Sea Crest Beach Hotel

Sea Crest Beach Hotel

Sea Crest Beach Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
350 Quaker Road
North Falmouth, MA 02556

Hotel Guest Rating for Sea Crest Beach Hotel in North Falmouth

# 1 of 1 hotels in North Falmouth
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sea Crest Beach Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sea Crest Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sea Crest Beach Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jennifer from Mansfield Center, CT
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel was very clean, staff was very helpful and friendly. It was very lovely. Location was excellent. We had room with ocean view and it was awesome waking up to that view in morning. Beach was excellent.
Found security a little less than other places we've stayed. Anyone can access buildings, no key card access.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, MA
December 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good things: location, hot tub, pool, gym, free bike rental, advice on what to do/see in the area.
I needed to heat up some food, and there was no microwave in the room. When I asked the staff, they informed that it's illegal to heat up food (seriously?!). The management should provide at least 1 microwave in the hotel's lobby.
Couple
Juliet from Medway, MA
December 21, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilbraham, MA
December 16, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was so friendly and outgoing. The restaurant food and service was great as was the breakfast buffet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winterport, ME
December 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was amazing it was so beautiful and nice , The staff was fantastic and very Courteous, Location is fantastic right off the beach .
Solo Traveler
Jill from Costa Mesa, CA
September 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very pleasently surprised at the location, charm and quality of the experiance.
Couple
Jay from Woburn, MA
September 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location beautiful beach resort
not much to do at night.
Couple
James from Omaha, AR
September 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
I was surprised at the amount of activities available and the beautiful decor.
There was nothing to note! The only thing that interfered was the rainy weather.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Groveland, MA
July 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean and organized.
No

I loved how they had a outdoor and indoor pool. It was very family oriented. Also the beach was right there you did not need to drive.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ipswich, MA
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location Staff and set up of the resort.
The parking lot in front of our building should have been reserved for guest staying in that building. A lot of people without a parking permit parked in those spaces aka beach goers sneaking in.

Excellent staff, location and cleanliness. We Will definitely return for another getaway:)

Reviews of Sea Crest Beach Hotel
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sea Crest Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in North Falmouth
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in North Falmouth
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in North Falmouth
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in North Falmouth
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.