Sea Spray Inn

Sea Spray Inn

Sea Spray Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
965 East Causeway Blvd
Vero Beach, FL 32963

Hotel Guest Rating for Sea Spray Inn in Vero Beach

# 4 of 20 hotels in Vero Beach
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sea Spray Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sea Spray Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sea Spray Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sandro from Norwalk, CT
July 16, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location, Flair
Pool Cleanliness (totally within standards, but not exeptional)
Solo Traveler
Janice from Norwalk, CT
May 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was ideal. It was an old motel that had been updated, and was really very cute. In a great neighborhood...very quiet and safe.
Solo Traveler
Linda from Stuart, FL
October 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly, knowledgeable & welcoming. My room was spotlessly cleaned & very quiet. Quaint old Florida feel.
Wish my screen door had worked appropriately so I could have left the main door open & enjoyed the cool weather. Long term stay the stove burners need adjusting as they were all crooked. I'd be fearful of cooking on them.
Couple
Josette from Sanford, FL
June 16, 2016
Couple
7.0
The cleanliness and the location
The bed was uncomfortable and the furniture is really old and worn
Group Traveler
John from Park Forest, IL
April 3, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was very nice,the room was very clean.
Couple
Robert from Boca Grande, FL
December 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were treated very well, they let us have our little dog in our room. We enjoyed the pool., and loved the location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Gahanna, OH
November 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great location. Right across the street from he beach. Loved the spot!
It's definitely dated and worn down a bit, but that is reflected in the rating. For 2 stars, it met my expectations.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Canaveral, FL
June 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Great location, near the beach and downtown area with shopping, restaurants, good times.
No

Small, friendly, swimming pool, room had fridge, coffee in the morning, stove for cooking and all in all it was very nice, spacious and fully met my needs.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Prince George, FL
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Rooms where clean and appeared to be freshly painted, the staff was helpful in getting a folding bed for an extra. Had a very home like layout with a kitchenette and seperate living room and bed room.
Couple
Genevieve from Palm Bay, FL
April 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Enjoyed studio style incorporated with kitchen area, particularly refrigerator. Also, room displayed a warm and quaint atomosphere. Beach one block from Sea Spray Inn a plus.
There was nothing that was displeasing.
Reviews of Sea Spray Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sea Spray Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.