Seaport Boston Hotel

Seaport Boston Hotel in Boston

Seaport Boston Hotel

Seaport Boston Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1 Seaport Lane
Boston, MA 02210

Hotel Guest Rating for Seaport Boston Hotel in Boston

# 7 of 103 hotels in Boston
Based on 336 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Seaport Boston Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Seaport Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Seaport Boston Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Singapore, Singapore
October 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel is convenient located - 15 minutes trolley ride to Logan Airport; trolley station, seafood restaurants and convention centers are just across the street. The room is clean and spacious, but more suitable for business travelers.
The hotel shuttle is unable to stop at major tourist attractions.
Couple
Thomas from Seattle, WA
October 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location to cruise ship terminal; well thought out guest room; accommodating staff
No

Very good choice for convention center; waterfront location

Business Traveler
Jana from Hollywood, FL
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This hotel is walking distance to the convention center, World Trade Center with T-Line access to airport etc. Very clean, modern, ecofriendly great staff! I was very impressed!
Nothing at all!

This hotel went under a major renovation. Everything is new and very business/customer friendly. I was impressed regards the details in the room like phone/USB charger in the nightstand, coffee maker out of the bathroom etc. I love that they try very hard to avoid unnecessary trash and recycle. But the best part is the tipping policy - you do not have to tip staff anymore, it is included in a resonable fee during your hotel stay, and every working person in the hotel is equal now when it comes to tipping. Great idea! The location for business (Convention Center) is perfect, just a short walk over the bridge...enough time to clear your head and get relaxed. Best hotel I stayed, and I stayed in a lot!! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wareham, MA
September 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mark from Boardman, OH
September 30, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Donald from Lyndeborough, NH
September 29, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jimmy from New York, NY
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff at the hotel and at the restaurant was extremely pleasant and helpful.
The location is a bit off the beaten path for my taste. A short cab ride to South station but a bit of a journey to Fenway Park, where we attended a game. Also, while the pool area is very well done the air temperature is extremely hot and unfortable.

The hotel is very tastefully done and the staff is extremely professional and accommodating. It is a perfect location if you are attending a conference at the convention center. The bar area was hopping and Tomo, the restaurant, was very good. The room was very nice but a bit tight for a family of four. I would certainly recommend the hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Canajoharie, NY
September 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Conveniently located next to the Silver Line / subway terminal. Easy to get to and form Logan International Airport. Short subway ride(s) to area attractions.
Nothing. This is the second time I have stayed there and other than the Marriott on the north end (very nice but pricey), it would be my first pick for a return trip.

Friendly courteous hotel and wait staff. Pleasant atmosphere.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Free wifi. Location.

Great for business. First stop off the Silver Line coming from the airport.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Verona, NJ
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Seaport Boston Hotel
(1 - 10 of 185 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Seaport Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg