Seahorse Motel

Seahorse Motel

Seahorse Motel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
901 North Ocean Boulevard
Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Hotel Guest Rating for Seahorse Motel in Pompano Beach

# 10 of 37 hotels in Pompano Beach
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Seahorse Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Seahorse Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Seahorse Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Davin from Melbourne, FL
March 31, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
I TRAVEL 125 NIGHTS A YEAR AND STAY IN NAME BRAND HOTELS 90% OF THE TIME SO GOING TO THIS STYLE MOTEL WAS NOT USUAL. THIS MOTEL IS THE MOST CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE PLACE I HAVE STAYED IN IN A LONG TIME. THE OWNERS WERE VERY PLEASANT I WILL STAY AGAIN!!!!!
NO..THIS PLACE WAS GREAT THE KITCHEN HAD EVERYTHING AND VERY CLOSE TO EVERYTHING THE ONLY PROBLEM IS THAT IT'S NOT ON THE OCEAN. YOU WILL HAVE TO WALK ACROSS THE STREET
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Stockbridge, GA
February 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was great! And the owner was wonderful! I also loved the room setup.
Needs more parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Schenectady, NY
December 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
The owners were very nice and the motel was quaint and private, and the rooms were well equipped and very clean.
no
Couple
Gerard from Vignemont, France
October 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
L environnement et la piscine l accueil du personnel.
Revoir le bruit du climatiseur la nuit (impossible de dormir )et mettre des couverts et ustensiles de cuisines en rapport avec le niveau de la chambre(ustensiles en plastic couteaux fourchettes cuillères etc...... en dessous du standing de l hôtel )
Solo Traveler
Robin from Jasper, GA
June 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
This hotel was exceptionally clean and had easy beach access. Just a few steps down and across the road, and I was on the beach. The owners made me feel more like a guest in their home than a visitor at a hotel.
Couple
Edward And Kristiana from Port Orange, FL
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tara from Satellite Beach, FL
March 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
An absolutely adorable motel. Very clean and in a great location. Would definitely stay there again. So much better than staying at the big box hotels.  the owner, was very nice and so helpful.
Business Traveler
Shane from Virginia Beach, VA
March 7, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel's location was awesome! Also, I was pleasantly surprised by the decor of the room and the size of it. The owners do a really good job of keeping it looking nice and clean. I liked the ease of the self check in as well.
Nope
Couple
Vanessa from Pottsville, PA
July 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
The interior decorating and attention to detail was exceptional. The hotel is cozy and the foliage provides the right amount of privacy. We loved the pool.
Business Traveler
Dave from Atlanta, GA
May 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
owner - he was awsome
nothing
Reviews of Seahorse Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Seahorse Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.