Seaport Boston Hotel

Seaport Boston Hotel

Seaport Boston Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1 Seaport Lane
Boston, MA 02210
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Seaport Boston Hotel in Boston

# 8 of 104 hotels in Boston
Based on 390 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Seaport Boston Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Seaport Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Seaport Boston Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeffrey from Boynton Beach, FL
July 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Lower price than other hotels downtown and close enough to everything. No tipping for any of the staff as it is included in the price!!!
Even though this hotel was the cheapest, it's still a lot of money
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Las Vegas, NV
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
All around nice, fancy 1st class hotel. My kids loved the indoor pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fonda, NY
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the hotel was very nice and clean, all tips for staff were included in the room price! Was a very nice stay :)
Couple
John from Bonita Springs, FL
May 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, Staff, View, Room
Lack of a high end bar/restaurant
Group Traveler
Stuart from Toronto, Canada
April 7, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The bartender and concierge
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saylorsburg, PA
March 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Across the street from event I attended.
Parking and check-in procedure were not clear.
Business Traveler
Benjamin from Lynn, MA
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything
Parking wasn't included $35
Family Traveling with Young Children
June from West Roxbury, MA
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Service is excellant, staff are very friendly and accommadating
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, CT
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Service was unbelievable! The cleaning person saw that I was with my significant other and had chocolate covered strawberries sent to our room! We were surprised and delighted!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, WV
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
It was very clean - the Front desk staff were mostly very helpful and kind, especially upon arrival.
My room was set to 62 degrees - it never got below 68, I informed the front desk and they could offer nothing, not even an apology. We had two rooms, the second room's keys kept not working - which made getting in our room very annoying. Staff unhelpful!

The guy who came to unlock the door so we could get in our room was very rude and seemed very irritated that we needed to be let into our (warm) room because their keys did not work.

Reviews of Seaport Boston Hotel
(1 - 10 of 176 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Seaport Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.