Hotels in Boston

Seaport Boston Hotel

Seaport Boston Hotel

Seaport Boston Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1 Seaport Lane
Boston MA 02210

Hotel Guest Rating for Seaport Boston Hotel in Boston

# 3 of 97 hotels in Boston
Based on 272 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Seaport Boston Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Seaport Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Seaport Boston Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jason from Hampden, ME
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
modern
parking

not close to city walking on a cold day

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mclean, VA
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location! Hotel is large enough but not overwhelming so feels very inviting, staff very friendly and helpful, rooms are very comfortable, not real large but very well put together for convenience. Lots of hot water in shower.
Went down for breakfast at 10:40- restaurant closed 10:30-11:30 to prepare for lunch service.
Couple
Miguel from Stratford, CT
March 25, 2014
Couple
2.0
cleanliness and room
the staff was horrible. rude. no manners. upon checkout i had a--- room charge for smoking and i do not smoke! nor dose my fiance! i had to waste time at the front desk explaining to them that they must have done something wrong, it was awful.

awful awful awful.

Couple
Steve from Enfield, CT
March 25, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Bridget from Carmel, IN
March 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, ME
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Our primary goals were met (swimming pool, water view, short walk to children's museum). As an added bonus the customer service was excellent.
I would think twice about booking again because the hotel was so empty that it lacked a welcoming feeling. It was great to only share the pool with 2 others but at 8pm the restaurant/bar only had 2 people as well. Then for breakfast there we were alone.

We felt that for the price, at least a couple of waters in the room would have been nice but they were marked in the mini fridge as 2 dollars each. Also, 15 minutes before the pool closed, they shut off the music which out off a 'hurry up and get out" kind of vibe. Other than that, we had a fantastic stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from New Boston, NH
March 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Outstanding customer service, fantastic location for the Convention Center and all places Seaport, terrific fitness center, lovely room with a great view!
Verified Hotel Guest from Lee, MA
March 3, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Teaticket, MA
February 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room rocked? Love the robes, Bose radio, fridge. Nice beds and bathroom.
Pool too small and did not like it was a lap pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlborough, MA
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location, the staff, and the no gratuity policy
Construction was going on, and while I was assured that there would be no way I could hear it, my family was awakened by jackhammers each morning. Also, room size was a bit small. The pool was also very throughout our entire stay.

The Seaport will be much better after the construction is over.

Reviews of Seaport Boston Hotel
(1 - 10 of 157 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Seaport Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg