Sea Crest Beach Hotel

Sea Crest Beach Hotel

Sea Crest Beach Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
350 Quaker Road
North Falmouth, MA 02556

Hotel Guest Rating for Sea Crest Beach Hotel in North Falmouth

# 1 of 1 hotels in North Falmouth
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sea Crest Beach Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Sea Crest Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sea Crest Beach Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Park, FL
August 9, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dominic from Norwood, MA
August 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
location and staff!
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, MA
August 9, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location, location, location
The restaurant manager was way below what can be expected at such place. The service was almost non existent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Billerica, MA
August 8, 2017
Couple
6.0
Beach is fabulous. Great options of water sports and floats. The staff will set up chairs and umbrellas daily. The restaurant/bar had great food. Lobby was spotless. The rooms were decent for a beach resort. Beds were comfortable.
No coolers are allowed on the beach. This was disappointing as you were forced to go to the bar or wait for a server for just a water!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cos Cob, CT
August 7, 2017
Couple
6.0
The beach was beautiful and the pools and hot tub were great.
The hotel charged us $160.00 for incidentals when we first arrived. We were not told about this prior to registration. The &25.00 per day charge for summer was outrageous and unexpected.
Couple
Mark from Turner, ME
July 30, 2017
Couple
9.0
Staff was friendly. And the cleanest of the hotel.
Couple
Irene from Stoneham, MA
July 14, 2017
Couple
10.0
It is on the beach!
Yes at check out time We were told we Had to pay a summer fee of $25 per day! It is a summer resort in Cape Cod! That's rediculous!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dedham, MA
July 11, 2017
Couple
8.0
Everyone was very friendly!!
Yes they charged us at checkout $25 a person for wi-fi, cable & one other thing I can't remember we already paid plenty for the room... I just did not like that they trick you into getting more $$.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coplay, PA
July 5, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
This hotel boasts an amazing beach front. It's got a great staff who are more than accommodating.
This hotel's layout is confusing. The rooms are VERY dated. The sheets were so thin, I could see the mattress pad through them. Housekeeping was non-existent (spent most of their time talking and playing with the hotel's new ipads).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
July 3, 2017
Couple
9.0
Friendliness of staff
Reviews of Sea Crest Beach Hotel
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sea Crest Beach Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in North Falmouth
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in North Falmouth
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in North Falmouth
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in North Falmouth
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.