Seaport Boston Hotel

Seaport Boston Hotel

Seaport Boston Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1 Seaport Lane
Boston, MA 02210
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Seaport Boston Hotel in Boston

# 5 of 137 hotels in Boston
Based on 445 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Seaport Boston Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Seaport Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Seaport Boston Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
nice view of ocean. more quiet side of city. Friendly staff. clean room. many restaurants near by.
it was just a bit far away from the main part of the city so it was either 40 min of walking or drivint
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winooski, VT
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was excellent. Also they had bikes that we used to explore the city. Staff were relaxed and friendly. Beds very comfortable.
Couple
Susan from Saint Augustine, FL
July 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Reasonable price for beautiful property.
No.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
July 11, 2016
10.0
It was beautiful and the location was great.
Absolutely not are experience was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
July 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Yvette from Ramona, CA
June 28, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel Employee at the bar was an exceptional waiter.
The breakfast was not good for the price. I have had much better. The waiter paid too much attention and did not leave us to a quiet conversational breakfast with my friend I had not seen in months.
Group Traveler
Lauren from South Berwick, ME
June 21, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Tit was great location and beautiful.
I had requested 2 beds and they said it wasn't guaranteed. The had a king bed and pull out couch. The couch was really uncomfortable. It was an expensive.room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
June 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location to the conference center and walking distance to restaurants. Staff was very helpful and quick to respond.
Group Traveler
Joanne from Mountville, PA
June 8, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Very relaxing environment; quiet in our rooms, staff was friendly and very helpful. Bedding was so comfortable and appreciated parking garage that was attached to the hotel.
No...it was a wonderful visit!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
June 6, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The room is clean but you can hear the noise such as TV sounds or vacuum noise from other rooms. The location is quite good as you can find a lot of restaurants nearby. It's right next to the T-station if you want to take subway.
The front desk staffs are not very helpful. When I told them I left my pillow in the room after checked out, they make two calls and told me that their staffs can't find it and I can call back to the hotel later if I want. They don't seem to care at all.
Reviews of Seaport Boston Hotel
(1 - 10 of 115 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Seaport Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.