Sea Crest Beach Hotel

Sea Crest Beach Hotel

Sea Crest Beach Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
350 Quaker Road
North Falmouth, MA 02556

Hotel Guest Rating for Sea Crest Beach Hotel in North Falmouth

# 1 of 1 hotels in North Falmouth
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sea Crest Beach Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sea Crest Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sea Crest Beach Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Amesbury, MA
May 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
location friendly atmosphere, nice bar
parking was tight, no ice nearby my room
Michael from Middletown, CT
January 7, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Wendell from Pawtucket, RI
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location is the selling point. The features and the amenities for the price point in winter would make me recommend this hotel. The staff was very helpful, but I tend to expect that from anywhere that plans to stay open in a crowded marketplace.
It seems like the chambermaids don't ever wash the walls.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranston, RI
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was great to have a restaurant and bar onsite.
I was surprised there wasn't a microwave in our room to go with the mini fridge.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, NH
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful and the staff was lovely.
Everything was wonderful
Couple
Edward from Carlisle, MA
November 11, 2014
Couple
3.0
There were huge groups of young, unsupervised, children - they were loud and they were in areas that I felt were unsafe such as the workout area (playing with the weight machines). There was very loud noise, well after the "quiet time", in the hallway.

The parking lot was very full making it difficult to find a place to park after we checked in. The staff was very nice. The workout area was very inconvenient (go outside in the cold, pass through the indoor pool area which was slippery). We will not return.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, NH
November 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
excellent beach; bar staff friendly
hotel was a number of add ons; breakfast on Saturday was costly unless cobbled together at the lobby cafe
Couple
Christian from North York, Canada
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lowell, MA
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, MA
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
the beach was vey clean, no rocks or sea weed. The staff was great with food and drinks, loved location.
The mattress was noisy
Reviews of Sea Crest Beach Hotel
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sea Crest Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in North Falmouth
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in North Falmouth
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in North Falmouth
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in North Falmouth
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.