Seatac Crest Motor Inn

Seatac Crest Motor Inn

Seatac Crest Motor Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.0/10
18845 International Boulevard
Seatac, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Seatac Crest Motor Inn in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Seatac Crest Motor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.6.0
3.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.6.0
2.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Seatac Crest Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Seatac Crest Motor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Norwalk, CT
August 1, 2017
Couple
1.0
Close to the airport.
Room was dirty and unmaintained. The maids did not show up for work on the 2nd day so the room did not get cleaned. The owner has no pride in ownership. Horrible place. I spend ---.00 a night, Went to the Marriot it was only ---.00 and was awesome!
Wuanita from Shelby, MT
July 31, 2017
1.0
Nothing
Filthy room terrible service not at all what i was led to believe. 9
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 11, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
Proximity to the airport
Felt unsafe
Couple
Michael from Norwalk, CT
June 26, 2017
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Norwalk, CT
June 10, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
The girl at the front desk was delightful. The tv wasn't bad.
They gave a pass key to a guest who then used it in a failed attempt to burglar my room. Luckily I was in my room and foiled his attempt.
Couple
Autumn from Puyallup, WA
April 29, 2017
Couple
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 27, 2017
1.0
The front desk did not provide their promised wake-up call. The room and decor were straight from the 70s and the room appeared in mild disrepair. The shower head leaked and the shower drain did not really work. Pretty awful place to stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pullman, WA
December 17, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pueblo West, CO
October 12, 2016
Couple
1.0
Friendly staff, spacious room, in-room appliances (fridge and microwave).
BED. BUGS. IN THE ROOM. Enough said. My wife and I woke up covered in bites and we both had a grand old time shoving everything we own into the dryer and using diatomaceous earth on everything else.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
September 28, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
The rooms were old, unclean, filled with trash, and reeked. Staff members were very rude and argumentative. I did not feel safe with the sort of clientele this establishment attracts.
Reviews of Seatac Crest Motor Inn
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Seatac Crest Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.