Sea Crest Beach Hotel

Sea Crest Beach Hotel

Sea Crest Beach Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
350 Quaker Road
North Falmouth, MA 02556

Hotel Guest Rating for Sea Crest Beach Hotel in North Falmouth

# 1 of 1 hotels in North Falmouth
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sea Crest Beach Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sea Crest Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sea Crest Beach Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ipswich, MA
July 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location Staff and set up of the resort.
The parking lot in front of our building should have been reserved for guest staying in that building. A lot of people without a parking permit parked in those spaces aka beach goers sneaking in.

Excellent staff, location and cleanliness. We Will definitely return for another getaway:)

Couple
Mary from Fords, NJ
July 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location and beach were great! Staff was exceptional except for the house cleaning person who on our last day we felt like she was pushing us out. Checkout is 11 and we were out way prior to that time.
Bed squeaked & uncomfortable, air conditioner was loud & paper thin walls, food mediocre. Beach service was awful, they either need a better system or provide more staff to service the beach as food/drink lines were long.
Group Traveler
Cari from Sandwich, MA
July 10, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
We have 2 children ages 2 and 6 and it was perfect for families! you have the ocean steps away and 3 pools in addition it was really nice to have food available on site! we ate at Reds during the day and the restaurant inside at night!
The choices on the menu for the day they really need to add items! same choices inside as outside at lunch time and snack bar.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmeadow, MA
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
On the beach location wonderful, indoor and outdoor pools a plus.
Room had a gross stain, cobwebs, and mildew in the tub, party next door could be heard all night. Overall totally unacceptable. We ate one night at the restaurant - halls smelled, it was noisy and dinner didn't prove to be very relaxing or enjoyable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
June 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Great location, right on the beach.
I got one dumped in one of the old dank rooms, not in one of the new nicer rooms. The staff was not friendly at all, a staff smile was very rare. They gave many people an early checkin, I saw them hand out key after key, but no early check in for me.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Amesbury, MA
May 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
location friendly atmosphere, nice bar
parking was tight, no ice nearby my room
Michael from Middletown, CT
January 7, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Wendell from Pawtucket, RI
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location is the selling point. The features and the amenities for the price point in winter would make me recommend this hotel. The staff was very helpful, but I tend to expect that from anywhere that plans to stay open in a crowded marketplace.
It seems like the chambermaids don't ever wash the walls.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranston, RI
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was great to have a restaurant and bar onsite.
I was surprised there wasn't a microwave in our room to go with the mini fridge.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, NH
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful and the staff was lovely.
Everything was wonderful
Reviews of Sea Crest Beach Hotel
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sea Crest Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in North Falmouth
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in North Falmouth
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in North Falmouth
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in North Falmouth
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.