Sea Girt Lodge

Sea Girt Lodge in Sea Girt

Sea Girt Lodge

Sea Girt Lodge Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2168 Highway 35
Sea Girt, NJ 08750

Hotel Guest Rating for Sea Girt Lodge in Sea Girt

# 1 of 1 hotels in Sea Girt
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sea Girt Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Sea Girt Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sea Girt Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, SC
November 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The one major problem I had was the amount quoted by Priceline and the amount I was charged was about $30.00 more. I will not be staying at this motel again.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Southbury, CT
August 29, 2013
Senior Travelers
6.0
The pool
The advertised free breakfast was disappointing and hardly much to talk about.
Business Traveler
Laura from New Haven, MO
August 4, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Great value for shore area. Clean rooms. Very nice pool.
Nothing.

Clean rooms. Comfy beds. A/C worked fine. Free internet. Coffee bagels n pastries in the morning. Great location close to all attractions. Dont understand all the complaints. Will be back again in few weeks!

Senior Travelers
Barbara from Palm Harbor, FL
June 11, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Extremely well maintained. Near all the areas we were visiting. Banks and shopping very nearby.

The owner is available most times and has remodeled everything just before we arrived. Still working on new carpeting etc. Great location to the beach, shopping and restaurants.

Solo Traveler
Keith from Savannah, GA
May 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
good location
they were doing total renovation and carpet and furniture and workers and trucks all over parking lot. should have discounted few remaining rooms open.

room all right nothing special and motel under total renovation so total mess outside. friendly staff and good location close to all. very heavy traffic.

Solo Traveler
Anita from Tillson, NY
September 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean, great location, good pool.
We could hear other people at night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacy from Liverpool, NY
August 13, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool was warm and clean.
Shower only, no tub in room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matida from Butler, NJ
July 29, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Convenient.
I had to pay more money when it was time for check in. When to the same Hotel last year through Hotel.com, but didn't get the same surprise as I did .

Clean and convenient. Staff was helpful as well.

Couple
Dan from Myerstown, PA
July 13, 2012
Couple
9.0
Clean, Well Maintained, Friendly Staff, Great Location, Convenient
Room small, overpriced

Great location to NJ shore and fishing areas. Clean, well maintained, safe and friendly staff.

Senior Travelers
Marion from Vero Beach, FL
May 28, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
The hotel was very clean and conveniently located near shopping areas and access to major highways.
The pool was closed.

The hotel was very clean and conveniently located near shopping areas and access to major highways.... I would stay there again.

Reviews of Sea Girt Lodge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sea Girt Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Sea Girt
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Sea Girt
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Sea Girt
dg