Hotels in Sunset Beach

Sea Trail Golf Resort & Convention Center

Sea Trail Golf Resort & Convention Center

Sea Trail Golf Resort & Convention Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
211 Clubhouse Road
Sunset Beach, NC 28468

Hotel Guest Rating for Sea Trail Golf Resort & Convention Center in Sunset Beach

# 1 of 1 hotels in Sunset Beach
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sea Trail Golf Resort & Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sea Trail Golf Resort & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sea Trail Golf Resort & Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
August 23, 2013
Couple
5.0
Located near a nice beach.
The resort was so large that it was easy to get lost. Every evening driving back in the dark and pouring rain made it hard to find our villa.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sue from Wingate, NC
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, beach type furnishings, anything we needed was provided, proximity to the beach and pool
Zero, nada, it was perfect.

ten stars.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Monroe, NC
July 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great pool area and great staff.

Great place to stay I will be coming back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Atlanta, GA
July 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location.
The pool had high chlorine and the whirlpool was warm.

NA

Couple
Phonechay from Durham, NC
June 7, 2013
Couple
8.0
I like that it was 2 miles from the beach front. Only a few minute drive to the beach front and to restaurants.
There were no mini fridge. The hotel advertise free wifi and mini fridge and microwave but there was none in our room.
Group Traveler
A. Victoria from Burgaw, NC
May 22, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
Friendly staff
Pool and spa should have later evening hours

no microwave, mini fridge or ice machines in or close to guest rooms. Sure the villas have more appliances. Definitely a golf focused resort...collared shirts and no denim allowed on course.

Couple
Betsy from Woodridge, IL
September 26, 2012
Couple
3.0
Too small and dark.
Couple
Shane from Winston-Salem, NC
September 7, 2012
Couple
6.0
It was clean and in a good location.
The rooms were very outdated! For the price
I paid, the rooms just did not meet my expectations!
Senior Travelers
Ernest from Salisbury, NC
August 19, 2012
Senior Travelers
6.0
Secluded
No towels and coffee pot.

Location amid trees and quite. Access to other areas easy. We drove from Cherry Grove to Southport with little traffic, visited Holden, oak Island and some of the best restaurants.

Solo Traveler
Sandra from Phenix City, AL
August 16, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
The check in staff was very helpful when the first room was not to our satisfaction. Comfortable beds.
The hotel is very dated and needs some maintenance..
Reviews of Sea Trail Golf Resort & Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sea Trail Golf Resort & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg