Seaport Boston Hotel

Seaport Boston Hotel in Boston

Seaport Boston Hotel

Seaport Boston Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1 Seaport Lane
Boston, MA 02210

Hotel Guest Rating for Seaport Boston Hotel in Boston

# 5 of 104 hotels in Boston
Based on 332 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Seaport Boston Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Seaport Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Seaport Boston Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Donald from Lyndeborough, NH
September 29, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Verona, NJ
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Craig from Alpharetta, GA
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness, room amenities, view, bathroom, outlet availability
They forgot my newspaper

Easy access to Silver line to get you downtown in minutes. It's also a 5 minute Silver line ride to the airport. Very convenient. Fitness center is outstanding.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopkinton, MA
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Anna from Tyler, TX
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was incredibly helpful and kind. We like the innovations such as the "door bell" for each room along with "green" features, such as pumps in the shower for shampoo and conditioner. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

The atmosphere the staff gives the hotel was thoroughly enjoyable. My husband loved the spin class!

Couple
Jacqueline from Alexandria, VA
September 3, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joel from Shrewsbury, MA
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was amazing. Right next to Legal Seafood.
The parking was rather expensive, but for Boston is was well priced.
Couple
Blay from Huntington Station, NY
September 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
privacy/maid button making red/green light outside room was very cool
shower pressure, bathroom lighting, water in mini bar overpriced

fantastic fitness room (but we didn't get a chance to use it), bathrobes, umbrella, video of what to do in Boston, what-to-do magazines in room, magnifying mirror in bathroom, shampoo/conditioner dispensers all great features; sandwiches really good and not overpriced at cafe counter in lobby; hotel staff extremely friendly and nice; concierges spent a lot of time and also very nice (but could have been more knowledgeable) ...read more

Couple
Ray from Santa Barbara, CA
August 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
July wife and I stayed one night as a lay over from flying into Boston and the driving to NYC the next day. Hotel was in a great part of town by the water in an up and coming area. Away from major attractions but all in Boston is close

Very updated and we'll kept. Walking distance to many restaurants. Hotel restaurant was very nice.

Reviews of Seaport Boston Hotel
(1 - 10 of 179 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Seaport Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg