Seaport Boston Hotel

Seaport Boston Hotel in Boston

Seaport Boston Hotel

Seaport Boston Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1 Seaport Lane
Boston, MA 02210
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Seaport Boston Hotel in Boston

# 8 of 103 hotels in Boston
Based on 362 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Seaport Boston Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Seaport Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Seaport Boston Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
December 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff is great, front desk awesome! Every body very helpful, the room and bathroom very clean, overall excellent!
My room didn't have a microwave, other than that, great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
December 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location and close to good restaurants
Meals at hotel are pricy
Couple
Natalie from Wrentham, MA
December 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Beautiful, very modern hotel in a great location. They have a keurig machine with all the amenities, a big bathrobe and lots of towels.
The front desk said not to tip but the staff did accept tips. I would rather they not have a policy like that because it makes me think they underpay their staff. Found a hair in the bathroom before we used it.
Solo Traveler
Susan from Alexandria, VA
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I love the restaurant and the policy of having gratuities included in the cost of the stay.
Couple
Kathy from Windham, NH
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
All the staff wanted to make you happy, they couldn't do enough for you. You don't see that too often. The room was very clean, we were very comfortable. The gym was awesome with coffee, juice, water all inclusive, very generous. NO tipping!! Loved it
Resturant and bar area were just ok. But there was so much around the hotel it was not a problem.

I would highly recommend the Seaport.

Couple
Danielle from Plantation, FL
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Loved the hotel! Great stay. Hotel bar and restaurant was amazing.
Location was a little down the road from downtown Boston.
Solo Traveler
Arunas from Chicago, IL
November 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Low rate.
Insufficient noise and light insulation, indifference of personnel.Obligatory service charges.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waltham, MA
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
location. friendly staff. mater light control in room. privacy light instead of "do not disturb" card, shampoo and conditoner products
walls/floors seem thin - from the 5th could hear what was going on in the conference center
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Bank, NJ
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
staff
room was not made up when we were out for hours, requested they make it up and 45 minutes later not done
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
November 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendliness, restaurants withing walking distance, clean
Reviews of Seaport Boston Hotel
(1 - 10 of 197 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Seaport Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg