Sea Beach Plaza

Sea Beach Plaza in Fort Lauderdale

Sea Beach Plaza

Sea Beach Plaza Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 3.8/10
3081 Harbor Drive
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316

Hotel Guest Rating for Sea Beach Plaza in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Sea Beach Plaza
Overall Quality Score
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.5.0
1.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Sea Beach Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Sea Beach Plaza

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
John from Sylmar, CA
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
location and staff
parking

great location wonderful staff

Business Traveler
Ricardo from San Juan, PR
November 13, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
The cleanliness, especially in the bathroom. Also the repair the elevator.
The elevator damage and the bathroom cleaners.

Is good for the price, actually is the cheapest hotel in the area, the room has a good space, and the bed is good, but the bathroom need to be clean better, the shower has a lot of mug, and the shower linel also. But if you look for good localization and cheap price, this is the hotel that you need.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 11, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
Bitten!
Terrible presentation, stuff not very nice!

Poor, crazy Trouble people stay in this hotel!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The location of the hotel is great! It's a two minute walk to the beach!
Rooms and bed sets were not very clean! Staff also was not the friendliest!

Booked this hotel for a one night stay with the family to be close to the beach. As far as location this place is excellent, every other category is below expectation! Based on the reviews I read prior to booking I was not surprised though. You get what you pay for!! I wouldn't reccomend this place for families or couples, but if your a young adult looking for a place to crash with a buddy.. This is your spot! You won't find anything comparable as far as price and location!! ...read more

Couple
Bonnie from Marlton, NJ
April 23, 2013
Couple
2.0
It was a place to get a few hours sleep before my early morning flight out.
Roaches everywhere!

What a dump!

Couple
Carmen from Miami, FL
February 1, 2011
Couple
1.0
There was no redeeming quality.
It was disgusting, old and noisy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ray from Willard, NC
November 10, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It was close to where
I needed to be.
Roach motel, it's bad when the roaches don't wait for the lights to go out.

Roach motel, would not go back if they gave me free nights.

Business Traveler
Steve from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
October 26, 2010
Business Traveler
2.0
The price.
Rooms only had one light, place was dirty.

This place is a dump. The county jail has nicer facilities, so I am told. The towels are thread bare and feel like sand paper. The appliances are old, dirty and questionable if they actually work. I didn't turn anything on for fear of setting the place on fire.

Business Traveler
Gary from Jacksonville, FL
October 26, 2010
Business Traveler
8.0
VALUE & LOCATION
fRONT DESK DOESN'T OPEN UNTIL 9:00AM AND THE DEAD BOLT LOCKS DON'T WORK WITH A KEY.

This hotel met my expectations, offers great value for the location, within 100 yards of the beach, and within wlaking disgtance to Las Olas and plenty of restaurants.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gina from Psl, FL
October 17, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Internet access and clean.

I was traveling with my husband and my 2 year old son. when we got inside of the hotel the head board of the bed came off. the windows were shut and the blinds kept falling down. the electrical wires were unsafe. the doors barely shut.

Reviews of Sea Beach Plaza
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Sea Beach Plaza
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg