Seattle Airport Marriott

Seattle Airport Marriott

Seattle Airport Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3201 S 176Th St
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Seattle Airport Marriott in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 276 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Seattle Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Seattle Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Seattle Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Justin from Pullman, WA
May 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Clean room comfortable bed decent exercise roo.
Charged $25 for parking a night!!!, $10 a day for Internet. What a joke. I'll never stay here again and I will make sure to let everyone I know about it. What was a competitive rate got destroyed but over $100 in fees just for using the hotel!!!!
Business Traveler
Charlene from West Chester, OH
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Nothing but location.
Was so disappointed in the room, the smell in the room and the fact after leaving my room for 10 hrs when I came back my breakfast tray was still in the room the trash hadn't been emptied.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was VERY helpful with directions on how to get to downtown using Public Transit. The hotel was also very clean and comfortable. Will definitely be staying there again!
Family Traveling with Teens
Corey from Brewster, WA
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location close to airport & shuttle driver was very helpful & friendly.
Room was not comparable to previous stays. Xtra $30 for Valle parking. When I was ready to checkout, I called to have my car brought around & they left the key in it with no one around. Anyone could have taken my car.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The pool area was beautiful.
The rooms are too small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Gig Harbor, WA
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was within close proximity to the airport but yet seemed secluded. The check in staff was exceptional and very accomadating. I was upgraded to an executive room which was very spacious. The pool area and workout facility are exceptional.

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this full service Marriott. I will definitely stay here again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sitka, AK
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel. Clean, friendly, awesome pool! Have stayed several times and always had an excellent experience.
Couple
Kimberley from Delta, Canada
January 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
The atrium was nice and the room was comfortable
The hotel was looking tired, self parking was outrageously expensive as was the wifi fee

I used to love staying at this hotel but now I find that the charges for everything are super expensive and the hotel is not really that nice anymore. Millions of wet kids running through the lobby, pizza boxes all over the area by the pool. I was really disappointed .

Couple
Nancy from Beulah, CO
October 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
The pool was good, even though it was packed with families and pool toys.
Price gouging in the restaurant and for parking....ridiculously over-priced.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
September 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The indoor pool and hot tubs were very nice and clean. The rooms were updated and clean. I loved the small gym with a wide variety of equipment . . . and all of it very clean. Most of the staff were friendly and helpful.
Because parking was expensive, I and my group didn't want to leave the hotel to eat, but the prices of the food within the hotel were extremely high. Breakfast was very expensive and offered little food. Very little options for economic eating.

Demica was an extremely friendly, helpful, genuine staff member. Super helpful in answering questions and eager to hear what we had to say, whether negative or positive. I will not forget her excellent customer service.

Reviews of Seattle Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Seattle Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.