Sea View Motel

Sea View Motel

Sea View Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
417 Main Street
Ogunquit, ME 03907

Hotel Guest Rating for Sea View Motel in Ogunquit

# 4 of 21 hotels in Ogunquit
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sea View Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sea View Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sea View Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Hudson from Gloucester, MA
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to beach restaurants and center of town. Breakfast place across the street and gas station very close. The place is neat, clean and well maintenced. No weird smells A++++++
I liked it
Group Traveler
Lise from Thetford Mines, Canada
July 10, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly, MA
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The pool and spa areas were updated and immaculate.
Our room had a stale, unpleasant smell upon arrival that was apparently due to unwashed bedding/blankets. The sheets were clean and the beds comfortable and everything else about the room was well maintained. I believe this was just an oversight.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anita from So. Burlington, VT
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the size was big.. i was able to get a ground floor, due to a mix up which i was happy in the end.. ! and they were able to take care of me. Very pleasant and laid back. nice people.Right near the Ocean and shops..
an occurrance happen on the first room.. but was addressed immeditily .
Couple
Anne from Worcester, MA
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ruth from Arcadia, MI
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The rooms were spacious with a nice siting area outside with comfortable chairs. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. I and restaurants.t was only a short walk to beach
Couple
John from Boalsburg, PA
October 14, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location for harbor views. Resturant services were better than we expected they 'd be
Bed linens needed updated
Verified Hotel Guest from Vernon Rockville, CT
September 25, 2013
10.0
Hotel offered parking right in front of the hotel. Staff was friendly and offered advise on sightseeing. Room was updated and clean.
Liked everything about the hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jean from Branford, CT
August 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
I like the location.
Too many bugs.....the soap was not replenished....the walls were so very thin, could hear our nextdoor and upstairs neighbors constantly.
Couple
Skot from Montandon, PA
July 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Every one and I mean everyone there where very Nice !! Location was good !! The pool was nice an so was the hot tub.

The hotel was very nice clean an everyone Was friendly an helpful!! Even the one guy that must have helped keep the the place inshape and helping with the upkeep.

Reviews of Sea View Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sea View Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.