Sea Treasures Inn

Sea Treasures Inn

Sea Treasures Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
301 North Miller Street
Rockaway Beach, OR 97136

Hotel Guest Rating for Sea Treasures Inn in Rockaway Beach

# 5 of 19 hotels in Rockaway Beach
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sea Treasures Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sea Treasures Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sea Treasures Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
November 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was amazing. Nice and quiet, everything you need close by.Beds were super comfortable, and came with tons of pillows which I love. Pretty good water pressure.
I did find trash under our beds that was not ours,we did have beer,several towels had orange stains, carpet was pretty gross. And parking Really sucked
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
October 7, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Alicia from Seattle, WA
June 17, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I booked a non-ocean view room with 2 queen beds, but when I arrived at the hotel, I was upgraded to a 2-bedroom suite with an ocean view. The ocean view definitely made the trip even better!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsland, TX
May 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
I loved that the beach was close enough to walk several times each day. The room was spotless and Starbucks coffee in the lobby was a delightful treat! Premium channels on tv was such a bonus.
I did not like having to ask for ice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ana from Woodburn, OR
October 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cowiche, WA
October 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Bathroom needs updating.
Couple
Elizabeth from Canby, OR
September 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
We had the room directly over the hotel's garage, so it was nice and quiet. The beds were comfy and the pillows fluffy! The refrigerator in the room was larger than expected, which was convenient. The towel elephant that greeted us was a nice touch!
The bath towels were hung nicely and clean, but must have been taken out of the dryer before they were completely dry.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Island, IL
September 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location was ideal. A very basic hotel at a great price; friendly staff; balcony with ocean view was a definite plus at this price. I would absolutely go there again.
If you're looking for something extravagant, you might be disappointed, but I can't think of any reason to not like this place. Could perhaps use some updating, but really, we didn't spend that much time in the room, so clean and comfy is good for me.
Couple
Carol from Rathdrum, ID
September 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great coffee!!
Couple
Antonio from Playas Del Coco, Costa Rica
August 29, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
See the copy of the "guest check-out" that was sent to our mail, I imagne in error. Consequence of my reporting hair and body hair in the tub and asking if any bread or non sweets were available for breakfast. Did never hear the word sorry!
Reviews of Sea Treasures Inn
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sea Treasures Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.