Seaport Boston Hotel

Seaport Boston Hotel in Boston

Seaport Boston Hotel

Seaport Boston Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1 Seaport Lane
Boston, MA 02210

Hotel Guest Rating for Seaport Boston Hotel in Boston

# 8 of 101 hotels in Boston
Based on 319 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Seaport Boston Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Seaport Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Seaport Boston Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was helpful and kind.
Wish the shuttle went more than a mile away

Clean, comfortable and perfect for a long weekend. The area had quite a few bars and places to eat.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodside, NY
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
It had a very upscale feel for a decent price.
The bar closed at 1am, despite having a license enabling it to stay open until 2.

Overall, the room was clean and inviting. The bathroom was very nicely furnished, and the staff incredibly helpful around the clock.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Sioux Falls, SD
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was great. We rented a car to do things outside of the city, but being literally feet from public transportation, one stop away from the airport, and a short walk into the heart of downtown Boston, a car is by no means required.
Prices on incidentals seemed a bit higher than reasonable. A weekday breakfast buffet for 2 in the dining room was a bit over $50. That would be alright I suppose if everything had been fresh and hot, but it all looked and tasted 3+ hours old.

For the most part this was simply a place for us to drop our stuff, change our clothes, and crash at night and for that it served us well. It was very close to the airport and the highways, but we never heard or really even saw either and that alone is a huge plus. We didn't interact much with the staff, but when we did they were professional and courteous. The room was clean. One wall was against the back of the elevators which I thought might be a sound issue, but it never was. ...read more

Couple
Rich from Yardley, PA
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Erik from Marlboro, NJ
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mequon, WI
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location and fantastic accommodations. Mass transit was very close and allowed transportation throughout Boston.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice comfortable room, free wifi, friendly & helpful staff, nice location
It would been nice to have a free breakfast, but there was a Cosi right across the street
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rensselaer, NY
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful and understanding. The front desk even went as far to move my room to a quieter area so I would have more privacy. The room was fantastic.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ticonderoga, NY
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location to ocean
Dine in restaurant downstairs. Not a good selection
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cathleen from Hamilton, NJ
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location to the cruise port. Very close. Comfortable beds.
Most hotel parking garages are free, this one was not. We arrived at 4 am and left the room by 11:30 the following day and still paid $34.00 to park in their garage.

Very nice hotel but parking should be free, since it's their own garage.

Reviews of Seaport Boston Hotel
(1 - 10 of 169 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Seaport Boston Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg