Seattle Airport Marriott

Seattle Airport Marriott in Seattle

Seattle Airport Marriott

Seattle Airport Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3201 S 176Th St
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Seattle Airport Marriott in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Seattle Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Seattle Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Seattle Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nancy from Beulah, CO
October 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
The pool was good, even though it was packed with families and pool toys.
Price gouging in the restaurant and for parking....ridiculously over-priced.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
September 8, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The indoor pool and hot tubs were very nice and clean. The rooms were updated and clean. I loved the small gym with a wide variety of equipment . . . and all of it very clean. Most of the staff were friendly and helpful.
Because parking was expensive, I and my group didn't want to leave the hotel to eat, but the prices of the food within the hotel were extremely high. Breakfast was very expensive and offered little food. Very little options for economic eating.

Demica was an extremely friendly, helpful, genuine staff member. Super helpful in answering questions and eager to hear what we had to say, whether negative or positive. I will not forget her excellent customer service.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
August 21, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jessica from Kennewick, WA
August 14, 2014
Couple
7.0
Recreational areas of the hotel, like the excersise room and pool area.
Room amenadies, coffee maker was the worse we've seen, no refrigerator or microwave. When ordering something simple from room service, the time they told us it would take seemed extremely long. We just went to the restaurant area and got coffee/ cake.

Checkin/ out was fas and convenient. Front desk when checking in was fast and friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newnan, GA
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Is very close to public transportation into the city of Seattle.
We were disappointed that we had to pay for a shuttle to the airport which was actually within walking distance.

We had a nice room and all the staff were very helpful when we had questions about amenities the hotel offered.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The indoor pool is great. The hotel interior is very well done. The room (919) hat a view of Mt Rainier and a vaulted ceiling.
This is an airport location, so there's not much that can be done about that.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest Park, WA
June 1, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
This hotel has a very nice enclosed Atrium with a big pool and two hot tubs. The hotel restaurant, Aqua Terra, was very good and the service excellent.
Internet access costs $9.99 per day. Parking is expensive at $23.00 per day. I would expect free internet and free parking for a hotel that is this expensive.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
March 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
it was quiet. swimming pool area.

The person at desk was very cordial. It gave the place a welcoming atmosphere.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
March 26, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Karen from Petersburg, AK
March 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
lobby area is very well designed.
elevator small and slow.
Reviews of Seattle Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Seattle Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg