Sea Esta Motel 2

Sea Esta Motel 2

Sea Esta Motel 2 Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
100 Rudder Road
Long Neck, DE 19966

Hotel Guest Rating for Sea Esta Motel 2 in Millsboro

# 1 of 2 hotels in Millsboro
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sea Esta Motel 2
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Sea Esta Motel 2
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sea Esta Motel 2

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thida from Woodbridge, VA
September 14, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
I reserved king room not on swimming pool side with extra $10.00,because we have 18month old toddler,the lady from deck said that nothing left,they also charged already,asking me name of the party was very rude,didn't explain why,carpet was so dirty.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, PA
July 18, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
For a budget motel it works well for a place to sleep. Food options close by without the in season crowds of the beach area.
Couple
Janice from Roulette, PA
November 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was close to the friends we were there to see and it was pretty clean. No cigarette smoke smell. The price was right at $---- a night. Pleasantly surprised.
No bible in the room. It was nice having a coffee pot but the coffee was horrible, we could not drink it. The maid left an envelope in the rm with tip for the maid on it. I know some don't, but that is tacky. The maid cleaned the rm while we were out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hinsdale, MA
November 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was convenient to family living 5 minutes away. he room was clean and spacious.
Group Traveler
Chao from Allentown, PA
October 13, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
bedbugs
Senior Travelers
Susan from Columbia, PA
September 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Love the location. We are moving to PotNets and our friends will have a place to stay.
The people in the room next to us were very loud. They were very inconsiderate. Not the motels fault.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbine, MD
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Had a room.
Lumpy beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macungie, PA
July 28, 2015
Couple
10.0

I was very skeptical about this hotel after I booked it and read the reviews from other websites but my husband and I waited until last minute to book a hotel for our anniversary. However, the reviews could not have been farther from the truth. My husband and I had a great experience at this hotel. The people at the front desk were extremely friendly and polite. The room was clean and we did not have any problems with the smell or the bed like many other reviews suggested. It was only about a 20 minutes drive to the beach which was perfect. My husband and I would definitely stay here again. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chambersburg, PA
July 8, 2015
Couple
3.0
Was told they were full why the price was so high. Were not. Air didn't work very well. It wasn't horrible, but definitely not worth the price. Had family stay 15 minutes down the road on the beach for $30 a night less.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethton, TN
June 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The office staff was great, friendly, and very helpful. Pool was great. Close to several restaurants.
The room smelled bad, but the staff was very happy to help.
Reviews of Sea Esta Motel 2
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sea Esta Motel 2
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.