Seatac Crest Motor Inn

Seatac Crest Motor Inn

Seatac Crest Motor Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 2.3/10
18845 International Boulevard
Seatac, WA 98188

Hotel Guest Rating for Seatac Crest Motor Inn in Seattle

See Most Popular hotels in Seattle
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Seatac Crest Motor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 2.3.0
2.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 2.7.0
2.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 3.1.0
3.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.6.0
2.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Seatac Crest Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Seatac Crest Motor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
August 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
It was cheap
The hotel checked our room out to someone else before we left and threw our things in storage. Worst of all, someone on the staff stole our laptop.

This hotel is awful. The staff are incompetent and their incompetence got our computer stolen. I will never stay here again and would advise that no one else stay here either.

Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
August 4, 2015
Location. Nothing else..
Couple
Theodore from Fairfax, VA
July 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location was good
Room given away even after we called to tell them our flight was delayed. They gave us a suite instead should have been called a filthy infested space. We took pics if you want to see. Bed not on box springs correctly filthy 6 in stuck out to hit shin

Front desk clerk argued that we didn't call showed her my phone with call log and time she said we needed to call again after 1 am even though we called when flight delayed and told them we were delayed. We were in the air when she said we needed to call very expensive for filth

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ritzville, WA
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room was cramped and the building had no air and they charge before you even see the room.
Business Traveler
Michael from Tukwila, WA
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing
the hotel staff was horrible,there were no towels and no heat!

they changed the price when i arrived! almost a 30% difference!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alhambra, CA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location and airport shuttle
The morning staff for front desk, he made me wait 20 mins while he was on his cellphone taking a personal call. No customer service and once I got there the price.Breakfast was not breakfast muffin split into 8 pcs and coffee or tea and once out it was ou

You get exactly what you pay for dont expect it to be more.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
July 16, 2014
Couple
1.0
location only.
when we went to bed there were long hair and very short hairs on the sheets. I should have known something was wrong because the room had that bad moldy smell. Also the manager was difficult when I checked out early.
Couple
Richard from Hemphill, TX
January 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location. It was just minutes from the airport.
the heater didn't work very good.

It was an old building and it was not kept up. Things were haphazardly fixed and some of them were left uncompleted.

Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
September 5, 2013
1.0
Staining sinks and awfully smelly bathroom. The lady at the reception during night check-in was very kind and obliging but the guy in the morning charged money for a printout. Please find other places
Solo Traveler
Crystal from La Pine, OR
August 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
The bathroom was large and the bed was comfortable.
There was a refrigerator and tv in the room, but not an alarm clock, microwave, or coffeepot. it was bare essentials and it sucked. will not be going back.

i got hit on by the manager, the room was bare essential, and i thought i was going to get stuck in the elevator on my way up. I had a few items go missing and thankfully i was smart enough to take the most expensive things with me to the Convention.

Reviews of Seatac Crest Motor Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Seatac Crest Motor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.