Seaport Boston Hotel

Seaport Boston Hotel

Seaport Boston Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1 Seaport Lane
Boston, MA 02210
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Seaport Boston Hotel in Boston

# 4 of 137 hotels in Boston
Based on 471 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Seaport Boston Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Seaport Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Seaport Boston Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marian from Toronto, Canada
September 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love the location of this hotel. The ambiance, the restaurant has amazing menus and price is right. The customer service was excellent. I loved my room and all the modern touches. I give this hotel thumbs up all the way. By far the best hotel.
Nothing
Couple
Michael from Naples, FL
September 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
I loved the location of this hotel. The transit from the airport is free. It is in walking distance to a variety of multiple restaurants, as well as having the silver line transit stop right outside the hotel door. This stop is your gateway to Boston.
The cost of the restaurant's in the hotel were a bit pricey.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
September 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, modern room (a little on the small side, but fine). Helpful staff. No-tipping policy (I hope that means the staff get decent pay). Overall a very nice stay.
The hotel was listed as having a pool, but it was under construction during our stay so our kids were a little disappointed. The hotel gave us a pass to use the pool at a hotel down the street and also a free pizza to compensate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
September 6, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Swansea, MA
September 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Convenient location, close to Logan airport
Liked everything about it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rehoboth, MA
September 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendliness off staff and cleanliness
The pool was under construction and we were not notified.... The pool was a huge reason we were going to a hotel it was my kids only summer vacation this year... They did offer pools at other local hotels and we went, but it was an inconvenience...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, NY
September 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
I liked the room and the service.
On our last night there were kids running in the room above us, that was annoying. Also, it was noisier in the rooms around us on Friday.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
September 2, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
I was only there for one night and I didn't have time to take advantage of any of the services. Both staff members who I interacted with were helpful and polite. No complaints at all whatsoever.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Burlington, VT
August 31, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Excellent customer service.
Overnight parking was expensive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 30, 2016
Couple
6.0
The rooms were beautiful, modern, not generic stagnant artwork but bright abstract pieces. Beds were really comfortable. Showers were great too. Love the high tech privacy light settings and reading lights over the bed.
Pool was under construction - didnt find out til I went down in my bathing suit. Our room was above the wedding ballroom - loud bassy music and a loud DJ filled our room on Saturday night until after midnight. Called 2wice to complain to no avail.
Reviews of Seaport Boston Hotel
(1 - 10 of 117 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Seaport Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.