Sea Trail Golf Resort & Convention Center

Sea Trail Golf Resort & Convention Center

Sea Trail Golf Resort & Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
75a Clubhouse Road
Sunset Beach, NC 28468

Hotel Guest Rating for Sea Trail Golf Resort & Convention Center in Sunset Beach

# 1 of 1 hotels in Sunset Beach
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sea Trail Golf Resort & Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Sea Trail Golf Resort & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sea Trail Golf Resort & Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dana from Hillsborough, NC
August 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff at the front desk is a treat!! She was professional and exuded a great attitude combined with customer service:)
N/a
David from Monroe, NC
August 7, 2017
7.0
Convenient location.
Booked two rooms and they were not close to each other at the resort
Group Traveler
Xiaowen from Morrisville, NC
August 1, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Albany, OH
August 1, 2017
Couple
9.0
Room was very nice and the location was great. Most everyone was very friendly and accommodating once we finally got checked in.
Our room was not ready when we arrived, we did not get into the room until after 4:30
Couple
Johnny from New Haven, CT
July 26, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hotel grounds was to die for. Very quiet. It made you feel at home and safe to walk around.
The furnishings were old but manageable. I'de try staying in a villa next time.
John from Jamestown, NC
July 25, 2017
8.0
Activity center
Size of the beds
Bruce from Apex, NC
July 18, 2017
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Javeria from Charlotte, NC
July 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The only good thing about this hotel is they location. Very close to the beach. Otherwise the hotel itself was awful. The beds were not even screwed to the headboard. Decor and furniture was very old. Would not recommend.
Other than the location there was nothing to like about this hotel. The rooms were really old and outdated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerome from Lewis Center, OH
July 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Room were spacious that is the positive thing about the whole hotel which i expected and it was.
Many things i did not like. 1. Last century amenities 2. No proper room service 3.From night lamp to bathroom drain did not work. 4.Sanyo CRT TV really for a 3 start hotel who charges excess of $---per night and none of the drawer were easily close-able?
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerfield, NC
July 7, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean and location was great for working. Near a lot of great restaurants. Not close to beach if you are looking for that, it was on a golf course.
The check in girl was weird, not a warm fuzzy greeting. The maid that knocked on our door was nice but ever brought us back soap and bath towels. There was no room number on the door. You could hear everything above us, big foot walking.
Reviews of Sea Trail Golf Resort & Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sea Trail Golf Resort & Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.