Seaport Boston Hotel

Seaport Boston Hotel in Boston

Seaport Boston Hotel

Seaport Boston Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1 Seaport Lane
Boston, MA 02210

Hotel Guest Rating for Seaport Boston Hotel in Boston

# 6 of 102 hotels in Boston
Based on 311 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Seaport Boston Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Seaport Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Seaport Boston Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kanata, Canada
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Great location, if you want to be in the south central area. Close walk to public transit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very clean, helpful staff, easy access to public transportation, free wifi
Location was out of the way, no microwave in room

I would consider staying at the Seaport again because of the nice facility and great staff, but location was a negative. Even with public transportation options, I felt like it required too much walking for me and my preschooler. Hotel restaurant was pricey (to be expected), but room service was over the top. $4 for child sized cup of milk (I thought for sure it was going to be a full sized glass) and $5 for one hard cookie when the menu said cookies irritated me. I expected it to cost more for the convenience, but that was ridiculous. It would probably be fine for a couple, but it wasn't very practical with a young child. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherri from Cedar Grove, NJ
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Modern and up to date. Complimentary bikes a plus.
Not many reasonable priced food choices available in the vicinity
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bar Harbor, ME
July 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Trendy designs in the rooms offering everything from a frig, togood coffee maker, nice bathroom, and huge LED TV! Quiet too.
The AC in the lobby was cranked so high we decided we didn't want to use the bar or dining places. For an "eco-hotel", they really need to turn down the AC to 72 degrees.
Couple
Eugene from Cliffwood Beach, NJ
July 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
clean & located next to pulic transportation,subay taxis& within easy walking distance to attractions.
no
Couple
Michael from Haverhill, MA
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The whole staff was very pleasant. The responded to questions in a very positive way. Could not be happier with the whole experience.
Nothing
Couple
Richard from New Haven, CT
June 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location, excellent staff, very clean.
Fan in the bathroom didn't work.
Couple
Stephen from Hopkinton, MA
June 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patricia from Branford, CT
June 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and very kind
It was perfect

Everything you could ask for. They go above and beyond

Couple
Karen from Guilford, VT
June 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, comfort of bed
no

Great location near the water, beautiful lobby & very comfortable room.

Reviews of Seaport Boston Hotel
(1 - 10 of 161 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Seaport Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg