding problem. For almost
xxx a night!!
Business Traveler
Frank from Antioch, IL
June 7, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
NOTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cleanliness, burn marks in rug, mold in bathroom, noisy, no internet, and on and on

What a poor place, I left after one night. I want my full money back. I am very unhappy with Priceline and this hotel

Couple
Kristine from Salem, OR
May 28, 2013
Couple
1.0
no it was tribal had to go to a different hotel after first night.
The place needs to be demolished there was mold rust and paint pilling off the walls bathroom door would not shut do to rust. Tis hotel almost totally ruined my weekend.

I would not recommend anyone that has any health issues to stay, it has a smell to it that did affected me very bad and they would not refund me but my husband and I did go to a different hotel that was more money but much nicer and there free breakfast was ridicules cheep carbs and orange juice I do wish I hade good things to say but I don't. The only thing I could say is to stay somewhere ells just spend a little more for better quality. Sorry I don't have nothing good to say about this hotel and they panted the rooms different colors they are rill ugly and depressing and they blame the construction for the reason there windows where dirty will never go back to this hotel. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Jessica from Vancouver, WA
January 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Very close to the space needle.
The continental breakfast is just bad muffins and orange juice. Room was small, ugly and run down. Bathroom door didn't close all the way. It was very run down.

Not worth the cost of the room. Close to stuff but there are much nicer hotels nearby for the same price. Will not be coming back.

Couple
Cate from Portland, OR
August 23, 2012
Couple
1.0
There was one kind and helpful woman who worked at the front desk.
Scratchy blankets, gross continental breakfast, no water in pool, terrible view, hard to get into parking lot.

Aside from one woman who was kind and helpful, the customer service was awful, both on the phone and in person. They messed up my reservation, which took a half hour to fix on a day when I was in a rush. They have no amenities to speak of: no conditioner, only one tiny bar of soap for a two day stay, they wouldn't replace my washcloth, the pool was empty, the continental breakfast consisted of stale muffins and weak coffee (and didn't even have place to get water, so I had to back up to my room to get a glass of water), the blankets were scratchy, the view was terrible, and there were only two outlets in the whole room that didn't have enough space to simultaneously charge my camera and two phones (one of those outlets was in the bathroom and was not a properly protected outlet for being directly above the sink and toilet). I will
never stay here again, and I very frequently visit Seattle.
...read more

Reviews of Seattle Pacific Hotel
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Seattle Pacific Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg