Sea View Motel

Sea View Motel

Sea View Motel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
417 Main Street
Ogunquit, ME 03907

Hotel Guest Rating for Sea View Motel in Ogunquit

# 3 of 26 hotels in Ogunquit
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sea View Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sea View Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sea View Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, AR
October 7, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The WiFi did not work called desk no answer. Was given another number to call still no answer. Glad it was not a true emergency
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
September 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
location, cleanliness, trolley stop just in front of motel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St-Augustin, Canada
August 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast and cleanliness of the room
Wi fi was not working properly but was fixed at the end of our stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ljiljana from Watertown, MA
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, friendly staff, cleanliness
N/a
Couple
Hudson from Gloucester, MA
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to beach restaurants and center of town. Breakfast place across the street and gas station very close. The place is neat, clean and well maintenced. No weird smells A++++++
I liked it
Group Traveler
Lise from Thetford Mines, Canada
July 10, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly, MA
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The pool and spa areas were updated and immaculate.
Our room had a stale, unpleasant smell upon arrival that was apparently due to unwashed bedding/blankets. The sheets were clean and the beds comfortable and everything else about the room was well maintained. I believe this was just an oversight.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anita from So. Burlington, VT
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the size was big.. i was able to get a ground floor, due to a mix up which i was happy in the end.. ! and they were able to take care of me. Very pleasant and laid back. nice people.Right near the Ocean and shops..
an occurrance happen on the first room.. but was addressed immeditily .
Couple
Anne from Worcester, MA
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ruth from Arcadia, MI
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms were spacious with a nice siting area outside with comfortable chairs. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. I and restaurants.t was only a short walk to beach
Reviews of Sea View Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sea View Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.