Seattle Pacific Hotel

Seattle Pacific Hotel in Seattle

Seattle Pacific Hotel

Seattle Pacific Hotel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.6/10
325 Aurora Ave. North
Seattle, WA 98109

Hotel Guest Rating for Seattle Pacific Hotel in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Seattle Pacific Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.9.0
1.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Seattle Pacific Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Seattle Pacific Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bandon, OR
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location was great.Staff was nice.
Hotel was run down.In desperate need of renovations. It was mid july and the seasonal pool was not in use (half full of brown water). Hall way smelled like ciggarette smoke, hair drier didnt work,hole in wall plugged with tissue paper.

The wall in the breakfast area was gross and dirty. the floor was unswept... I could go on and on about the poor condintion of this hotel. I could let a lot slide if they were to charge, oh say $--- a night. But thats not the case. for the price they charge(not to mention extra to park) this place is a rip off.

Business Traveler
Christian from West Lafayette, IN
July 4, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Staff was helpful.
Internet was very slow (less than 1kB/s) for the occasional periods of time in which it actually worked. Key-card failed twice in less than a week. Room was smelly (even so it is a no-smoke room) and not entirely clean, e.g. had to clean the table. Food.

I would not recommend this hotel - the cheaper price than for larger chain type hotels is not worth saving the money.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cartersville, GA
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Very convenient location.
1. Staff was corteous, but manager/owner was rather rude. 2. Cleaningness was VERY poor. One day they even left empty salsa packages of what they were eating in the room. 3. Extremely overpriced. 4. The wi-fi doesn't work anywhere in the hotel.

Not staying there ever again if I can avoid it.

Couple
John from Portland, OR
April 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
This hotel is in the middle of a road construction zone. We had a very difficult time finding out how to drive to their parking area. Some one should send the guests an updated driving instruction to make it a better experience.
It is a modest, but relatively clean hotel. The staff tries hard to please, but with the construction sight + noise it is not a great choice for the guests. In all our travels we never had to leave a $100 damage deposit. A very strange feeling for gue
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
December 16, 2013
1.0
Nothing.
Extremely cold rooms with a constructions view. Everything is old and cheap.

Try to never stay in this hotel. Rooms are very cold and constructions are very close to the building. They charge extra 10$ per day for parking and in the day of check-out you have to move your car before 4PM. Rooms aren't clean at all. Except only credit cards and cache (no debit cards).

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
December 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff provides a surprisingly great customer service experience overall, i.e., they're cheerful & friendly even though they have to man the desk and put out the free breakfast.
Everything besides the staff and the free breakfast.

One star. No sugar, no cream.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
September 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Large room.
Plenty.

This place is not fit for human occupancy. The place smells. I had to buy air fresheners. My room was on the top (3rd) floor. The place (the bed especially) shakes every time a truck or bus passes by. The staff usually watches TV in the lobby. Breakfast consists of bagels, mini muffins, apples, and orange juice. They say there are two ways to connect to the internet - neither worked. The pool and hot tub had only about 18" of green rain water in them. Skip this place. ...read more

Courtney from Forest Hills, NY
August 19, 2013
1.0
Leaving.
It was dirty, the keycard didn't work, they had to open the door manually. We booked a queen bed, they tried to give us a full. When I asked for the correct bed size they told me to talk to the owner the following day. We were only staying one night.

This hotel was a DUMP. It was a waste of money.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sang Kon from Burnaby, Canada
July 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
Awful smell probably coming out from carpet and very noisy at the street side by a highway.

Nor worthless at all

Couple
Brian from San Carlos, CA
June 19, 2013
Couple
3.0
Absolutley not worth the price. Outrageous to charge that much for a room. How hotel room mattress was soaked from water leaking from the ceiling. Clearly a longstanding problem. For almost
xxx a night!!
Reviews of Seattle Pacific Hotel
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Seattle Pacific Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg