Seattle Airport Marriott

Seattle Airport Marriott

Seattle Airport Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3201 S 176th St
Seattle, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Seattle Airport Marriott in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 282 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Seattle Airport Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Seattle Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Seattle Airport Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ketchikan, AK
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Pool and courtyard were beautiful. Room was comfortable
n/a
Couple
Nicole from Fresno, CA
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely accommodating!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle River, AK
July 13, 2015
Couple
2.0
The view was nice and the building was clean
The location was hard to get into and out of. This hotel nickel and dimes you for everything. You have to pay for parking and wifi. The Staff didn't go out of their way to accomidate you.The check in lines were horrendous.This Hotel is way overpriced.
Couple
Bruce from Ocala, FL
July 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Within walking distance to light rail from airport to downtown.l
No affordable restaurants within walking distance. The only options are to return to the food court at the airport.
Couple
Brian from Castle Rock, CO
July 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice atmosphere.
Paying for parking.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mattawan, MI
June 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
It's ridiculous that I had to pay $25.00 PER night to park my rental car. Would be understandable it the hotel was located in the city where parking is limited. Hotel was far from the city with ample parking. Charging to park is just ripping off customer
Couple
Justin from Pullman, WA
May 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Clean room comfortable bed decent exercise roo.
Charged $25 for parking a night!!!, $10 a day for Internet. What a joke. I'll never stay here again and I will make sure to let everyone I know about it. What was a competitive rate got destroyed but over $100 in fees just for using the hotel!!!!
Business Traveler
Charlene from West Chester, OH
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Nothing but location.
Was so disappointed in the room, the smell in the room and the fact after leaving my room for 10 hrs when I came back my breakfast tray was still in the room the trash hadn't been emptied.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was VERY helpful with directions on how to get to downtown using Public Transit. The hotel was also very clean and comfortable. Will definitely be staying there again!
Family Traveling with Teens
Corey from Brewster, WA
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location close to airport & shuttle driver was very helpful & friendly.
Room was not comparable to previous stays. Xtra $30 for Valle parking. When I was ready to checkout, I called to have my car brought around & they left the key in it with no one around. Anyone could have taken my car.
Reviews of Seattle Airport Marriott
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Seattle Airport Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.