Seatac Crest Motor Inn

Seatac Crest Motor Inn in Seattle

Seatac Crest Motor Inn

Seatac Crest Motor Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.6/10
18845 International Boulevard
Seatac, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Seatac Crest Motor Inn in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Seatac Crest Motor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.6.0
2.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.4.0
3.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.4.0
2.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Seatac Crest Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Seatac Crest Motor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alhambra, CA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location and airport shuttle
The morning staff for front desk, he made me wait 20 mins while he was on his cellphone taking a personal call. No customer service and once I got there the price.Breakfast was not breakfast muffin split into 8 pcs and coffee or tea and once out it was ou

You get exactly what you pay for dont expect it to be more.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
July 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
location only.
when we went to bed there were long hair and very short hairs on the sheets. I should have known something was wrong because the room had that bad moldy smell. Also the manager was difficult when I checked out early.
Couple
Richard from Hemphill, TX
January 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location. It was just minutes from the airport.
the heater didn't work very good.

It was an old building and it was not kept up. Things were haphazardly fixed and some of them were left uncompleted.

Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
September 5, 2013
1.0
Staining sinks and awfully smelly bathroom. The lady at the reception during night check-in was very kind and obliging but the guy in the morning charged money for a printout. Please find other places
Solo Traveler
Crystal from La Pine, OR
August 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
The bathroom was large and the bed was comfortable.
There was a refrigerator and tv in the room, but not an alarm clock, microwave, or coffeepot. it was bare essentials and it sucked. will not be going back.

i got hit on by the manager, the room was bare essential, and i thought i was going to get stuck in the elevator on my way up. I had a few items go missing and thankfully i was smart enough to take the most expensive things with me to the Convention.

Business Traveler
Bob from Hoquiam, WA
October 15, 2011
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Cleanliness, atmosphere and
security.

I will never stay here again. The room was dirty. There were
stains on the bed. The paint was peeling off the toilet. It was gross.

Business Traveler
Valerio from Vancouver, Canada
August 8, 2011
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing
I had to pay totally $44 more than what I agree booking it on pricelist

They told me that in Washington State there are taxes that booking.com and pricelist.com do not know. I had to pay more and when I asked to be refunded, the manager was really rude and they did not clean my room for 2 days.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kisha from Anchorage, AK
August 1, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing.
Old, dirty, room was hot and stuffy, mildew, mold cracked ceiling in the showers.

It was just gross, we arrived with an unhappy customer talking to the police. It's loud.

Solo Traveler
Krista from Moscow, ID
July 20, 2011
Solo Traveler
3.0
Originally I liked the price, but really I would have rather spent twice as much not to have to stay there.
Saw bugs crawling in the carpet and not the garden variety ant, spider, or even cockroach, no little winged bugs I can't even identify.

The staff was very friendly. That was the only positive of the hotel though. I'm a trained self-defense instructor and experienced solitary female traveler and this place made me a little uneasy. That combined with there being no secondary lock on the door, either deadbolt or chain (it had a place for a chain, but the chain was missing) and rock hard mattress led to a very restless night of sleep. I was not expecting much for the price, but I was also not expecting to see little bugs in the carpet. Not even ants or spiders which would have been bad enough, but no they where small winged bugs I can't even identify. I spent the entire stay praying I would make it out alive, without bed bugs and/or weird "carpet bug" bites. Seriously spend the extra $20-$40 per night and stay at any of the other hotels offered. ...read more

Business Traveler
Miguel from Seattle, WA
June 29, 2011
Business Traveler
4.0
The price.
Staff was rude, room had no lock, key didn't work, outlets didn't work.

Bargain hunters only.

Reviews of Seatac Crest Motor Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Seatac Crest Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg