Sea Club Ocean Resort

Sea Club Ocean Resort

Sea Club Ocean Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.3/10
619 Fort Lauderdale Beach Boulevard
Fort Lauderdale, FL

Hotel Guest Rating for Sea Club Ocean Resort in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sea Club Ocean Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Sea Club Ocean Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sea Club Ocean Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bergen, NJ
February 3, 2016
Couple
6.0
Location
Old but clean, deffinately needs a refitting
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
February 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
They are no more than a two star hotel at best and I emphasize the need to visit this place before staking your name behind 3 stars.
Group Traveler
Daniel from Cohoes, NY
January 30, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lyn from Glassboro, NJ
January 28, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
Very dirty, stains on sheets..i took pictures of all this. Please tell me where i can text or e mail the pictures .
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Darlington, MD
January 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
This hotel was old and outdated. The room was dark and dingy. I was given an outside room by the pool and there was noise from swimmers late at night. I was also charged $2.20 extra per day for use of a safe. I didn't request or need a safe.
Business Traveler
Cindy from Gulf Breeze, FL
January 25, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
It was a night mare. SLiding glass door did not lock, mold in room, curtains had god knows what on them. I put ironing board in the sliding glass door hoping to keep whatever out. I left 2 days early
they parked to many cars in lot. trapped me. made me miss a class I had paid $45.00 for at a convention I was in town for. Once I finally got my car out it was to late. I packed my carand left, furious. all this on top of you double charging me.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmeadow, MA
January 16, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
It was across the street from the ocean.
Go check out the ramp from the lobby, you'll not believe the grade it has. How about burn marks on the ceiling above vanity light bulbs. My smoke detector was chirping and it was the wired in AC type. Mold. Frozen door lock. Brown streaks in toilet.
Couple
Eric from Knoxville, TN
January 1, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
September 15, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was written in the booking contract that nothing will be charged for deposit, However they charged me $100.
Group Traveler
Yun from Columbia, MO
August 10, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
The staffs are very nice!
The room is somewhat small!

It is good.

Reviews of Sea Club Ocean Resort
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sea Club Ocean Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.